East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2451 - 2500 of 2544

Yes

Staniland, 10 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras to arrange parking at East Midlands Airport. All went very well - no problems with online booking and payment plus discount

Syme, 06 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Champion, 01 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park very close to terminal. Entry /exit very easy.

Church, 01 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The Car Park was further away from the Airport than we were led to believe so as we are both disabled we found it a long walk especially from Arrivals.

Drury, 01 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the only thing was we got delayed both ways

Brown, 30 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes, we had no problems at all

Berresford, 26 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent everything went as planned thankyou

Boam, 25 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No1 Long Stay Car Park at East Midlands Airport is badly laid out .If you drive down along row of cars looking for a vacant slot and there isn't one,there is no way of driving back up another row.You have to reverse a long distance back to where you started.This is dangerous and time consuming.

Walpole, 24 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly including having to change car at last minute as the oher one broke down a few days before due to leave for airport

Gardner, 24 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

The facilities/refreshments offered in the airport lounge at East Midlands are not the same standard as those at Manchester which I have used on previously.

Craig, 22 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

LEAVING THE CAR PARK WAS NOT GOOD. MACHINE ASKING FOR £70 WHEN I HAD PRE BOOKED WEEKS BEFORE

Wathall, 19 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Great just waiting on the refund as promised by finding it cheaper xxx

Miss Fillingham, 18 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all great service thankyou

Mrs Stewart, 15 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hadno dealings with any staff. The entire process was done over the internet,and car parking was done by ANPR

Mr Robinson, 15 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Milnes, 12 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Just a delay in getting out.Ticket would not register in your machine.

Mr Allgood, 12 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mackrell, 11 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to book on line every thing went fine car reg detector let us in to the car park which saved us any problems.

Mr Edwards, 09 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine, although price had gone up quite a bit since we previously booked. Good options at airport as to which car park - some options not covered by other companies so a bonus.

Mr Willis, 08 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Bath, 05 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

On leaving the car park we were asked to pay £120 It was a mistake but a bit worrying.

Mr Penny, 05 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use the voucher and directions were great. although it took us a while to find a free space and thought that the signs could be better placed and exits signposted better.

Ms Hooley, 04 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very satisfactory service

Mr Jagger, 03 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All great thanks

Mr Walker, 03 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park number plate recognition at EM airport failed which delayed us getting in and getting out.

Mr Millward, 03 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Everything was very simple. easy to use website,clear instructions.

Mr Turpie, 01 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Szreider, 01 Oct 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

our only complaint would be that on our return none of the three cars in front of us seemed to be recognised on there number plates,delaying each of us in turn,just a bit annoying as never had this problem before at other airports

Mr Davies, 28 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Long queue of people at 5am in the morning as the licence plate recognition was not working, same to exit as well. Short walk to terminal but probably owuld have been quicker to use parking with transfer!

Miss Seakins, 26 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

everything ok but could have paid less for the same service else where

Mr Townend, 26 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as the automated number recognition did not work. I was soom through the barrier though and it would not stop me using this excellent service again. Thank you.

Mrs Marsden, 25 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good electronic service worked well

Mrs Lewis, 25 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

ticket did not work at barrier on way out. Soon remedied by pressing button & giving reference number.

Mrs Raven, 24 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, very good thanks.

Mr Bradley, 24 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

booked airport parking;very happy with service

Mr Christie, 23 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Carp Park at East Midlands Airport was very full and was difficult to park in. Caused delay to arrival at Departures. cars were parked in hatched boxes preventing pedestrians walking through the car park where they should,.

Mr Lindson, 20 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

great holiday, great service many thanks

Mr Billson, 19 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as described. No interaction with staff required so can't comment on that.

Mrs Glithero, 19 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

YES

Mrs Medlock, 19 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

didnt see any staff but location was perfect

Mr Thompson, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all.

Miss Balaam, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine

Mr Lomas, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as said would be, no problems at all.

Mr Graham, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and as we expected

Mrs Penistone, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to do booking, facilities as described and easy to find. Would definitely recommend, hassle free.

Mrs Matthewman, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Couldn't book seats online as there was an error when logging in so had to phone but very helpful and easy service.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Although the car park was described as within walking distance,it was so full that we were parked at the far end of it,which was a very arduous walk on our return in the early hours in the rain with no buses,much further than we anticipated,when reading it on line.

Mrs Rhoades, 16 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Spent 30 minutes finding a parking space

Mr Potter, 13 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Finding car park easy but signage within car park poor and took along time to find space. Much further than 3 minute walk too and I'm a regular walker! Otherwise great, easy to get out and no other problems thank you.

Miss Banton, 13 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2451 - 2500 of 2544

Top