East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1876 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1876

Very efficient service everything went smoothly allowing you to arrive and leave the airport calmly

Mr White, 13 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Outbound and return transition happened without a hitch.

Mrs Colman, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Clearly signposted car park at East Midlands airport,within walking distance of the departure building .

Mrs Sharples, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent Sttaff extremely helpful room quiet clean and comfotable bed So near to airport too highly recommended

Mrs Lambert, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient parking, as described.

Mrs Twigg, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and was within walking distance to the airport

Mr Walsh, 11 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car registration number was not recognised by the camera on entering or leaving the car park. Had to call assistance to get the barrier raised. This is the second time this has happened when parking booked through Holiday Extras. Never had a problem when booking parking direct with East Midlands Airport.

Mr Jackson, 10 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

ema mid stay 2 , easy parking , short walk to departures, would use again

Mr Wragg, 10 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Bentley, 09 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient and easy to park, just a short walk from the terminal

Mr Hatton, 08 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great experience parked car in mid stay 2, just a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Would definitely book again.

Ms Hastings, 30 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

the car park's that large, i ended up parking so far away that I might as well of been in the other cheaper car park. I presume it's luck of the draw how close to the airport you park.

Mrs Eyre, 29 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Had no problem with parking all was excellent and smoothly done with no worries at all. Which was a great start to the holiday.

Miss Obrien, 28 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All so easy

Mr Morton, 24 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking through on line site Speedy transfer on foot from park to departures

Mr Fanning, 22 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan - no issues

Mrs Martin, 21 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good.On arrival at the car park barrier lifted immediately.Same on exit.No delays at all.

Mr Beck, 18 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. The parking was simple as was the return, no problems at all, very efficient.

Mr Harwood, 17 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The sat nav postcode took us to the wrong car park, not a major problem, just an inconvenience at the start of our holiday

Mr Weston, 16 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, car reg recognised on arrival and departure, car park only a short walk from the terminal.

Mr Gurnham, 13 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple, smooth and effective. Plenty of space in the car park and a very short transfer walk to the terminal

Mr Abbott, 05 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes, car parking was fine, however my partner was quite poorly on our return date and the walk was too much for her and getting back at nearly two in the morning she had to stop and wait in the bus stop due to her feeling unwell whilst I fetched the car, however I noticed after stopping for only a few seconds that I had stopped in a restricted area, even though there was hardly any cars around, and now possibly face an additional charge of £100 so that will put the dampers on the whole holiday if that were the case.

Mr Berridge, 05 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Used holiday extras many times. Never any problems. Would recommend.

Mrs Hopkins, 04 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as holiday extra said it would be . Straight in no problems at all.

Mrs Stocks, 02 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Overall we where all happy with our holiday to Tenerife, the apartment was great so was the pool, just the location was a pain been up such a steep hill for 10mins none stop, even a walk to the pool was tiring. The only complaint I can really write about was the journey home. We was given a sheet saying that hotel pick up was 18:20 which was later than we expected but thought it must been through a delay as we had a 2hr delay going there. Sitting at the pool I felt uneasy about this and desided to ask if they could check the times again for me, the lady looked annoyed but did so then asked for my time slip which I handed her and she put it in the bin and gave me a new time sheet stating the actual pick up was in just 12mins time and the kids was all in the pool 5mins away from reception. Luckily I ran down got them and throw clothes on them and just made it. No apology or anything!!

Mr Booth, 31 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Just drove in, parked the car, walked to Arrivals. All in all took 5-10 minutes. Same on return.

Mr Jones, 29 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Mid Stay 2 car park, easy to find, entry and exit route clearly marked. Barrier lifted quickly when arriving and departing car park. Short walk to terminal. Would recommend this car park.

Mrs Mcnaught, 27 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Gate didn't open due to an extra digit in registration... used the call button guy on the other end very friendly and sorted everything for me to continue

Mrs Storey, 25 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Simms, 23 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Conveniently close to Departures. The only slight gripe is the rough condition of part of the tarmaced footpath. Making for difficulty in pulling suitcase on wheels. From Mid Stay 1&2

Mr Davies, 24 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

As always everything went smoothly, despite the fact that we had to change car details at the last minute.

Mrs Allen, 22 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, entry and exit easy. Park was clean no problem with car on return.

Mr Chamberlain, 22 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

3 times travelled from East Midlands airport, three times had a problem getting out of the car park. 1st time unfortunately late back so paid for additional time. Lesson learnt, 2nd and 3rd time well within parking time but barrier failed to lift?? No reason given but just glad to get out after a long flight.

Mr Long, 19 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Easy to book, use and find this car park. Short walk to the terminal, used before, will use again.

Mrs Eaves, 19 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was all very straightforward. The transfer was easy to find and took us straight to the apartment. The apartment was good and well equipped, but I'd say they could do with a bit of an update as they date in my guess from the 80s. But it all worked well as a base for our holiday

Mr Stafford, 18 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Car park is a fair way from the departure entrance particularly if the weather is bad. Also the pavement surface is particularly bad in large areas and pulling a wheeled case is not easy. One case was damaged beyond repair

Mr Hulme, 18 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

We booked car parking. Was good that you can change the vehicle details online up to a few days before we went on holiday. And with the number plate recognition system we simply drove in the car park, found a space, and drive out. Simple

Mr Tennant, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used mid stay car park 2 at east mids airport. The number plate recognition technology worked. Easy to find and park, good road surface and short walk to terminal. Not expensive.

Mrs Astall, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy access to and from the airport. No waiting for a transfer bus. Good price.

Mrs Darnes, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Liked the fact it was within walking distance of the terminal as described. Admitted us straight away on both arrival and departure. We had no need to have contact with any staff as everything went smoothly

Miss Kirby, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything that was expected, no issues entering or leaving the car park.

Mr Jones, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park very good communication and very helpful and polite many thanks will book with you again

Mr Clutterbuck, 13 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Halcrow, 11 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The service holiday extras provided us with was excellent this was not the case with our travel provider !!!

Mr Stone, 09 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access car park with registration number recognition and close to terminal.

Mr Stevenson, 08 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well indeed! The only reason for not giving it the top score was I thought at the time of year I travelled the price would have been slightly cheaper . But the easy of it all was excellent.

Mr West, 03 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Way booking process

Mr Hill, 02 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly.

Dr Mansfield, 02 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mrs Drage, 30 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking good price and within walking distance of terminal

Mr Baker-Blakemore, 01 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1876

Top