East Midlands Shuttle Economy 2 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1177 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1177

Only small gripe was on the walk from the car park to the departures building the path had flooded and we had no choice but to drag our luggage through - wet feet was not a great start to the holiday

Mrs Smith, 02 Nov 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Slight delay leaving car park wouldn’t recognise number plate.

Mr Clay, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Slight delay leaving car park wouldn’t recognise number plate.

Mr Clay, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Bus driver should drive bit slowly when the roads is wet

Mr Haribhai, 25 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly

Mr Poynton, 24 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and hassle free would definitely book again

Mrs Buckley, 23 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Ease of online booking, straight forward directions and entry procedure. Well informed via email.

Mr Rhodes, 23 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras so many times now and they never fail to deliver. Would highly recommend.

Mr L%27honore, 21 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

On the return journey from Arrivals to the car park a large number of airline staff got on to the bus at one stop which left the bus very over-crowded & could have been avoided.

Mr Holland, 20 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.Quick transfer to and from airport.

Mr Heald, 19 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems finding or parking the car

Mr Peace, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Kirman, 17 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Our parking experiences just brilliant your system is very well organised well done

Mr Davis, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Our parking experiences just brilliant your system is very well organised well done

Mr Davis, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to get to Parking spaces available Regular bus to airport

Mr Fowell, 25 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier opened automatically, car parked safely, buses operated well. Same happened efficiently in reverse on the return journey.

Mr Redican, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

booking is very straightforward,finding the carpark and entry to the carpark was trouble free. the only annoying thing is people not parking within the lines bays,you drive down a row thinking you have seen a space only to discover that a car is taking up two spaces and there isn't quite enough room to get in.i think there should be more enforcement and these selfish drivers charged double.

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hirst, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet parks 2 East Midlands airport. Used before years ago no issues then or now except since we last stayed we have flown from other places and paid a bit more for meet and greet. Decided in future to pay the extra for meet and greet, you can't beat getting straight into your car instead of waiting for a bus and doing the rounds especially after a delayed flight and early morning arrival.

Mrs Roberts, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

All good on time as expected

Mrs Kilgallon, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The entrance and exit went just as advised with no problems

Mrs Furmidge, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Entry to the car park went smoothly hard to find a parking spot on a Sunday as it's so popular but the exit wasn't well marked

Mr Staniforth, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Found the experience quite easy in and out no bother well sign posted and best parking at the airport ever

Mr Moses, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

What can I say except it was quick and easy and effective.

Mr Hunston, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Henery, 19 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to use and book happy with the service

Mr Risk, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking and great communication. Parking sorted and nice and smooth for holiday. Would recommend.

Mr Wright, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It all went smoothly

Mrs Ashforth, 14 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was a really good experience

Mr Pratt, 14 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great parked up on buss within 10 mins sat in duty free departure lounge within 45min

Mr Howarth, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Super, hassle free service. We wouldn’t hesitate to use again and recommend to anyone

Mr/S Shoults, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Went well

Mr Lowe, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Parking and bus all went okay

Mr Fox, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Your camera doesn’t recognise a letter s and won’t let us out

Mrs Bown, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Nothing to improve on it’s easy and stress free

Miss Perfect, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy. we just drove up to the barrier and it opened, we parked up and in less than 10 minutes we were getting off the bus at the departure area. on our return we had a two minute wait before we boarded the bus for a quick return to our car, we drove to the barrier and opened and we was on our way home. very easy and i would highly recomend.

Mr Moody, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great service on car park and airport lounge

Mr Fearn, 06 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, bus stops situated at different points in the car park, so not far to walk. Very quick and convenient service.

Miss Wood, 03 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use.. bus picked us up right outside arrivals on the way back in ðŸ‘ðŸ¾

Mr Olechnowicz, 30 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and once we realised there was a Jet Parks 1 & 2, we eventually found on our paperwork which one we needed. Car park spaces were a little tight but the bus stops were regularly spaced and we didn’t have to wait long for a bus to arrive. The disappointment was on the return journey. The bus driver was so incredibly rude and miserable. He spoke to passengers like dirt if they asked him a question. There were no friendly greetings and no help with luggage, which is something APH always do. He also appeared to be deliberately throwing the bus round corners to make people fall over. Why do a job you clearly hate? Other than this individual, the parking was easy and generally good value for money, so I would return, but if there was an alternative provider, I think I would consider them instead.

Mr Preston, 29 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Entering and leaving the car park, and shuttle bus each way went perfect try smoothly.

Mrs Young, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went great. Easy entry and exit from car park.

Mr Evans, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

every thing went great parking was easy staff was there if you needed them

Mr Moore, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to find, easy to park, buses great to jump on

Mr Turner, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the service was good. The only downside was the Jet Park spaces were limited and very small.

Mr Shoesmith, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process, easy to find, good shuttle link.

Mrs Moss, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Brown, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes all smooth and good polite bus drivers

Mr Pipes, 20 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No issues with car park. Bus times as described. No complaints. Will use agin.

Mr Stallion, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Everything went smoothly at both the arrival & departure points. Waited barely 3 mins for transfer bus outgoing & 0 mins for return. Drivers cheerful & friendly.

Miss Yeates, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1177

Top