East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2562 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2451 - 2500 of 2562

Everything was fine and as described.No problems whatsoever. Thanks

Mr Ferguson, 28 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Doggett, 27 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

never used an unatended cp before would have prfered an idiot guide for getting in and out of the cp in big letters my failing but the driver in front could not get out, maybe his wife was not as smart as mine but the wife got it wright so every thing was ok welldone

Mr Hardy, 22 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

EXCELLANT SERVICE AS USUAL, CARPARK WAS A COUPLE OF MINUETS WALK AS STATED - NO HESITATION TO BOOK AGAIN FOR NEXT JUNE

Mrs Hulatt, 21 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking was as described and only a few minutes walk from the airport arrivals area - important when returning at night in the winter.

Stanley, 18 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch -good start to holiday

Heyes, 19 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Would recommend your services to anyone, thank you.

Colley, 10 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Elliott, 29 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly;spaces in carpark was a little bit tight though

Hutchinson, 28 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

A quick, easy and cheap website to book with. will use again

South, 28 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

the ticket barrier on the way out says you owe them £70 - this is worrying - it was fine when we spoke to someone but it would be better if the system could tell you somehow that what to do if you've paid already

Dawson, 27 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was brilliant dead straight forward and easy!

Simmons, 25 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked well

Hardy, 22 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great price no hassel would book again

Smith, 20 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I would Deffo Use thiws service again, Added that bit Extra to our Holiday..

Rostron, 14 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

More information on disabled assistance would have been helpful. There was no facility to request this on line and despite having been told by other travellers that it would be provided at the car park this was not the case.

Foster, 12 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all,very quick and easy,cheers.

English, 12 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy process to book, no problems accessing the car park

Winn, 10 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes

Staniland, 10 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras to arrange parking at East Midlands Airport. All went very well - no problems with online booking and payment plus discount

Syme, 06 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Champion, 01 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park very close to terminal. Entry /exit very easy.

Church, 01 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The Car Park was further away from the Airport than we were led to believe so as we are both disabled we found it a long walk especially from Arrivals.

Drury, 01 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the only thing was we got delayed both ways

Brown, 30 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes, we had no problems at all

Berresford, 26 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent everything went as planned thankyou

Boam, 25 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No1 Long Stay Car Park at East Midlands Airport is badly laid out .If you drive down along row of cars looking for a vacant slot and there isn't one,there is no way of driving back up another row.You have to reverse a long distance back to where you started.This is dangerous and time consuming.

Walpole, 24 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly including having to change car at last minute as the oher one broke down a few days before due to leave for airport

Gardner, 24 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

The facilities/refreshments offered in the airport lounge at East Midlands are not the same standard as those at Manchester which I have used on previously.

Craig, 22 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

LEAVING THE CAR PARK WAS NOT GOOD. MACHINE ASKING FOR £70 WHEN I HAD PRE BOOKED WEEKS BEFORE

Wathall, 19 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Great just waiting on the refund as promised by finding it cheaper xxx

Miss Fillingham, 18 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all great service thankyou

Mrs Stewart, 15 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hadno dealings with any staff. The entire process was done over the internet,and car parking was done by ANPR

Mr Robinson, 15 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Milnes, 12 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Just a delay in getting out.Ticket would not register in your machine.

Mr Allgood, 12 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mackrell, 11 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to book on line every thing went fine car reg detector let us in to the car park which saved us any problems.

Mr Edwards, 09 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine, although price had gone up quite a bit since we previously booked. Good options at airport as to which car park - some options not covered by other companies so a bonus.

Mr Willis, 08 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Bath, 05 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

On leaving the car park we were asked to pay £120 It was a mistake but a bit worrying.

Mr Penny, 05 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use the voucher and directions were great. although it took us a while to find a free space and thought that the signs could be better placed and exits signposted better.

Ms Hooley, 04 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very satisfactory service

Mr Jagger, 03 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All great thanks

Mr Walker, 03 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park number plate recognition at EM airport failed which delayed us getting in and getting out.

Mr Millward, 03 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Everything was very simple. easy to use website,clear instructions.

Mr Turpie, 01 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Szreider, 01 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

our only complaint would be that on our return none of the three cars in front of us seemed to be recognised on there number plates,delaying each of us in turn,just a bit annoying as never had this problem before at other airports

Mr Davies, 28 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Long queue of people at 5am in the morning as the licence plate recognition was not working, same to exit as well. Short walk to terminal but probably owuld have been quicker to use parking with transfer!

Miss Seakins, 26 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

everything ok but could have paid less for the same service else where

Mr Townend, 26 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as the automated number recognition did not work. I was soom through the barrier though and it would not stop me using this excellent service again. Thank you.

Mrs Marsden, 25 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2451 - 2500 of 2562

Top