East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (378 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 378

The Car park selected was easy to use with plenty of spaces and only a short walk from the terminal. Would definitely use it again.

Herr Kristensen, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straight forward entry and exit, number plate recognised easily, no problems at all.

Mrs Davison, 06 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Had problems with access and leaving. Wanted to charge an extra £20 even though we had 3 hours left

Mr Baker, 03 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Close to departures, easy access, a few pot holes in the car park but one of the nearest cheapest ones

Mrs Baker, 02 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went well no problems :)

Mr Almond, 02 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park signs and layout haphazard and pedestrian pathways not properly marked or lit.

Mr Flanagan, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Really easy, just drive in, fly and drive out when you return

Miss Millar, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park is badly organised and has a very confusing layout. Also, spaces are extremely narrow.

Mr Hammond, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking was easy but price was extortionate for what we needed.

Mr Dobbs, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went well until our return. When we tried to exit the car park at 11.45 pm the number plate recognition did not work. I used the intercom for help, then the guy who responded said the computer had crashed so he would send someone to open the barrier. Meanwhile a long line of cars had built up. Then a few minutes later the barrier was opened remotely. We did not need all that aggravation at the end of a long day.

Mr Evans, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very easy to find ,good access to airport

Mr/S Parker, 22 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as stated, easy entrance and exit from the car park

Mr Williams, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy walking from carpark

Mrs Sowter, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Drove straight into car park, found space easily and drove straight out with barriers lifting like magic. Simple, efficient and a good discount, thank you.

Mr Hobbs, 12 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Corden, 07 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Pull up at barrier, wait a few seconds to open, drive in and park. Nice big spaces, few minute's walk to departures. On return, barrier opens and off you go. Perfect.

Ms Nelson, 06 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was just so easy. Car park barrier recognised our reg plate on entry and exit. Car park easy to find. What’s not to like?

Mrs Vierucci, 06 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems drove in. Drove out

Mr Stirland, 05 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had no problem in finding Mid stay 3. Entering the park and leaving ran like clockwork.

Mr Rawson, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth process & exactly as described. Easy to park & a very short walk to the departure area. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Drinkell, 30 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely easy to use, no hassle, straightforward and reasonably priced

Mr Lark, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent booking process, followed by communication and simple process

Mr Abbott, 24 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Mostly ok although car park signage was poor. After following the arrows on entry, we were directed down a full line of parked cars with no through way - we had to reverse all the way back and follow a no entry route to find a free space.

Mr Mellor, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

no problems yet again but was a longer walk than mid stay2

Mr Foster, 16 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park not enough white lines people park in exits you have to drive up and down many times until you can find a way out.

Mr Lusher, 14 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was as described so it was very easy to park and get to the terminal

Mr Buchan, 10 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Seamless entry to car park.

Mr Pressley, 08 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Just drive in and drive out. No issues even though plane was a little late in.

Miss Bamforth, 07 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple yet very good value parking

Mr Raxster, 01 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had a job finding a space to park. Reversing up and down lanes not very good. No obvious route to the end of the car park. Must have taken a quarter of an hour to find a space!

Mr Barnett, 30 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems when parking my car at EMA or on return, the barrier lifted on arrival & departure swiftly when number recognized.

Mrs Julian, 25 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly no problem at all very near to airport in walking distance will book again

Mrs Pick, 20 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We booked our car park space at East Midlands airport as soon as we booked our holiday in July. In November we were informed the car park would be closed and we’re upgraded all fine. Our only quibble was that when we arrived new car park firstly our car was not recognised then on speaking to attendant we were informed we were at wrong car park. He quickly realised his mistake as he then remembered that car park was closed. He let us in but we could have done without the hassle.

Mrs Cooper, 16 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car parking element itself was great, only downside is that it cost me another £30 for overstay charges due to Ryanair cancelling my flight. I think more should be done to assist people who are already stressed through no fault of their own. Appreciate you have cover for delayed flights etc but given I'd overbooked by several hours for the day I couldn't have anticipated the flight itself would be cancelled. Airlines and 3rd parties who work alongside all make more money while the individuals lose out every time.

Mr Wolfenden, 31 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

East Midlands mid stay 3 car park was very easy to book with holiday extras and confirmation of booking eas speedy eotj good instructions.

Miss Jackson, 30 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem good service and app excellent

Mr Fenlon, 29 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was near to the airport and quite easy to find. It was a bit difficult to find a parking space but we found one eventually - not very easy to see in the dark!

Mr Patton, 29 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

All ran very much to plan thank you.

Mr Mason, 28 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so easy to get to the airport parking location and so much better ANPR is used!

Mrs Patel, 25 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find and barrier opened immediately. Same on return.

Mr Price, 24 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parks around East Midlands airport are handy as you can walk from many of them quite easily but they cost so much. It costs more to park for a week than it does to fly to Spain with Ryanair at times.

Mr Murphy, 24 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All very easy. Finding a space was good. Short walk to terminal. Everything as described.

Mrs Ward, 21 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking worked well. Arrived at 5.15am, barrier worked. Took a while to find a parking space but did manage to after a few minutes. Sign posting for exiting was a bit confusing and seemed to take you round a long way but not the end of the world. Would book again.

Mrs Brown, 20 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Delay on exit as number plate recognition did not connect

Mr Ledger, 20 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

very easy parking and walkable to terminal

Ms Francis, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used the mid stay car park at East Midlands which is a short walk from the terminal building. Easy to find provided you remember where in the site you have parked the car!

Mr Poole, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had a fantastic holiday. Everything was as you described on the website and was probably that little bit better in person. The staff could not do enough

Miss Phelps, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Had no trouble getting in or out of the car park and it was within easy walking distance to the departures. Thank you.

Mr Taylor, 16 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All instructions fine. I prefer a map. A lot easier to follow for me than written instructions. Car park exit signs at mid stay 3 East Midlands very confusing!

Mr Hanley, 15 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and as per the email we received with instructions of where to go and what to do.

Mrs Hall, 12 Oct 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 378

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019