East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1520

The asphalt walkways to the airport are not conducive to wheeling cases.

Mr Hawley, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book. Barrier goes up on arrival. Plenty of spaces and no trouble when leaving

Mrs Dawkins, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Just a short walk easy to find a good experience

Mr Richardson, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good straightforward instructions for parking. ANPR worked well so no delay on arrival. All good.

Mr Morris, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

yes everything was good

Tbc Tbc, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Yes all good . We did go to wrong car park first so directions could be more specific to actual park

Mrs Sanghera, 24 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

First time with HE, but all went well.

Mr Ramshaw, 24 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park was close to the airport, easy to find and use.

Mr Davies, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems entering or exiting the car park. Lounge was excellent. All staff very friendly. Plenty of food and drink choices.

Mrs Newbold, 09 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems book with you regularly. Could do with a better discount for regular use 😂

Mr Butkeraitis, 05 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth car parking - but the signage - at 3.30a.m- could have been clearer! It took us some minutes to find the entrance despite it being signed on our entry to the airport campus. Express entrance to security was just that.

Mrs Shaw, 05 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to locate, only 5 minutes walk to departures

Mrs James, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No need for staff contact but the number plate recognition system worked fine on entry & exit

Mr Morrison, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good parking easy to find space very close to walk to tetminsl

Mr Rush, 21 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

In and out no problem.

Mr Ianjbancroft, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Entry/exit system without needing paperwork was excellent and very quick. Pity about the rain on return!!!

Mr Hardcastle, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were clear. Parked easily. No problems entering or leaving car park.

Mrs Wallbank, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I was delayed due to a major road accident and arrived at the car park with just 8 mins to the flight gate closure in departures. Unfortunately there was no exit sign for pedestrians in the car park, so I wasted precious minutes trying to find the way out to the walk way to the terminal. The car park itself was easy to find, I had no contact with staff.

Mrs D'cunha, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth, signage was very clear, entry and exit from car park was effect less.

Mr Hepples, 06 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, number plate recognition took less than 30 seconds on entry and leaving. Good value for money

Mr Knight, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - barriers lifted without any prompting ( sensor reads number plate). Short walk to Departures. Very happy with service.

Ms Clarke, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Location was excellent short walk to airport. Easy to book and to enter in and out.

Mr Poulton, 22 May 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Could be better signage to car parks, following satnav took us through the drop off point, so an earlier sign showing the way to each car park would be good for those like me who have never used the airport before.

Mr Marshall, 18 May 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

The parking was fine. Only issue is the uneven path and slopes if you have a large case.

Mr Wilson, 04 May 2019

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Convenient location within walking distance of the terminal building.

Mrs Mcmenemie, 02 May 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Carpark was slightly further from terminal than I thought so longer walk in rain on return but overall very good.

Mr Cox, 29 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park worked fine. Not much more to say.

Mr Kock, 21 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to use app, car park very close and number recognition works

Mrs West, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - relaxing start to the holiday!

Mrs Allen, 11 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned with our car park booking - very pleased

Mrs Forsyth, 08 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No hassle parking. Near terminal

Mrs Brocklehurst, 03 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

As described easy access and egress from car park short walk to terminal. No complaints.

Mrs Clarke, 01 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park Mid stay 1 would only release our vehicle from the exit after the booking time.Our flight arrived early so was our exit from this car park would have been the same but not so.This detail would be useful to know when arranging entry / exit times.

Mr Yates, 28 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Love holiday extras! Always good deals and love the app

Miss Smith, 27 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy access and within walking distance of terminal

Mrs Partridge, 26 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Evans, 26 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy access and within walking distance of terminal

Mrs Partridge, 25 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy and everything went very smoothly .I will be using this service again on my next holiday in Aug can't fault it.

Mr Gregory, 24 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy walk to the terminal

Mr Evans, 17 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems, all went smoothly. 5 minutes walk from terminal

Mr Ralph, 11 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems everything was perfect

Mrs Jones, 09 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

had a slight problem, number plate recognition not working

Mr Cresswell, 06 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park was easy to enter and exit with number plate recognition.

Mr Stevenson, 03 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

More disabled spaces

Mr Anthoney, 02 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

We just parked up and it was a two minute walk to the terminal

Mr Thomas, 28 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Cajkler, 26 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was perfect in every way.

Mrs Spearman, 25 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price, drive in and out no bother with number plate recognition.

Mr Carthy, 13 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine as it always does

Mr Hanson, 11 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Johnson, 11 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1520

Top