East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (602 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 602

easy to book at a good value and the site staff was very kindly helping us to sort the problem.

Mrs Park, 28 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Dougan, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It all worked perfectly.

Mr Shepherd, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Travelling with young children, so needed make sure everything run smoothly. That's why I booked parking with holiday extras, excellent service & they deliver.

Mr Edwards, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, a great holiday. The advise I was given was great and we love parking in the short stay care park, we will be booking next year.

Mrs Creasey-Smart, 13 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking, no problems

Mr Rigby, 19 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

quick and easy parking

Mrs Cooper, 10 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward, great service.

Mr Daley, 12 Sep 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, it was easy to get to the reception area and the staff were brilliant.

Mr Field, 07 Sep 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All of your staff were very helpful and polite to all/every customer, they were very efficiant when dealing with queue's.

Mrs Warsop, 12 Aug 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issues,no dramas, just quiet efficiency as usual.

Mr Collins, 05 Aug 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect.....as we have found is usual.no staff on hand but then none needed in short stay.

Mrs Frisby, 04 Aug 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

parking close to terminal so we had a short walk

Mr O'brien, 14 Apr 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy walk to terminal

Miss Willmott, 02 Apr 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Close to terminal

Mr Broome, 27 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease of access and exit

Mrs Gresswell, 19 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was easy

Mrs Furniss, 16 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No transfer

Mrs Brownridge, 16 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

convenience

Mrs Prandas, 05 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay was VERY close to the departures and Arrivals!!

Mr King, 28 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal building at reasonable price.

Mrs Orgill, 01 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease and convenience

Mrs Park, 25 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick access loads of spaces

Mr Jeffrey, 16 Jan 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good value, ticket not accepted on exit but sorted out quickly.

Mrs Davies, 28 Jan 2014

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service at a competitive price Couldn't be faulted Many thanks

Mr Young, 28 Jan 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work but otherwise all good

Mr Haughton, 11 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was great, very smooth, however east mids site isn't signposted well once in car park

Miss Parkin, 08 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I purchased airport parking. My number plate recognition did not work and as a result I had to wait for someone to let me in. This took a few minutes and caused a queue behind me.

Mrs Bradshaw, 08 Jun 2013

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

The short term parking area was excellent and makes it a smoother, quicker process to get through the gates.

Mr Hatch, 30 May 2013

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booked parking on site at East Midlands Airport. On line booking very easy and everything went as planned.

Mrs Cole, 23 May 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and very good price

Mr Berry, 16 May 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Signs & instructions at car park entrance were not clear

Mr Hands, 15 May 2013

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Quick and effecient service

Mr Franklin, 26 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, parked right outside the terminal building. Slight problem with the barrier not opening both on entrance and exit to the car park but assistance on the intacom was quick.

Mrs Shipley, 25 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay parking at East Midlands Airport is a easy walk from the terminal. This speeds up the return journey home.

Mr Wells, 19 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful at the airport

Mr Bailey, 18 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The price was good, it was simple to book and simple to use at the airport

Miss Beck, 16 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hufton, 03 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to wait an age at the exit barrier to speak to the operator when I was led to understand the departure process from the car park was fast and automated from my number plate. Other than that a very good service. :-)

Mr Bolter, 03 Apr 2013

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

didn't see any staff

Mr Cash, 27 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

! was in a rush to get away and may have made a mistake at the car park (the ticket would not lift the barrier on exit) but i spoke on the barrier ticket intercom and was dealt with very efficiently. will always use holiday extras.

Mr Thompson, 27 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went as planned, cannot ask for more than that

Mr Harpham, 24 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

did not recognise the car number plate when coming out of car park . Staff were helpful and let us out after quoting booking ref.

Mrs Walker, 24 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Superb service

Ms Hicks, 20 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bring back "Premier Parking" to EMA

Mr Smith, 14 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service no hassle will use again. Many thanks

Mrs Clayton, 12 Mar 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent easy system and service

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2013

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parking - on exiting car park had to contact for help because number plate not recognised.

Mr Hearty, 04 Jul 2011

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Car park behaved as expected although difficult to find a spare space.

Mr Johnson, 23 May 2011

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

A very good saving in the short stay carpark great service

Mr Boulter, 20 May 2011

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 602

Top