East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (605 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 605

As our car had been hit (dented and badly scratched) either by another car or by someone trying to squeeze an airport luggage trolley through too small a gap, I wasnt best pleased (to put it mildly). There was no security personnel to talk to, my guess is because it was:15 am. To be told the next day when our insurance company enquired about CCTV "we dont know if we'll still have records for the whole week"...!! Exiting the carpark was a real pain. The numberplate recognition didnt work on arrival, so we had to take a coupon to get in, so then we couldnt get out. It took over 5 mins for someone to answer the call button on the gate exit to help us, I refused to pay £259 on the night as we had already pre-paid.

Mrs Tolley, 01 Sep 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Great service, very quick and easy. Location for parking was directly opposite the airport which was as described and great for my late night arrival

Mrs Cook, 01 Sep 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth service - no problems

Mrs Pass, 28 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with your service.The only problem we encountered was when I pulled up to gate 1 your system did not recognise an Alfa Romeo model and I had ask for assistance.It would have been better if we had been told that certain makes are not recognised but proceed by pressing the assistance button and get a token for the exit

Mr Lloyd, 27 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy use

Mr Godley, 25 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no problems whatsoever.

Mr Matthews, 25 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good highly recommend used for my last 5 Breaks all good.

Mr Fallon, 20 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Matched lower price from competitor without problem. Both leaving and collecting vehicle were effortless. Thank you

Mr Reilly, 13 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The signage to and FROM the terminal is poor. There is NO clear SAFE path signed from arrivals back to the car park

Mr Rice, 14 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Extremely efficient

Mr Marshall, 12 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was very easy with no fuss

Mr Godwin, 11 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All fab no complaints

Mrs Sleight, 09 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Airport parking is far to expensive doesn't matter who you book with it's just another rip off

Mr Radbourne, 08 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Parra, 06 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff,smooth entry to car park,plenty of spaces

Miss Jenkinson, 02 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Cowling, 02 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy but no information on what happens if my flight is delayed on my return

Mr Laycock, 30 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very expensive

Mrs Ward, 27 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mr Watts, 26 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. The barrier opened first time on entry and exit with the number plate recognition, that makes me very happy, I did not have to press the button for help! Always great offers, and friendly efficent service from Holiday Extras. I have been using them repeatedly for many years, and you have provided good value, good quality services every time.

Mr Barrettmcgrath, 25 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mrs Costa, 24 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

all good other than the price. I use this airport usually the meet and greet once maybe twice a month but the price has more than doubled for the holiday period which is not acceptable very disappointed however there is no alternative therefore captive audience.

Miss Green, 24 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service will certainly use this company again.

Mr Smith, 22 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only thing I really don't like is that you email me constantly telling me I will get s% discount and I have never once got it when I make the booking.

Mr Lakin, 21 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Barrier did not open but call was dealt with swiftly & efficiently. Exactly the same on exit, but think they were experiencing problems with technology.

Mrs Houlden, 20 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exit barrier tried to charge us £296 when we had already pre-paid

Mr Griffiths, 16 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

So simple to enter and exit by automatic recognition of registration number and 3 min walk to airport.

Mr Mosley, 15 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great,very easy to park and go. no issues.

Mr Butterworth, 11 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entry to car park. Easy exit from car park. Just Too Expensive. Would have scored/10 but for the price.

Mr Smart, 10 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Darling, 09 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went as planned no problems at all.

Mr White, 04 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went to plan, exactly how it had been described ahead of the journey and return.

Mr Wingfield, 30 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes all was ok slight problem getting out of car park with machine swaĺlowing token but was easily sorted through intercom with staff.

Mr Soper, 27 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Bradley, 25 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use and very convenient

Mr Betts, 23 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking easy, access easy, exit - had to call operator as number plate recognition didn't work, price £75 for 3 days exorbitant!

Mrs Hughes, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Yes everything was easy and simple. Great start to our holiday.

Mrs Bolsover, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It is easy to book, park and use. But I find it difficult to understand why it is cheaper to park for 2 days than 1 day in the same car park. There is no train to this airport and so this is the only option for one day stays and I would recommend taxi/bus if people live near enough.

Mrs Maltson, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

I paid 4 pound less to park for 7 days at leeds bradford airport, but the parking itself was fine.

Mr Brookes, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

everything spit on no complaints

Mr Kilner, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Once again great service and the instructions on what to do on arrival and departure were spot-on.

Mr Betteridge, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently

Mr Airns, 17 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to access car park. no problems at all.

Mr Hague, 14 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

NO ISSUES DROVE IN PARKED UP AND MADE OUR WAY TO DEPARTURES WHICH WAS VERY CLOSE BY.

Mr Holmes, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent, easy service to use, as always.

Miss Houghton, 06 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very easy and very close to the departure gate.

Mr Fogarty, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very easy and very close to the departure gate.

Mr Fogarty, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only problem is not with car parking but getting from the airport to the A453!! Sure when the roadworks are complete it will be fine!

Mr Turner, 28 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only problem is not with car parking but getting from the airport to the A453!! Sure when the roadworks are complete it will be fine!

Mr Turner, 28 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described very easy to access and exit car park.

Mrs Ward, 24 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 605

Top