East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (378 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 378

Easy to find the car park. Automatic number plate recognition worked well. Short, level, well signposted walk to the car park.

Mr Davies, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

all went well but if it was raining not suitable

Mr Wilson, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exiit direction signs could be better,not so easy to see at night.

Mr Mcwilliams, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find. Plenty of spaces.within walking distance to terminal. No trouble when entering or departing. Would definitely use again.

Mr Twist, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No shuttle bus service now provided at East Midlands Airport (from 1st November apparently) so we had to walk to the Mid Stay 3 car park in the pouring rain. Cases and people got very wet.

Mr Thompson, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park is just a short walk away from the departures terminal, easy entrance and exit

Ms Firth, 24 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book using the app This is the 3rd time I’ve booked with them always hasslefree and nice in easy from start to finish. Never had any problems will definitely use again would highly recommend, Also had a very reasonable price gone on other websites and it’s very competitive

Mr Lyons, 22 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great location, easy to book... I always use HE

, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Could not get out of car park. Number plate system not working and waited a long time for someone to answer the help call and let us out

Mr Sandey, 16 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

We were moved from mid stay 3 to mid stay 1 and advised in advance by email. However on arrival the vehicle recognition didn’t work so we had to press the intercom and wait to get the issue resolved. Having waited behind another car with the same issue this delayed our arrival by around 15 minutes

Mr Abbott, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

We were moved from mid stay 3 to mid stay 1 and advised in advance by email. However on arrival the vehicle recognition didn’t work so we had to press the intercom and wait to get the issue resolved. Having waited behind another car with the same issue this delayed our arrival by around 15 minutes

Mr Abbott, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy booking. Great location at EM airport. No transfer needed.

Mrs Malbon, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Great location at EM airport. No transfer needed.

Mrs Malbon, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked with Holiday Extras App - so simple. Car park was easy to find, vehicle registration recognition system worked perfectly, plenty of parking, short walk to departures/from arrivals, good price.

Miss Woods, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Mid-stay car park 3 was ok but the exit barrier demanded £120.00 when I had already fully paid. The car park telephone staff released me after a short wait. Luggage trolleys at East Mids were in poor state, wheels were jammed and very difficult to steer over the uneven pathways. The third trolley I tried just about did the job.

Mr Foster, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find and within walking distance of Departures.

Mrs Ingham, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was v 😊 we enjoyed our stay the hotel room could do with up dating,food was good staff brilliant position of room was excellent

Mrs Evans, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park Mid Say 3 was in reasonable distance of terminal-but path access with heavy suitcases was poor-rutted

Mrs Atkins-Wakefiel, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car park was well sign posted soon as you drove into East Midlands so no issues

Miss Dyer, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was very poorly signposted within the car park with exit signs taking you in all directions.Parking lines where people could park were still clearly visible even though if they parked there they would block an exit route

Mr Cockayne, 18 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Facilities very good staff very helpful

Mr Midgley, 25 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All we described very good thank you ☺ï¸

Mrs Beaver, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was huge and finding a space took a while On return the barrier wouldn't lift for us and it took a full 5 minutes for someone to respond to the assistance button Holiday extras are fabulous.

Mrs Frost, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

No problems. Number of abandoned trolleys and chairs unsightly.

Mr Bullows, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems, parked very near to departure lounge, didn't need to contact any staff.

Mrs Howard, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was close to the terminal and easy to walk between the two.

Mr Keeley, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straight forward car parking system

Mr Metcalf, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent all way through . Great service. Easy to follow directions. Thanks.

Mr Sutcliffe, 29 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very close to departure lounge.

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Swallow, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, helpful friendly staff, arrival and departure at the airport couldn’t have gone more smoothly

Mrs Jones, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes I would recommend the car parking , every thing went smoothly from the start, to picking up the car

Mr/S Clark, 14 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straightforward with no fuss

Mr Eaton, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yrs. Everything was ok

Mr Stafford, 06 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park very easy to find. Clearly marked and easy bays. Just a 5/10 minute walk from departures/arrivals. Easier than waiting for buses as long as you able.

Mrs Sullivan, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Although easy to use and near the terminal the paths are rough and if smooth would make pulling suitcases easier

Mr Holland, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but number plate recognition didn't work on way home so barrier wanted to charge me. Spoke to bloke eventually who let me out

Mr Bruce, 22 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent, good price, simple to book and no issues at actual car park entrances. Highly recommended

Mr Fuchs, 16 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition meant we were in and out without delay.

Mr Mcnabb, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find no problems finding a space all was ok.

Mr Shepherd, 10 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition didn’t work & gave me a token. On return when entering the token the system wanted to charge me for car parking that I had pre booked.

Mrs Hayman, 07 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Better lighting and signage would have helped us find the car - and then the exit.

Mrs Gill, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything worked out just as it should , with no problems.

Mr Thompson, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, plenty of spaces - no so easy to get to the exit though.

Mr Arnold, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

on our return to east midlands airport we were unable to get out of mid stay 3 , we prepaid but machine didnt let us out , asking for code ? very frustrating at 1.45 a.m, i had to mount the kerb to get out....if i get any come back from security cameras about this i will forward to you to deal with...

Mr Ward, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Use your site twice a year and it's easy to use and makes parking at airport simple. Never had a problem

Herr Mank, 28 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple booking process, car park as described, very easy to amend booking when flight times changed, will definitely use again

Mrs Boden, 21 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Just drove up to the barrier, number plate recognition let us in. No need to print paper work. Hassle free experience. Highly recommended.

Mr/S Coombs, 20 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly apart from finding a car parking space, which took quite a while.

Ms Brockmeyer, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Left car no problem came back to collect car drove to the gate would not let me out had to reverse back several times then got out of car to get document details absolutely poring down got very wet avensurley drove back to gate then it decided to open not happy may use a different car park

Mr Mcgrail, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 378

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-02-2020, valid as of 05-12-2019