East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

East Midlands mid stay 3 car park was very easy to book with holiday extras and confirmation of booking eas speedy eotj good instructions.

Miss Jackson, 30 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem good service and app excellent

Mr Fenlon, 29 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was near to the airport and quite easy to find. It was a bit difficult to find a parking space but we found one eventually - not very easy to see in the dark!

Mr Patton, 29 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

All ran very much to plan thank you.

Mr Mason, 28 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so easy to get to the airport parking location and so much better ANPR is used!

Mrs Patel, 25 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find and barrier opened immediately. Same on return.

Mr Price, 24 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parks around East Midlands airport are handy as you can walk from many of them quite easily but they cost so much. It costs more to park for a week than it does to fly to Spain with Ryanair at times.

Mr Murphy, 24 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All very easy. Finding a space was good. Short walk to terminal. Everything as described.

Mrs Ward, 21 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking worked well. Arrived at 5.15am, barrier worked. Took a while to find a parking space but did manage to after a few minutes. Sign posting for exiting was a bit confusing and seemed to take you round a long way but not the end of the world. Would book again.

Mrs Brown, 20 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Delay on exit as number plate recognition did not connect

Mr Ledger, 20 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

very easy parking and walkable to terminal

Ms Francis, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used the mid stay car park at East Midlands which is a short walk from the terminal building. Easy to find provided you remember where in the site you have parked the car!

Mr Poole, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had a fantastic holiday. Everything was as you described on the website and was probably that little bit better in person. The staff could not do enough

Miss Phelps, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Had no trouble getting in or out of the car park and it was within easy walking distance to the departures. Thank you.

Mr Taylor, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All instructions fine. I prefer a map. A lot easier to follow for me than written instructions. Car park exit signs at mid stay 3 East Midlands very confusing!

Mr Hanley, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and as per the email we received with instructions of where to go and what to do.

Mrs Hall, 12 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Pricing could be better you don’t get a lot for your money even with a 10% offer it’s expensive, location and the rest is perfect

Mr Stephenson, 09 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes. Cameras recognised the car. We drove straight in and out. Very helpful for a flight returning in the early hours of the morning. Not far to walk.

Miss Vernon, 06 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

unable to enter the car park, machine did not read number plate. unable to leave car park, signs not clear, again machine unable to read number plate, slow response when pressing customer care, no explanation given why not able to leave easily, arrived home to heavy rain. not happy

Mrs Bentley, 06 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Parking..always delivers a simple format and excellent service

Mr Aveyard, 04 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ok on arrival but on leaving signs to exit we’re poor, having to do another lap, then the barrier wouldn’t lift and nothing on the ticket booth to say assistance. Got it by luck and the barrier was raised.

Mrs Mullarkey, 02 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

as always efficient service .. spaces available .. easy walk to departures etc as stated

Mr Lobb, 01 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car parking was well signed from entering the airport. The barrier activated and allowed entry on arrival. The car was quite busy and I had to drive around for a minute or so before I found a space. The walk to the terminal was about ten minutes. We did not meet any members of staff so cannot comment. On leaving the barrier activated automatically. I would use this parking facility again.

Mr Walker, 29 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on, no complaints

Mr Bramley, 28 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Driving round looking for spacers to park bit of a bind

Mr Kitchen, 26 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so easy arrived early but able get in which was great

Mrs Shelbourne, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

very smooth and satisfied thanks

Mr Garfitt, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hiccups, every thing went smoothly

Mr Brown, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Convenient safe and reasonable price, also care spaces were ample

Mrs Abrahams, 21 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to use

Mr Wagstaffe, 20 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to the airport, easy to use, just pull up wait for barrier and drive in. Well lit and directions were good.

Mr Buckey, 17 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very pleased with holiday extras,East Midlands airport was brilliant,car park was ok could do with updating and wider spaces

Mr Sturgeon, 17 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had to walk back to car we thought we could get bus

Mr Holland, 15 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy parking at East Mids Airport mid-stay 3 - good value & no hassle

Mr Fraser, 14 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Did not read number plate so had to scan my email. Glad i had it with me!

Mr Wilkins, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no issues would use holiday extras again

Mr Seamark, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was very good except the barrier didn't open on the way out. It was past midnight and it wasn't clear which was the right button to press for assistance but I guessed the right one. The man was very helpful and the barrier lifted.

Mr Milton, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Tickner, 11 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Went as it should no problems at all

Mr Bell, 10 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was fine but:
- the directions back to the car park from the terminal was poor and we got lost; it was difficult to find our car. We had noted that we were in zone K but in fact on our return we realised that K was in fact a very long line of cars and it was not easy to find our car again
- finally the way out was very poorly marked - following the exit signs actually took us into a dead end.
The car park really should get organised on this with clear signage. Why does it not number the parking spaces so that you can note exactly where you are parked?

Mr Johnson, 09 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Perfect on-site parking only minutes from the terminal. We’ll sign posted and easily reached from the motor way network. Thoroughly recommend this park whenever traveling from East Midlands airport.

Mr Ryder, 08 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be. Quick and simple booking process. Car park well signposted.

Mr Dyson, 08 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to park
Accommodating

Ms Carrarini, 05 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of barrier again had to ring up and nearly 60 pound for one week is an absolutely absurd increase on the 25 I paid last summer shameful price increase due to summer holidays disgusting

Mr Bullimore, 01 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

No problem at all with booking system and communication of booking. Booked st mid stay 3 East Midlands number plate recognition system worked perfectly no issues at all.

Mr Taylor, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, found a parking space easily

Mr Todd, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the parking option we chose.

Mrs Rowlands, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Difficulty finding the exit!

Mr Cowern, 30 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes, all very good

Mr Bucher, 29 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top