Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 459

The car park was only a short walk from the terminal (very unusual!) & the key handover & subsequent pickup was very quick & efficient. We'll definately use Prestige Parking again when we fly from this airport.

, 19 Jul 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT AND CONVENIENT - WILL USE IT EVERY TIME

, 24 Nov 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and within easy walk of airport terminal

, 20 Nov 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Professional service with courtesy

, 03 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly - no problems. car was ready on return. when I was e.mailed a cheaper quote after booking, holiday extras refunded the difference straight away

, 02 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, close to terminal, had car valeted while on holiday the company did an excellent job would recommend service to anyone.

, 28 Nov 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Reception was welcoming and speedy on arrival and the vehicle was parked in readiness for an easy and swift departure

, 28 Nov 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff courteous, service was fine and speedy.

, 10 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

close to the airport, no busues to catch

, 08 Dec 2006

Prestige
4 out of 5

No messing at either drop off or pick up. Just what you need before and after a trip.

, 05 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Location to terminal building

, 04 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

Thank you an extremely good service, your staff were courteous and friendly. I arrived late at night on a delayed flight and the collection of my car was hastle free, i will recomend your service to my friends.

, 14 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

parking service was very good both in and out

, 12 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

No hassle parking or on returning to collect.

, 19 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

The service was fast and efficient,carried out with a minimum of fuss. We were pleased with the proximity of the car park to arrivals and departures, enabling us to smoothly move onto the next stage of our journey. All that we could wish for!

, 31 Dec 2006

Prestige
5 out of 5

FRIENDLY EFFICIENT SERVICE

, 30 Dec 2006

Prestige
4 out of 5

At 4.00pm when we arrived to park our car the staff on duty were expecting us, knew exactly who we were and what we wanted. There was no fuss, just an easy hand over of car keys. We felt confident that our car would be ready and waiting, fully valeted, for our return 10 days later; and it was. Many thanks

, 05 Jan 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

Fast, curteous, efficient. Our car was ready and waiting th minute we arrived. I wish we had taken advantage of the valeting service too, it's great value for money.

, 04 Jan 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

Friendly Staff, car ready and waiting when we got back.

, 02 Jan 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

There were no problems or delay in parking the car and our booking was dealt with easily and speedily at reception. The car was conveniently placed on our return and, again, we had no delay and was able to proceed on our journey with no wait.

, 01 Jan 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

The convience, standard of service.

, 01 Jan 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we expected without any hitches, it made for a very happy and relaxing holiday.

, 15 Jan 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good service.

, 28 Jan 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to use parking and friendly service. Car was ready for collection and made the journey home much less stressful.

, 23 Jan 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

on site parking that seem to be safe, at least 4 people around.

, 09 Feb 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

Easy drop off pleasant staff car ready at pick up. All round a good experience

, 20 Feb 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

I am always very impressed with the service I receive from booking to receiving my car back. The service is very efficient and staff are very friendly. It is always very good value for money and for these reasons it is the only parking I use when I fly. Thanks for making this part of my holiday so easy

, 26 Feb 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to book, check in no problem, car waiting on return

, 08 Mar 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

excellent service, thank you

, 05 Mar 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very helpful service

, 04 Mar 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Hassle free and cost was competative

, 15 Mar 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

close to the terminal, vehicle ready to drive away

, 13 Mar 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

Convenient, safe, stress free, trouble free, easy to find, effortless drop off and recovery of my car. Reasonable price and the knowledge that your car is not going to be used for 'other' things.

, 10 Mar 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

EASY TO FIND NO WAITING AROUND NEAR TO DEPARTURES

, 27 Mar 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

easy to find and pleasant, valet very good also

Miss Bernley, 25 Feb 2009

Prestige Executive Valet
4 out of 5

Parking very close to departure and arrival terminal.Staff very polite and helpful

, 05 Apr 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

everything went really well and we will certainly be repeating our experience regards

Mr Carrington, 31 Mar 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

The Nottingham East Midlands Lounge staff are always pleasant, polite and helpful whaterver the time !!

Mr O'Halloran, 30 Apr 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

fast and efficiant airport parking service,convieniently located within easy walk of departures at East Midlands Airport

Mr Hetherington, 29 May 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Straight Forward and simple.

Mr Pratt, 09 Jun 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

This was easy & quick parking - good value for money

Mrs Hunt, 21 Jun 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

no complaints, all went smoothly

Dr Singhal, 19 Jun 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

close to the terminal and easy to retrieve on the way home, no problems at all

Mr Fraser, 04 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

I found the people to be very professional and helpful, the service was very good and the paperwork took minutes and as it was out first time useing them, it sure took the worry out of that part of the holiday...

Mr Ramsay, 02 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

very friendly service,with efficiency to match.makes holiday a little easier as far as travelling is concerned.

Mr Murray, 30 Jun 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great service friendly satff

Mr Sharples, 29 Jun 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

car was ready and waiting when we arrived back.

Mr Brown, 10 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellently located in relation to East Midlands airport.

Mr Jones, 18 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

A good service. Thank you.

Mrs Palin, 26 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

parked at ema site.parking a few minutes from terminal exellent service, also car valeting available while on holiday,car was ready to go on arriving back.

Mr Ellis, 24 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 459

Top