East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1840 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1840 of 1840

okay

Mrs Leatherland, 02 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good website.

Mrs Hubbard, 15 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick easy service - no problems

Mr Walsh, 20 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Flight delayed by 15 minutes, so had to talk to carpark operator, but not a problem.

Mr Twist, 31 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good car park close to terminal

Mrs Relf, 02 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent as ever use every time we holiday

Mr Ball, 08 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Wonderful holiday !!!

Mr Johnson, 16 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Had a problem with the ticket exiting the car park, but staff were helpful

Mr Froud, 16 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

The whole experience was hassle free. We have a disabled badge and it couldn't have been easier.

Mr Corbett, 19 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

EVERTHING WENT AS PLANNED

Mr Prosser, 26 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. A good start and finish to my break!

Miss Henaff, 14 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

every thing was hasslefree

Mr Quarton, 11 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park ticket was not recognised by machine at exit and barrier had to be raised by operator, holding up other drivers.

Mr Bromby, 03 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

plenty of available parking space easy walk to departures

Mrs Degg, 29 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was fine, the only reason I didn't give a 10 was that the number plate recognition system didn't work

Mr Crossley, 23 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, we were very happy with the service. Thanks

Mrs Swanson, 22 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

booked airport parking and it was as smooth as always

Mr Dennett, 18 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

all went perfectly for me yet again. cant fault the service provided.

Mr Cook, 16 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

One word Perfect...

Mr Davison, 14 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yet again, the booking was easy, the price very good. keep it up

Mr Muldoon, 26 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

We had an excellent holiday. The hotel was first rate in every respect.

Mrs Talbot, 12 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities - very good instructions, easy procedures to follow - highly recommended

Mrs Williams, 12 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really smooth and automatic process. Within easy walking distance of terminal. Great to feel in control.

Mr Beavers, 08 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very efficient and plenty of parking spaces

Mrs White, 24 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Super many thanks.

Mrs Windley-Bridgew, 05 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until we returned to EMA when our car park ticket would not open the gate and it took quite a while for the intercom to be answered, our booking confirmed and the barrier to be opened.

Mr Ewart, 05 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great no hassle parking, straight in and straight out again, very close to airport.

Mrs Wood, 02 May 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent car park ,everything went smoothly only 5 minutes walk to departure lounge.

Mrs Yeowart, 27 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems - car park worked a treat and had no need to query the ticket - barriers just opened!

Mrs Relf, 26 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Foley, 06 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Greig, 09 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only airport parking but everything excellent

Mr Reed, 20 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was fine and very convenient, as usual. However, I had to update our car registration on the website as we changed our car after making the original booking. When we exited the car park, we were asked to pay the full amount again as the new registration had not been recognized by the automated system. It was quickly sorted out by the operator on duty though.

Mr Phelan, 05 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great parking. Easy and quick access. Would definitely use again.

Ms Greenough, 11 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple to book car parking at airport!

Mr Millar, 10 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, no hitches, very slick and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal, even in this freezing weather it was not a chore. Highly recommended.

Miss Corcoran, 20 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Couple of points. Feel web description of location of car park was a little misleading. No great issue for us but you did ask! Yes the car park was across the road and yes reachable on foot but we consider ourselves reasonably able

Mrs Milner, 03 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The booking reference didn't print on the ticket but the man was very helpful on the intercom.

Miss Welch, 12 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

upon] return car park ticket said we had not prepaid but after speaking to the helpdesk it was sorted immediately

Mrs Cooke, 31 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Helpful & polite staff. However, the plate recognition that operates the barriers did not work on both entering and exiting the car park.

Dr Maraqa, 02 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1840 of 1840

Top