East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (623 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 623

100% Excellent service As described

Mrs Ollerenshaw, 13 Sep 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

A lovely small car park but excellent facilities

Mr Kelly, 08 Sep 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Bell, 09 Sep 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I was disappointed not to be shown the credit card charge and had no option but to pay as I had pressed the button.

Mr Wallace, 07 Sep 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We were unable to access and leave the short term car park without help as our car did not respond to the number recognition. Staff were very helpful at the airport.

Mr Baty, 15 Jul 2015

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

All good quick and easy.

Mrs Hotchin, 07 Jul 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't recognise the number plate but the assistant was v helpful and let us out with booking ref

Miss Saddington, 02 Jul 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mckenzie, 29 Jun 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was OK

Mrs Gallagher, 10 Jun 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Parkin, 28 May 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Slightly confusing at arrival and busy as short stay seems to be combined with the drop off parking.

Mr Morritt, 28 May 2015

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parked in short-term car park - so convenient for departure and arrival of our flight.

Mrs Palmer-Tassi, 26 May 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

brilliant service no issues

Mrs Mann, 25 May 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

found the car park quickly and no problems with parking. Spoke to the staff on the intercom and everything went smoothly

Mr Hunter, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as described. No problems at all.

Mrs Davies, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It's a bit expensive and i had to wait 4 minutes at the barrier before someone answered.

Mr Adams, 11 Mar 2015

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

On arrival the barrier didn't recognise the mumberplate but we took a ticket from the Machine and the barrier lifted. On return the barrier raised automatically and we were on our way. Although there are cheaper car parks this one is so convenient

Mr Woodhead, 01 Mar 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It is quit expensive. It was also very convenient. The number plate recognition did not work but the staff opened the barrier very promptly and issued a ticket for the exit.

Mrs Shipley, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

very helpful a pleasure to deal with i certainly recommend to all this is an excellent service

Mr Nagi, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Williams, 20 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went smashing, number plate recognised both on entry and exit, easy to park and find a space next to terminal which is why we booked and paid a bit more because we dont want to arrive at a car park and have to wait for a shuttle bus for an early morning flight, yours is the best, we have used you before, thanks

Mrs Gillott, 17 Jan 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy to book at a good value and the site staff was very kindly helping us to sort the problem.

Mrs Park, 28 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Dougan, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It all worked perfectly.

Mr Shepherd, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Travelling with young children, so needed make sure everything run smoothly. That's why I booked parking with holiday extras, excellent service & they deliver.

Mr Edwards, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, a great holiday. The advise I was given was great and we love parking in the short stay care park, we will be booking next year.

Mrs Creasey-Smart, 13 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking, no problems

Mr Rigby, 19 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

quick and easy parking

Mrs Cooper, 10 Nov 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward, great service.

Mr Daley, 12 Sep 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, it was easy to get to the reception area and the staff were brilliant.

Mr Field, 07 Sep 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All of your staff were very helpful and polite to all/every customer, they were very efficiant when dealing with queue's.

Mrs Warsop, 12 Aug 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issues,no dramas, just quiet efficiency as usual.

Mr Collins, 05 Aug 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect.....as we have found is usual.no staff on hand but then none needed in short stay.

Mrs Frisby, 04 Aug 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

parking close to terminal so we had a short walk

Mr O'brien, 14 Apr 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy walk to terminal

Miss Willmott, 02 Apr 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Close to terminal

Mr Broome, 27 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease of access and exit

Mrs Gresswell, 19 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was easy

Mrs Furniss, 16 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No transfer

Mrs Brownridge, 16 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

convenience

Mrs Prandas, 05 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay was VERY close to the departures and Arrivals!!

Mr King, 28 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal building at reasonable price.

Mrs Orgill, 01 Mar 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease and convenience

Mrs Park, 25 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick access loads of spaces

Mr Jeffrey, 16 Jan 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good value, ticket not accepted on exit but sorted out quickly.

Mrs Davies, 28 Jan 2014

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service at a competitive price Couldn't be faulted Many thanks

Mr Young, 28 Jan 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work but otherwise all good

Mr Haughton, 11 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was great, very smooth, however east mids site isn't signposted well once in car park

Miss Parkin, 08 Feb 2014

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I purchased airport parking. My number plate recognition did not work and as a result I had to wait for someone to let me in. This took a few minutes and caused a queue behind me.

Mrs Bradshaw, 08 Jun 2013

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

The short term parking area was excellent and makes it a smoother, quicker process to get through the gates.

Mr Hatch, 30 May 2013

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 623

Top