Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 459

Everything went really smoothly, the staff were very helpful and the facilities were as described.

Mrs Green, 29 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

will use again in the future - used to use Airparks but this is much better

Mr Smart, 21 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hollingsworth, 19 Sep 2011

Prestige
3 out of 5

so so easy and suprisingly cheap

Mr Stirling, 07 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great Experience. Premier Parking is 1st Class.

Mrs Huskison, 06 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly with no delays at all. Very helpful staff. many thanks

Ms Wadd, 04 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Top service very pleased thanks.

Mr Williams, 03 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

All very good many thanks

Mr Scott, 02 Sep 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

First class from start to finish, already booked for nxt summer!

Mrs Fitchett, 29 Aug 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy to find and the staff were helpful I will be using this service again

Mrs Marshall, 18 Aug 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly & staff helpful

Mr Ransby, 17 Aug 2011

Prestige
4 out of 5

Great facility I have used it twice this year, 2 minute walk with no buses required.

Mr Thornton, 17 Aug 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

No problems. Car park conveniently close to terminals, with a good walkway to get there - though might be a problem for elderly with heavy baggage (trolleys don't go straight for long distances like that)

Mrs Sorsby, 15 Aug 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

I booked 7 days parking With Prestige parking at east Midlands and the service was excellent.

Mr Plume, 01 Aug 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Courteous and efficient staff at the car park.

Mrs Moore, 30 Jul 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

As always, friendly staff,first class service Thanks

Mr Williams, 25 Jul 2011

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

Very good would use again

Mr Eaton, 24 Jul 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

I found my parking cheaper elswhere and Holiday Extras stood by thier garantee to refund the cost after I returned.

Mr Woolley, 13 Jul 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and only a few minutes walk to the East Midlands terminal

Mrs Sale, 04 Jul 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems.Everything very simpe and efficient

Mr Parsons, 04 Jul 2011

Prestige
4 out of 5

After initial problems with the online seat selection, the process was easy and effective.

Mr Kirk, 21 May 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

flight cancelled due to volcanic ash cloud no help from airport parking will not use this company ever again

Mr Morrell, 21 May 2010

Prestige
1 out of 5

staff were really helpful and showed us to our car because it was late in the evening on our return.

Miss Morning, 26 May 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Prestige Parking - East Midlands Airport. Excellent service with a smile.

Mr Mason, 29 May 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL - STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL - SERVICE VERY GOOD ALL ROUND

Mr Timm, 22 Jun 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great service, thank you!

Miss Whitt, 02 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Very good service

Mr Shepherd, 04 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

easy

Mrs Miller, 13 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

I was very impressed by the professional service.

Mr Baldwin, 13 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and the Prestige parking team were excellent at East Midlands Airport.

Mr Jones, 16 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly again.

Miss Morning, 25 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Really convenient and easy to find. Quick walk round the corner and we were in departures! Not expensive either.

Miss Glaves, 01 Aug 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

EASY TO FIND AND WALK TO TERMINAL 5 MINUTES AWAY ALL STRESS FREE - VERY GOOD

Mrs Ryan, 04 Aug 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Your company is completely unorganised. I had to chase everything up, that was when the telephone was actually answered! I had to spend time on my holiday making sure details were corrected and that I was able to get home. It was my first holiday abroad.

Ms Wilkinson, 11 Aug 2010

Prestige
1 out of 5

Parking was straight forward no hassel great start to our holiday.

Miss Fuda, 14 Aug 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything was quick, easy and efficient, thanks.

Mr Rishworth, 14 Aug 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, helpful staff and no hassles, which is excellent when arriving back at 1.20am!

Mr Russell, 27 Aug 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very professional service. We will definitely use again!

Mr Swales, 12 Sep 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent Service and very helpful.

Mr Woods, 13 Sep 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

First class service - but not first class prices!

Mrs Durrant, 20 Sep 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

yes everything ran smoothly. Yes facilities were as described. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Munro, 24 Sep 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes very good.

Ms Gittins, 27 Sep 2010

Prestige
4 out of 5

Very good service, car park was within walking distance to airport...

Mr Burwell, 28 Sep 2010

Prestige
4 out of 5

Were delayed for 3 hours when we got back staff were very helpful.

Mr Brown, 03 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Car readily accessible on return.

Dr Johnson, 03 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

first rate service on arrival and departure

Mr Hadfield, 06 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service ,would use again

Mr East, 07 Oct 2010

Prestige
4 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mrs Wigginton, 08 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Garner, 13 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Baillon, 14 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 459

Top