East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2562 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2562

My booking went through twice on the website. I got a call straight away to check with me and refunded the duplicate. Good to know there are friendly uk staff behind the website and that someone spotted my error.

Mr Howard, 14 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. All as we would have wished it to be.

Mr Davies, 13 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

east midlands long stay 1, number plate recognition worked well, car park directions spot on

Mrs Jones, 12 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes, very helpful

Mr Webber, 09 May 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

yes very good would use again

Mr/S Rowbotham, 09 May 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems. Only used car parking at airport.

Mr Gale, 06 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went swimmingly. No problems entering or departing car park.

Mr Turner, 06 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mrs Twigg, 05 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, we booked our seats in two isle seats for the leg room, but we got a full row of seat to ourselves.

Mr Oakley, 04 May 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Great parking, very close to the airport and 10% cheaper than the airport price!

Miss Bhogal, 02 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes very good company to deal , so easy with the car parking and the price

Mr Obrien, 01 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to book as always

Mr Bearder, 01 May 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff on phone very helpful.

Mrs Massey, 30 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

can't fault the price or the service, staff were helpful. We have stayed on your car parks many times and never had any cause to complain

Mrs Smith, 29 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park 1 is close to the terminal but it does depend where you end up parking in the cark. It can be a long walk with suit cases if you are parked at the opposite end to the entrance/exit to the car park.

Miss Rhodes, 28 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car registration want recognised but this issue was sorted easily on departure.This could have caused some panic if late or in a hurry. Still great service though.

Mr Tinker, 25 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The flight was on time, the transfer was smooth and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Very pleased thank you

Mr Chapman, 25 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

I booked Airport car parking,also holiday insurance.They were both very cheap prices.Also easy to do on-line.

Mrs Hodgins, 25 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

car park was fine. Rather crowded but no problems.

Mr Woolley, 23 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes great thank you

Mrs Embrey, 23 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Conroy, 21 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, car park was only a few minutes walk from the airport just as described.

Mr Biggs, 17 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Process from start to finish hassle free. Carpark barrier read my numberplate, issued ticket. Even though i was a little late returning due to delays in the airport there were no problems.

Mr Mcbride, 16 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I only booked parking, it all went smoothly. I didn't see any staff

Mrs Timmons, 17 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect p,ace for parking at eastmidlands 2 mins walk to terminalcarkpark 1

Mrs White, 17 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly and staff very helpful, a great experience!

Ms Doyle, 16 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy stress free place to leave the car will be using again

Mr Oates, 16 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Pickup, 16 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

always book parking through holiday extras. always excellent service

Mrs Copeland, 15 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

absolutely no problems, we always use holiday extras. Would like to be offered 10% discount as regular users, email offer is sometimes made after I've booked and paid.

Mrs Howard, 12 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was great

Mrs Wilson, 10 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good! :-)

Miss Caldwell, 09 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked in long stay 1 at East Midlands great location 5 mins walk to departures will Definately book again

Miss Allott, 04 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Brilliant service.

Mr Dexter, 03 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. We lost our car parking ticket and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Benson, 03 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Service as decribed

Mr Bennett, 01 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use facilities

Mr Williams, 01 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

very helpful staff- gave exactly what we wanted and delivered !-nothing more you can say !

Mr Craven, 31 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work

Ms Jenkins, 01 Apr 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

not a happy experience but not your fault ! Flight cancelled due to snow. Difficult trudge thro deep snow in car park and 2 days car park booking wasted as had to go back home 2 days early.

Ms Wells, 29 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Long Stay car park no. 1 was quick and easy to use.

Mrs Johnson, 26 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent quality service.No problems whatsoever.Having rented this apartment before we knew that it would be fine and it was.

Mr Hatfield, 27 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I use holiday extras to book all of my airport parking now, and once again impressed! Great value for money!

Ms Goodlad, 26 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as described. Day late returning as flight cancelled due to snow but didn't get charged extra.

Mr Needham, 26 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, all good

Mr Broome, 25 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park number plate recognition did not work, however it was simple enough to contact the attendants who raised the barrier. Returning was more difficult due to the adverse weather, it would have been helpful if there had been a car/van with an attendant had been deployed to help search the car park for cars difficult to find due to the snow blizzards.

Mr Mclennan, 24 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Effortless process, arrived at car park got ticket arrived back at airport drove straight out. Zero effort

Mr Edwards, 24 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

so friendly and helpful

Mrs Bettles, 22 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as described, smooth process, excellent directions from the motorway

Mr Standford, 20 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The NPRS did not recognise my car but used the intercom and the operator sorted me with a ticket ..all ok

Mr Ashby, 19 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2562

Top