East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.00*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (355 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 355

No problems. Number of abandoned trolleys and chairs unsightly.

Mr Bullows, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems, parked very near to departure lounge, didn't need to contact any staff.

Mrs Howard, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was close to the terminal and easy to walk between the two.

Mr Keeley, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straight forward car parking system

Mr Metcalf, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent all way through . Great service. Easy to follow directions. Thanks.

Mr Sutcliffe, 29 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very close to departure lounge.

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Swallow, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, helpful friendly staff, arrival and departure at the airport couldn’t have gone more smoothly

Mrs Jones, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes I would recommend the car parking , every thing went smoothly from the start, to picking up the car

Mr/S Clark, 14 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straightforward with no fuss

Mr Eaton, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yrs. Everything was ok

Mr Stafford, 06 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park very easy to find. Clearly marked and easy bays. Just a 5/10 minute walk from departures/arrivals. Easier than waiting for buses as long as you able.

Mrs Sullivan, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Although easy to use and near the terminal the paths are rough and if smooth would make pulling suitcases easier

Mr Holland, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but number plate recognition didn't work on way home so barrier wanted to charge me. Spoke to bloke eventually who let me out

Mr Bruce, 22 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent, good price, simple to book and no issues at actual car park entrances. Highly recommended

Mr Fuchs, 16 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition meant we were in and out without delay.

Mr Mcnabb, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find no problems finding a space all was ok.

Mr Shepherd, 10 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition didn’t work & gave me a token. On return when entering the token the system wanted to charge me for car parking that I had pre booked.

Mrs Hayman, 07 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Better lighting and signage would have helped us find the car - and then the exit.

Mrs Gill, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything worked out just as it should , with no problems.

Mr Thompson, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, plenty of spaces - no so easy to get to the exit though.

Mr Arnold, 30 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

on our return to east midlands airport we were unable to get out of mid stay 3 , we prepaid but machine didnt let us out , asking for code ? very frustrating at 1.45 a.m, i had to mount the kerb to get out....if i get any come back from security cameras about this i will forward to you to deal with...

Mr Ward, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Use your site twice a year and it's easy to use and makes parking at airport simple. Never had a problem

Herr Mank, 28 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple booking process, car park as described, very easy to amend booking when flight times changed, will definitely use again

Mrs Boden, 21 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Just drove up to the barrier, number plate recognition let us in. No need to print paper work. Hassle free experience. Highly recommended.

Mr/S Coombs, 20 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly apart from finding a car parking space, which took quite a while.

Ms Brockmeyer, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Left car no problem came back to collect car drove to the gate would not let me out had to reverse back several times then got out of car to get document details absolutely poring down got very wet avensurley drove back to gate then it decided to open not happy may use a different car park

Mr Mcgrail, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

The Car park selected was easy to use with plenty of spaces and only a short walk from the terminal. Would definitely use it again.

Herr Kristensen, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straight forward entry and exit, number plate recognised easily, no problems at all.

Mrs Davison, 06 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Had problems with access and leaving. Wanted to charge an extra £20 even though we had 3 hours left

Mr Baker, 03 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Close to departures, easy access, a few pot holes in the car park but one of the nearest cheapest ones

Mrs Baker, 02 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went well no problems :)

Mr Almond, 02 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park signs and layout haphazard and pedestrian pathways not properly marked or lit.

Mr Flanagan, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Really easy, just drive in, fly and drive out when you return

Miss Millar, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park is badly organised and has a very confusing layout. Also, spaces are extremely narrow.

Mr Hammond, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking was easy but price was extortionate for what we needed.

Mr Dobbs, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went well until our return. When we tried to exit the car park at 11.45 pm the number plate recognition did not work. I used the intercom for help, then the guy who responded said the computer had crashed so he would send someone to open the barrier. Meanwhile a long line of cars had built up. Then a few minutes later the barrier was opened remotely. We did not need all that aggravation at the end of a long day.

Mr Evans, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very easy to find ,good access to airport

Mr/S Parker, 22 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as stated, easy entrance and exit from the car park

Mr Williams, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy walking from carpark

Mrs Sowter, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Drove straight into car park, found space easily and drove straight out with barriers lifting like magic. Simple, efficient and a good discount, thank you.

Mr Hobbs, 12 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Corden, 07 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Pull up at barrier, wait a few seconds to open, drive in and park. Nice big spaces, few minute's walk to departures. On return, barrier opens and off you go. Perfect.

Ms Nelson, 06 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was just so easy. Car park barrier recognised our reg plate on entry and exit. Car park easy to find. What’s not to like?

Mrs Vierucci, 06 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems drove in. Drove out

Mr Stirland, 05 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had no problem in finding Mid stay 3. Entering the park and leaving ran like clockwork.

Mr Rawson, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth process & exactly as described. Easy to park & a very short walk to the departure area. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Drinkell, 30 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely easy to use, no hassle, straightforward and reasonably priced

Mr Lark, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent booking process, followed by communication and simple process

Mr Abbott, 24 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Mostly ok although car park signage was poor. After following the arrows on entry, we were directed down a full line of parked cars with no through way - we had to reverse all the way back and follow a no entry route to find a free space.

Mr Mellor, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 355

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019