Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 459

We booked parking with Premium Meet and Greet which unfortunately was cancelled by them. Holiday Extra rearranged booking with the Aiport Parking Meet and Greet at a cheaper price and it all was very smooth - best airport parking experience we ever had. Thanks

Mr Marchant, 07 Jan 2013

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well except for the weather which, unfortunately, you have no control. The hotel was excellent, couldn't fault it at all.

Schofield, 05 Dec 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well both at departure and arrival. Will definitely book this again.

Edwards, 01 Dec 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service very ,nice to see a happy helpful face

Miles, 22 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had our car parking at East Midlands transferred by you to the EMA long stay park. This was great other than they didn't have our car reg when we tried to exit the park.

Scott, 22 Nov 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Very good service operated at EMA through Privelege

Andrew, 21 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very good. First time we have had meet & greet and it was excellent.

Slater, 21 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service we purchased was first class at a very reasonable price

Blackwell, 14 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Need tickets sent rather than e tickets and luggage labels.

Fletcher, 12 Nov 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

only problem was change of car parking from Prestige to long stay1 at East Midlands,20 mins to get out of car park having prepaid.

Springham, 12 Nov 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine - agent was waiting for us. Pick up we had to wait more than 5 mins for the car to arrive. Doesn't sound like much but i could have walked to the nearer (cheaper) carpark in that time. Car wash very good.

Smalley, 12 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service!

Wright, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent no worries about parking the car,would be better if delivered back to the arrivals door instead of departures,other wise cannot fault the service,will definitely use again.

Bate, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff, a most efficient service

Weber, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park did not recognise car reg but that was possibly due to a change in the car park originally booked.

Saxby, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

You changed the place where we were putting the car which was fine and we accepted that but when we collected the car and went to the barrier to leave it requested another £70 to leave. We had to contact your office etc to sort it

Watkin, 05 Nov 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Good reliable service which I have used many times

Mr Slight, 28 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

VIP lounge was excellent value for money & car parking facility we chose was great.

Mr Bolsover, 22 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Williams, 22 Sep 2012

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly service. Everything was as reported

Mr Appleyard, 19 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault anything!

Mrs Whitworth, 17 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and just as described.

Mrs Dodgson, 17 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes all went well

Mrs Moore, 13 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything as described,staff very helpfull.

Mr Hopkinson, 12 Sep 2012

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient friendly service. We only wish the path between reception and the terminal was level to stop the trolley from veering off the path. Also it wasn't clear how to return to reception after the flight.

Mr Freeman, 06 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and our car was safely returned to us. Would have scored higher but it was a bit of a hoof from the terminal and had it rained we would have got soaked. Walkway would be better if covered.

Mr Joyce, 06 Sep 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

everthing went smoothly no hicups at all

Mr Tear, 05 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes. everything smooth, no problems at all

Mr Findlay, 05 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

It was ALL perfect!

Mrs Shenton, 01 Sep 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

The car park was fine thank you

Mr Gollings, 30 Aug 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

the prestige drop off and collect is not as close to the airport terminal as expected, requiring a walk along an uncovered walkway.

Mrs Gascoyne, 20 Aug 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

we booked car parking it went smoothly from dropping off to collection

Mrs Freeman, 18 Aug 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes , but a free car wash would have been nice

Mr Wheatley, 14 Aug 2012

Prestige
3 out of 5

All brilliant as usual. No problems, easy way to park with kids for an early flight!

Mrs Bruce, 07 Aug 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

We liked the fact you can drop the car off and walk to terminal without a bus, a very prompt service at Reception going out and coming back. Thank you.

Mr Searles, 06 Aug 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described, and made the holiday so much easier

Mr Stephens, 01 Aug 2012

Prestige Express Valet
4 out of 5

very good would use again

Mr Noble, 22 Jul 2012

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful! we had a fantastic holiday

Mrs Mcgrath, 21 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes all was as described very pleased with your service

Mr Coleman, 18 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Every thing as described Staff very good

Mr Fair, 13 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very smooth,no probs.

Mrs Oliver, 12 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

faultless

Mr Cousins, 10 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Check in and collection of car afterwards went very smoothly. The location of Presteige parking is good as it is only a short walk to the departure terminal.

Mr Blow, 09 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Booked parking. Couldn't find car park very easily, but probably my own fault. Phoned and got directions, and cheery comments on arrival.

Mrs Simner, 07 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

No problems staff helpful would use again.

Mr Powell, 07 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

As usual, very quick and easy drop off and collection. Just cannot fault the staff, service or price!

Mr Brookes, 07 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

We have booked many times now through Holiday Extras and at three different airports. We have booked car parking, overnight hotel with car parking and hotel with meet and greet. Everything has always gone smoothly and facilities exactly as described. This is why we continue to book with Holiday Extras every time we fly.

Mrs Thompson, 05 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Exactly. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would certainly use the service again.

Mrs Morgan, 04 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

all as booked with good service.

Mr Hallows, 02 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Booked the Executive valet and parking, the valet was good but not a 10/10 excellent. Would use again, nice to come home to a clean car.

Mr Wright, 02 Jul 2012

Prestige Executive Valet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 459

Top