East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (568 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 568

Trouble with token in machine. Was asked to pay at barrier. Got it sorted but was inconvenient

Mr Haggart, 21 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems. Automatic barriers let us in and out easily and had no problem finding a parking space.

Mr Harrison, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ideal car park close to both arrivals and departures, entry and exit no problem, perfect.

Mr Burgess, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

WE were pleased that we chose car park 1, as on our return it was blowing a gale with heavy sleet showers, and we didn't have far to walk.

Mr Batty, 12 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward. Easy to find, plenty of spaces to park. Two minutes walk to terminal. And on return a doddle as car was where we left it.

Mrs Dwight, 11 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes it was very easy. Apart from when i arrived back from my holiday someone had drove in to the side of my car and scratched it. Very upset!!!!

Mrs Evans, 05 Mar 2019

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Great car park, easy to park but it wasn't too easy to exit. Had to ask for help as the barrier wouldn't lift for us.

Mrs Bill, 28 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easiest parking ever, not a single problem.

Mr Dale, 27 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

A Noted Price increase over last 12 months... now quite feasible to just get taxi return to east midlands airport. Not sure I would use this product again

Mr Goulding, 25 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

We did the short stay 1 at East Midlands airport, the whole process was first class from dropping off the car to collection a week later

Mr Allgood, 23 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy access to the Terminal , reasonable prices . The exit gates could be quicker to open , otherwise no problems

Mr Collins, 23 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was ok. No issues. I note that it’s as expensive as you can get away with!

Mr Gladman, 18 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

What can I say? It was a car park close to the terminal as I wanted and ordered. A large flat area with cars parked there. The number plate recognition worked as well.

Mr Bratton, 12 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

The car park is not well signposted and it is an awkward walk to departures across quite rough ground.

Mr Leafe, 11 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Have used you a number of times before and have never encountered any problems.

Mr Matthews, 11 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very hand for the terminal - lighting and marking could be better at midnight in the rain

Mr Birks, 07 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short Stay 1 car park was very close to the terminal . Ideal due to my mobility issues . Seamless entrance and exit.

Mr Breakwell, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great. Easy to park and right next to the terminal building.

Mr D'arcy, 27 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Never a problem parking at East Midlands. No scrabbling around looking for the ticket with number plate recognition.

Mr Cox, 20 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The barrier went up when we arrived to park but, on both occasions it failed to go up to let us out. There were big queues trying to exit and a good deal of confusion!

Mrs Douglas-Beverid, 15 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Thank you very much.

Mrs Kirkby, 12 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

we were very satisfied with the parking and ability to enter and leave the parking area with no problems

Mr Whitehouse, 08 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access and very close proximity to terminal.

Mrs Major, 07 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

As long as you remember to book this as “short stay 1†and pay the extra ( not to be confused with long stay 1) then this is the best place to park at East Midlands with no buses and less than a couple of minutes safe walk. Remember to park closer to arrivals rather than departures for easier pick up after a tiring return journey.

Mr Kilby, 05 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking

Mr Maccall, 03 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Was easy to use and no problem

Mrs Macdonald, 03 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The location of the car park at EMA was very convenient, would definitely book again.

Mrs Ashman, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was a dream, drove to the barrier and it raised quickly, parked and walked a couple of minutes and we were in departures. On our return it was just as easy, no problems or delays. Worth paying that bit extra for the convenience.

Mrs Mcgachan, 17 Dec 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the service , car recognised to enter car park and on exit.

Mrs Edwards, 15 Dec 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The exit barrier was not working but no information to say it was out of order

Mr Brown, 14 Dec 2018

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Very smooth process. Great price. Good communication throughout

Mr Needham, 28 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and only a 2-minute walk to the terminal. Brilliant, thanks very much!!!

Mr Scott, 27 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to access the car park. Neer the terminal building so not far to walk there.

Mrs Baker, 26 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Always easy to use and competitively priced

Mr Davies, 25 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the booking, car park etc. There was a slight hiccup on exiting the car park (possibly the automatic number plate recognition) but this was sorted out within about 30 seconds by the control room staff.

Mr Foulstone, 22 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch

Mr Peacock, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Loads of spaces and very close to terminal. Easy to get in and out of the car park as automatic barrier worked straight away.

Ms Lavender, 18 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

hassle free no ticket car parking at airport

Mr Kindell, 13 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Easy to contact via chat on line and I did use this to change our arrival time. All went well.

Mrs Taylor, 09 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and straight forward

Mr Charles, 08 Nov 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything great

Mrs Dunne, 30 Oct 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t lift up when we was leaving... and wanted to charge us again. This was very annoying as it was pouring with rain and people behind was pressing their horn.

Mrs Bell, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Thanks. Great car park service as always.

Mr Butler, 14 Oct 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park is very near the hotel but leaving the car park as a pedestrian is not clearly marked

Mr Atkinson, 26 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Good info. Easy to use. Convenient.

Mr Threadkill, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miss Denison, 14 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems as always.

Miss Herd, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience.

Mr Phillips, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly and was easy to book both the car park on line as well as fast track tickets.

Mr Buckler, 30 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park itself is not clearly laid out. We arrived in pouring down rain and the signage and the route around the car park is not clear, nor is the route to departures (although it is very close to the building and very convenient)

Mr Leeming, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 568

Top