East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.00*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (359 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 359 of 359

Initially we couldn't get out of the car park on our return

Mr Guest, 02 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

On the way in to the car park the barrier would not open, then on my return to the UK I and several others were stuck at the barrier for minutes. No one would answer the phone so a member of the public took it upon himself to physically push the barrier up by hand enabling us to leave. Very frustrating. You need to improve your technology!

Mr Floyd, 01 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Couldn't get out of car park has to press buzzer for assistance

Mrs Dugmore, 27 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We couldn't exit the car park & had to wait about minutes before an answer. Did get sorted then.

Mr Hendry, 27 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

People in front of me caused delay by apparently driving too close to barrier so recognition camera couldn't see ref plate? Maybe a sign or painted STOP line ?

Mr Kenny, 25 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan-except we had a job to find the exit!!

Mrs Wild, 24 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

ok on arrival but horrendous at return! Took minutes to get out as reg. recognition system wasn't working in or out, queues both sides, long wait from help-phone response ... never again, never again

Mr Blood, 19 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Had to buzz to get out as the barrier did not raise, otherwise no problems

Mrs Thrumble, 16 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful lady at the call centre. Car park was as described.

Mr Cave, 14 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

This car park is a 5+ minute walk from the terminal and this is the only option. No problem if it's dry but not great in bad weather.

Mr Boyles, 05 Jul 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 359 of 359

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-12-2019, valid as of 20-10-2019