Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 459

perfect just a short walk to the terminal very efficient service

Mr Kidd, 01 Jul 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Dickinson, 01 Jul 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Car was clean on pickup.

Mr Crosbie, 30 Jun 2012

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

a lot further to walk than expected staff never came out of office had to park own vehicle expected far better service.will go back to meet and greet much better.

Mr Dring, 29 Jun 2012

Prestige Express Valet
1 out of 5

Booking car parking and airport lounge so easy and quick good price too

Mrs White, 29 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

the service we received was polite, helpful and courteous by all staff that we meet.

Mrs Wass, 25 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Used you in the past and will continue to use you on a regular basis.

Mr Smart, 24 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

A little further than expected, but ok

Mr Mclauchlan, 24 Jun 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Very Good service from car parking company, would use again.

Mrs Carrington, 24 Jun 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Car park within easy walking distance of departures. The staff were very helpful and polite, both when checking in and collecting car. Would definitely recommend!

Mrs Thompson, 19 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff were very efficient.

Mr Neeson, 18 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Presume this is about airport parking. All worked well, though it was a cold walk to the Prestige site when we returned in the rain, especially with two young children. Cant fault the admin and they did a good valet clean while we were away

Mr Sarson, 18 Jun 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Always happy with your company who I have been using for many years and will continue to do so!!

Mr West, 13 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

everything was as described polite staff thank you

Mr Ottewell, 10 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Hall, 09 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Driving up to airport parking and letting someone else find space and park was a hassle free start to my break. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Deville, 08 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Perfect

Mr Algar, 08 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Directions could have been better, we ended up going eound in circles!! Otherwise a recommended service.

Mrs Hughes, 08 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

everything fine

Ms Marshall, 07 Jun 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Taylor, 04 Jun 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

First class service throughout

Mr Cheetham, 31 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Riding, 30 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes, all was ok

Mr Morgan, 29 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly this is the 2nd time we have used this service

Mr Woolley, 28 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, no queues, short walk to departures.

Mr Howson, 28 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, easy to find. staff very helpful. all in all very good.

Mr Wilkinson, 25 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Our car wasn't there to collect, so had to wait 15 mins while they brought it.

Mr Horsley, 24 May 2012

Prestige Express Valet
4 out of 5

Staff were great.

Mr Evans, 22 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent staff,Service was quick and efficient at both ends. Would definitely use again!

Mr Brookes, 22 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF.

Mrs Tebbutt, 19 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very good service all round

Mr Woodward, 18 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as you described them. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Potter, 17 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Have parked with prestige before very quick and easy and so convenient

Mrs Milward, 15 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great service from Prestige Parking at East Midlands 10/10

Mr Ryan, 14 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT, SECOND TO NONE

Mrs Jones, 14 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes

Dr Morgan, 13 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems as usual.

Mr Cann, 12 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

It would be helpful to inform customers that there is quite an outdoor walk from the drop off point to the departures/arrivals.

Mrs Owen, 10 May 2012

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Isaacs, 09 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everthing was good

Mrs Freeth, 08 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent organisation.

Mrs Ricketts, 03 May 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Parking provided at East Mids Airport was very convenient for the terminal and the whole thing worked well. It was a 9 not a 10 as on arrival there was quite a queue to book the car in.

Mr Gladwin, 30 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and the check in was very speedy. Easy walk to the departure lounge for check in.

Mr Neeson, 29 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

i was very pleased

Mr Coleman, 27 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Haig, 26 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

first class service no problems at all staff first class will definately use this service again

Mrs Gould, 25 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful & facilities ok. 2 - 3 minute walk to terminal ok but wouldn't like to do it if raining - covered walkway would help. On entering the airport more Prestige Parking signposts are required.

Mr Roberts, 25 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothlt,thankyou.

Mr Macer, 25 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy car parking at East Midlands, only took a couple of minutes on departure and again on arrival

Mr Shillaker, 25 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes very good service

Mrs Williams, 24 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 459

Top