East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.87*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Everything went smoothly from arrival to finding a car space to exiting when we got back. Always a great experience.

Mrs O'connor, 14 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The signs weren't clear for the car park. There was only one sign which could be seen when approaching it, with the car park on the left. We approached it from the other direction and no sign. Hence 15 minute stuggle to locate it.

Miss Thornhill, 13 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Yes. All went smoothly. When barrier would not open, staff helpful.

Mrs Jackson, 12 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park signage did not appear to match website maps for Mid-stay 3. I believe they were changed about 2 years ago but have they changed again?

Mr Bull, 11 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

N/A

Miss Clarke, 09 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It is many years since we last used East Midlands Airport, usually flying from Birmingham. On arrival we had problems from the start, no car reg recognition, unsure how to proceed my husband took a token, unsure this was the right thing to do I contacted via the intercom & was told it would be sorted on our return. On our return we found our vehicle had a large white scrape down the passenger side! Finally again on exit no reg recognition, again via the intercom only to be told we had parked in the wrong carpark & were told we would have to pay an extra £30. Surely if we had been advised on arrival we were in the wrong carpark we could have avoided being charged. While I acknowledge none of this is Holiday Extras fault I feel EM Airport parking is far from satisfactory & will NOT be using it again.

Mrs Graham, 09 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

So simple booked on line turned up on the date number plate recognition straight in and out couldn't be simpler

Mr Page, 08 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The exit sign is in the wrong place. Looking at car park it should be one aisle to the right or either side. Very confusing.

Mrs Crouch, 06 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hi there , the parking and facilities were excellent, five minutes walk , brilliant to departures
But one big down fall and it is a big one , your prices are absolutely disgusting, compared to other airports, and can you email me and tell me why the prices always go higher when you look a second time ? (Strange )

Mr Hunsley, 04 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Car park was easy to find and only few minutes to departures. Would definitely use against

Miss Thomas, 04 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking at Mid Stay 3 at EMA..easiest way to park.. have used Holiday Extras before and will continue to use
.great no fuss service

Mr Hughes, 03 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hassle free from start to finish. Booked and paid online, detailed instructions on how to find the park. Barriers lifted automatically on entry and exit. Found a space ok. A few minutes walk to departure terminal. Negatives were, spaces could be a little wider and signage could be better, however, overall a good experience, would definitely use again.

Mr Pinder, 01 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Whole process of car parking in East Midlands Mid Stay 3 from start to finish was very smooth although price was significant for a four night parking period. However I would consider use again although I would certainly be looking to improve on cost.

Mr Cleverley, 01 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Entry and exit were no problem. Just found it difficult to walk across car park in most direct route to departures - not clearly marked.

Mrs Scrimshaw, 30 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Clearer exit directions in car park 3

Ms Nye-Evans, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The barrier did not open at the airport to park my car. Finally got in but could not get out on my return had to pay

Mr Crofts, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Easily accessible car park. Very easy to find.

Mrs Whittle, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking efficient......problem was finding a space !!!!

Mrs Kirwan, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

No concerns happy with everything

Mrs Mothershaw, 26 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

A problem occurred with one car in our group. This held us up both occasions arriving & departing but was dealt with reasonably quickly

Mr Griffiths, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Could not have gone more smoothly

Mr Woodcock, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything fine. Car kept safe.

Mr Staniland, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking online. Good price. Mid stay 3 was a short walk to the departures would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Chapman, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nothing to add brilliant service

Mr Stanley, 22 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park worked well straight in and out easy to find.

Mrs Wright, 21 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Getting on and off this car park is a nightmare. The bus driver was no help whatsoever when we asked for directions he was rude and arrogant!!!

Mrs Newton, 20 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Signs in car park for exit misleading

Mr Dorman, 19 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great parking location, short walk to departures

Mr Lewis, 20 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Thank you

Mr Price, 19 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the car park. Took about 7 minutes to walk to terminal. Some very questionable parking with people parking on the grass verges and halfway up kerbs so perhaps the car park needs to be better patrolled and managed. I paid the same amount to park for 1 night as I’ve done for a whole week so could be better value for money.

Mrs Thomas, 18 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Could not get through barrier , tried to speak to somebody but there was no answer finally took token to let me in.on return had to finally speak to someone after a time was let out

Mr Kirkwood, 17 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Struggled to find a space.a part from that so easy to find & use just drive up & in ...

Mr Wilson, 16 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Macdonald, 17 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very efficient as usual

Mrs Irons, 12 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I find that the spaces are too close resulting in my car being scratched. Possibly by people squeezing through parked cars. Otherwise everything is fine.

Mr White, 13 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went well, it was easy to find the parking, some signs in the car park to direct us to the terminal would have been helpful but otherwise all ok

Mrs Pemberton, 11 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual, spot on

Mr Simpson, 11 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The location is very convenient but signage in the car park is contradicted by the road markings.

Mr Mcguinness, 10 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Well signposted, easy to get to. No issues getting in or out

Mr Wilkinson, 08 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find but further from the departures than I was expecting. It was easier on return when we knew exactly where to go.

Mrs Whitehead, 05 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork - as always - thank you !

Mr Ward, 03 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked in Mid Stay carpark. Easy enough to find as well signposted, however we had to call for assistance as the barrier wouldn’t raise to let us in. We had changed the vehicle details 4 weeks prior to our stay. Short walk to departures but it was raining heavy and we couldn’t see a bus stop. Buses seemed to go to the long stay parks but maybe not the Mid Stay ones.

Mrs Davison, 02 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to find an close to airport an within walking distance

Mr Smith, 31 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tickner, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent as always.
Hassel free, simple to book and is exactly as described.

Miss Houghton, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces, not too far from terminal, easy online booking, we’ll be using this service again and again ðŸ‘

Mr Guest, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was very confusing for exiting.

Miss Johnson, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Please unsubscribe me from your emails.

Mrs Blackburn, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. All of the information required was provided. All went smoothly.

Miss Carter, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-09-2018, valid as of 16-07-2018