East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.12*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (415 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 415

Couldn't get out the car park no one answering the phone Needs more lighting

Mrs Togni, 15 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Quick and easy airport parking. No hassle will automatic number plate recognition opening barrier on entry & exit, so no need to worry about getting a ticket & keeping it for return.

Mrs Dennison, 12 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Could not get out of car park. Could not get operator to answer. Other cars had same issue. Totally fed up wanting to get home, but trapped in car park

Mr Snee, 12 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

All worked as expected without problems.

Mr Shirley, 11 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well, didn't see any staff.

Mrs Topliss, 11 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Again on trying to exit the car park the barrier didn't raise with Number plate recognition which has happened on previous car parks so may look for alternative solutions.

Mr Bray, 10 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Everything to do with my car parking ran smoothly and even though I was very late back due to a medical emergency on the flight there was no problem or extra charge on leaving the car park.

Miss Hughes, 09 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well.

Mr Prokaza, 10 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Glover, 10 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Every thing was so easy, it took all the stress out of parking absolutely brilliant

Mr Rowe, 06 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Mcculloch, 05 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As ever the registration recognition did not work entering and exiting the car park. They never work at east miss!!!

Mr Pace, 05 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

When I came top exit through the barrier it didn't lift up automatically! I tried again when another car wanted to exit!

Mrs Holland, 04 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very close to the building, very fast number plate recognition.

Mr Goodall, 04 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The ANPR camera did not work on arrival at the car park and no answer on the help intercom and so I was forced to take a token to gain entry. The car park office on site were unable to help before departure so I had to resolve at:30am on my return. Again ANPR did not work but thankfully someone answered the intercom checked the booking and allowed exit

Mr Abbott, 04 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

The car park was well sign posted and literally a 5 minute walk to the terminal building.

Mrs Hague, 03 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well, all as described

Mr Davies, 03 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All Good very easy straightforward

Mr Tredwell, 02 Sep 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Thompson, 31 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mrs Barkes, 31 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book no problems getting in or out. Car park felt secure very happy

Miss Huthwaite, 31 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Within easy reach of terminal building, helpful staff. Would use this service again.

Mr Emms, 30 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Williamson, 29 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Mid stay 3 was full when we turned up

Mr Tilson, 29 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Car park had no spaces,we really struggled to find a space although the sign displayed spaces,we really struggled and became concerned we would not be able to leave our car although pre booked.When we returned we couldn't get out of the carpark as the barrier did not lift,just a nightmare from start to finish.

Mr Rogers, 29 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

great place, exactly as described, 5-7 minutes away from the departure entrance, very pleased with the purchase

Mrs Uciecha, 28 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great difficulty in exiting the car park, the barrier would not raise and no one available to contact

Mr Pressland, 28 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Everything absolutely great. Car park was actually nearer to departures than indicated. Couldn't have been easier.

Mrs Curtis, 28 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The only problem we encountered was trying to park a large 4by4 in one of the few available slots (very little maneuvering room)

Mr Teager, 25 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking spaces were scarce, we had to wait for someone else to leave

Mr Lewin, 25 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Have always booked 1 or 2 before booked 3 this time Would not again. There were not enough signs to airport ended up walking around car park for a way out as there were barriers everywhere took at least minutes

Mrs Noble, 24 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

fantastic service guys

Mr Charles, 22 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Woodfin, 20 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Cars were parked on pedestrian walkways making it difficult to find your way to the exit by foot. Spaces very narrow meaning high risk of scratches to cars when carrying suitcases between them. Road surface quite rough making pulling wheeled suitcases difficult. Saw no staff at all.

Mr Mercer, 20 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Carpark full but able to access nearer short stay on this occasion.

Mr Shaw, 19 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I had to park right at the far end of the car park which made it a bit more of a walk than expected but not unreasonable. And it took several minutes to find a space as the car park was virtually full. But all in all it provided good value for money

Mr Rawson, 19 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Only a short walk from the car park to the terminal. Everything went as it should have so would use this again.

Mrs Lomas, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park fine in terms of parking car in a safe and secure car park. Reasonable walking distance from airport. However, car park was a nightmare to find. The directions given were not accurate. Whilst not clear to find when following signs at the airport. Need to be clear signs saying mid/long stay car parks not other car parks. Not easiest when in rush hour traffic.

Mr Crump, 19 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Not really, extremely full car park driving around for half an hour trying to find a space and people had parked in places so we couldn't get down to the next row. Additionally, compared to Birmingham the price is ridiculous. £48 for two nights, in Birmingham it's £11.50. Totally unreasonable.

Miss Stephens, 19 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Easy to use and location not far from airport, just a short walk

Mr Bewell, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

You need some signage to direct people parking towards the departures building. There is a barrier preventing you walking from your car directly towards the terminal, and it needs a pedestrian opening to avoid having to walk a long way round in the rain. I also had to wait at the exit.on my return as the barrier would not open automatically, and I had to be let through by your assistant on the intercom.

Mr Robinson, 17 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Totally unorganised airport parking. Not enough spaces, cars queued up with no where to park. We all waited minutes for staff to resolve the problem. Once parked walk ways to airport blocked by barriers and cars

Miss Williams, 18 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Spent mins driving around car park followed by a very long walk to departures

Mr Brooksbank, 14 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Beatty, 13 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Eating areas were crowded but staff helpful.

Ms Finnis, 13 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good handy car park. It was very easy to walk to the terminal.

Mrs Skupien, 12 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Stress free parking, just drove to parking site, found a space and that was it. So easy

Mrs Walsh, 11 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr Stevens, 10 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and within easy reach of the terminal

Mrs Darby, 11 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Trolly in car park would be useful. Clearer signs of footpaths to save you carrying cases all around looking for the pedestrian exit.

Mr Newnham, 11 Aug 2017

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 415

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-08-2020, valid as of 03-06-2020