Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (448 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 448

yes very happy

Mr Dyke, 23 Apr 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Parking Prestige is so good A1 +

Mr Biggin, 22 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

All satisfactory thanks.

Mr Wilson, 22 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

staff helpful. everything as described very good service

Mr Scragg, 22 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Eley, 21 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD.

Mrs Wallbank, 19 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Improve parking directions & map.Staff helpful and swift to book in/out.

Mr Langston, 12 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Facilities as described and good value.

Mrs Pearce, 12 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

good location and very prompt service when delivering and collecting the car

Mr Hackford, 04 Apr 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Make it more obvious where to leave cars on check-in

Mr Parkin, 19 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD

Mrs Casswell, 15 Mar 2012

Prestige
1 out of 5

no problems as described service would use again

Mr Fowkes, 14 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

went to plan, described spot on, very helpful staff. first class.

Mrs Tebbutt, 14 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

The airport parking was spot on. will definitely book again.

Mrs Smith, 14 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Hadn't used this particular car park before but was very happy with the service.

Mr Rivett, 13 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, easy to find and leave the car and staff very helpful on arrival and departure.

Miss Stewart, 10 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent helpful staff - very reassuring

Mr Talbott, 08 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Service was excellent

Mrs Wright, 06 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everythng went as planned with no problems No waiting about just as it was advertised. would use again, would be my first choice.

Mrs Peace, 03 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Over the moon with the total service couldn't fault the location and the staff were really helpful I'll be booking again the next time I travel from this airport

Mr Hague, 03 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and polite, also as said only a couple og minutes walk to departures.

Mr Tooth, 02 Mar 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mrs Barratt, 28 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

holiday was spot on . all went smoothly . everything as specified

Mr Rawsthorn, 28 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes great service right by departures as usual, straight in & out, short walk to departures

Mr Ward, 28 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

First class. Staff polite & attentive. No waiting!!

Mr Green, 25 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

parking good, footpath in need of some work

Mr Washington, 22 Feb 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

great value for money, great location of service, all went smoothly

Mrs Linford, 21 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent staff at car park who were readily on hand when we couldnt start our car.

Miss Lea, 19 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

very convenient pleasant people quick and effecient service

Mrs Garner, 13 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

All of that

Miss Parkin, 02 Feb 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, facilities very close to airport, couldn't have expected more.

Mr Sunderland, 25 Jan 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

Mix up with dates and times & service a little slow. Apart from that everything OK

Mr Burman, 24 Jan 2012

Prestige
4 out of 5

Very helpful and polite staff. Efficient service. Everything went just as it should.

Miss Unwin, 03 Jan 2012

Prestige
5 out of 5

i always use holiday extras ans will continue to do so i have never had any problems the staff are alwyas courteous and polite.

Mrs Goodacre, 30 Dec 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

No proplen no hassle booking. No Proplem parking service at airport.

Mr Turner, 20 Dec 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service and 2 mins from terminal

Mr Pyecroft, 14 Dec 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

all good recomend and use againthank you happy xmas xx

Mrs Lilley, 13 Dec 2011

Prestige
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Kitts, 08 Dec 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Prestige parking was just as described. It is reasonably priced and there is none of the waiting involved with buses.

Mr Beavers, 07 Dec 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent would use again

Mr Parkin, 26 Nov 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mr Andrew, 09 Nov 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Could do with better signage at the entrance

Mr Bodie, 05 Nov 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

What a great experience Booking made easy & the best price by far, will always use Holiday extras

Mr Elliott, 02 Nov 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Superb

Mr Barlow, 01 Nov 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

very competative airport parking rates and added bonus of being offered a discount. Paying by paypal an added bonus . had problems when booking my parking as the site was down and took ages before it came back on again but cant blame holiday extras and their booking process is very good and would definately recommend

Mr Findlay, 23 Oct 2011

Prestige
4 out of 5

Staff helpfulwhen I needs to modify my booking Car parking exactly as described

Mr Taylor-Harris, 22 Oct 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Turner, 17 Oct 2011

Prestige
4 out of 5

Excellent, prompt and friendly service

Mr Withers, 13 Oct 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Further to walk to the airport than intimated but nevertheless very good

Mr Lightowler, 08 Oct 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, staff very helpful.The facility was very close to the airport, as described.

Mr Langley, 05 Oct 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 448

Top