East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1887 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1887

Faultless service. Change made efficiently with minimum fuss.

Mr Wright, 11 Oct 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

very good excellent holiday I will use holiday extras next year many thanks.

Mr Clark, 11 Oct 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

all as expected and promised

Mrs Walker, 09 Oct 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking smooth and hassle free, map provided on booking differed slightly from the airport parking layout but no problems otherwise.

Mrs Cripps, 02 Oct 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes everything was good

Mr Morris, 25 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

car-park was easy to get to very close to airport would recommend it to anyone

Mr Furniss, 28 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

We had trouble exiting the car park at East Midlands. Probably their fault, not yours. It took several calls to the assistance staff and several minutes for them to sort it out.

Mr Sutton, 27 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as ordered and a superb service.

Mr Horne, 26 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked seats, but on the return journey they were allocated to someone else.

Mr Roberts, 21 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

car park was convenient but poorly signed within the carpark

Mr Silva, 14 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Did not speak to staff

Mr Davies, 12 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking at East Midlands - booking process was easy; directions on getting there were clear and easy to follow;good instructions on what to take and how to get in; no problems at the barrier either on arrival or leaving; only just found a parking space tho

Ms Wright, 06 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way

Mrs Mcmenamin, 02 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine (car parking, so no staff directly involved).

Mr Wilson, 02 Sep 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good service no problems at all

Mr Attwood, 30 Aug 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and it was a great saving than on the gate price, everything was very smooth.

Mr Rhys-Williams, 30 Aug 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The facilities booked were good and the staff very helpful

Mr Haines, 31 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car registration recognition worked great straight in, straight out, plenty of parking spaces available. Easy walk to terminal building(Long stay 1 is slightly closer than 2 and 3 but not significantly to make much difference). Would recommend.

Mrs Bilson, 29 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. Our flight time was changed by the holiday company, holiday extras changed our arrival parking time without any problems.

Mr Neal, 28 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

very easy 2 min walk.

Mr Harrison, 21 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent on airport parking short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Thorpe, 13 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. All went to plan thank you.

Ms Karle, 13 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I lost the parking ticket and had to telephone to explain before we left the car park. I found the staff very helpful.

Mr Boyle, 12 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

carpark2 at east midlands easy to find with your directions number plate recognition accepted no bother

Mr Everitt, 08 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problem with parking or collecting, would have been helpful though to have had instructions which carpark to use. Had to phone when we got there.

Mrs Wigginton, 08 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes - no problems and close proximity to the departure terminal

Dr Blackhurst, 07 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Found the car park easily and had no problem entering and leaving it. The machine read the car number plate and issued a ticket which we used to let us exit the car park at the end of our holiday.

Mrs Vaughtons, 05 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service every time

Mr Mcgarry, 04 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Delighted with the facilty for disabled parking. It made life so much easier for us.

Mrs Ibbetson, 04 Jul 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and to plan.

Mr Dyas, 29 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The on-line booking was very easy, and the car parking at East Midlands airport was straightforward and only a couple of minutes walk to the terminal. Many thanks.

Mrs Sugarman, 26 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

smooth as anything.

Mr Hallam, 24 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent and smooth as ever!!

Mr Fullbrook, 22 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service

Mrs Paynter, 15 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

your staff and directions where very useful

Miss Boyd, 14 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

ANPR System not working on exit from car-park but assistance given very quickly.

Mr Batty, 14 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition non existent which delayed exit from the park same as last year.

Mr Robinson, 13 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Easy short walk to the airport, no problems with the entry and exit to the car park. Will definitely use again1

Mrs Adams, 13 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

excellent all round thanks

Mr Bedwell, 10 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Misson, 20 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

hotel v/nice, food good,having the sun beds chained up til 9 oclock was a pain

Mr Prescott, 25 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Only booked the car park but everything went very smoothly

Mrs Eyre, 29 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy transaction, everything smooth, excellent.

Mrs Street, 12 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

very reasonably priced and very well presented instructions to reach destination.

Mrs Smith, 15 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you.

Mrs Smith, 17 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The cost of your services were £36, at the carpark on site it was only £29.

Mr Scothern, 23 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Good service, recommended

Mr Radnai, 11 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

okay

Mrs Leatherland, 02 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good website.

Mrs Hubbard, 15 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick easy service - no problems

Mr Walsh, 20 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1887

Top