Reviews for Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flying Scot, on average, 9/10 (706 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 706

Excellent service

Ms Nolan, 16 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems finding it or with the booking itself , and helpful staff

Mr Mcpherson, 13 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very smooth and not hassle I would use flyscots again.

Mr Newton, 08 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Always a pleasant experience using this car park. No bassle friendly staff Have used them for the last 3/4 years when flying from Edinburgh

Mrs Macleod, 06 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very helpful and cheery staff. Definitely will be happy to use your service again

Mrs Kilpatrick, 04 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Was impressed by how simple it was change the dates of the booking at short notice, due to a family bereavement. Will use them again.

Mr Hatton, 02 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite and helpful at all times

Mr Wilson, 01 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

everything went fine , quick and fast pick up good service.

Mr Macpherson, 29 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, prompt pick up on our return.

Ms Pawlak, 26 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was great and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mr Cooper, 24 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Details not provided through to parking company so they had no knowledge of our booking. Parking facilities extremely muddy resulting on the vehicle being very muddy. Doubtful if we would use this site again. Positive note was the courteous and helpful service of the local staff.

Mr Eadie, 23 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Car Park far too crowded with double parking everywhere. Staff could not find our car for over 25 minutes on return after midnight. No lighting in car park didn't help. Not a great experience with Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh airport.

Mr Liddell, 23 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

yes we were happy with the service and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Kilmurray, 22 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Pleasant courteous staff greeted us and transported us in a clean mini bus to the drop off point. On arrival at Edinburgh after a phone call the bus was back at the pick up point and took us back to the car par which is only a 4 minute drive away. We have used Flying Scot many times.

Mr Foreman, 21 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent and very helpful. Service and facilities were as described so no surprises.

Mr Gray, 20 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problem here. Car was ready for me on my return.

Mr Penny, 19 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Louden, 16 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great experience, friendly and efficient

Mr Hadwin, 17 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The car park served its purpose. The only comment I would make is that the car was not ready for us when we returned - we had about a fifteen minute wait: not the end of the world but it took the "polish" off an otherwise excellent service.

Mr Sinclair, 14 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flying Scot was very disorganised this time we used. Used in past but don’t think will use again. Waited a long time for bus but had to share a bus with people who used another car park. We couldn’t get the car out of car park and had to get the woman to move several before my husband could get out.

Mrs Stewart, 11 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

On return had to wait as they were using 2 minibuses for two car parks so the wait was about 30 mins

Mr Lyon, 10 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

I don’t like leaving my car keys with car park staff

Mr O%27connell, 11 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Have used the same company for quite some time and have always had the best service anyone can provide. Keep up the great work, you deserve a lot of credit..

Mr Cross, 05 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Delayed due to cruise ship crashing into Venice port and charged £10 for an extra day Could not get home Think this was a bit excessive

Mrs Ellis, 04 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

All was fine except for a short delay in getting picked up from the aorport on the return jouney

Mr Mcgrattan, 01 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Lloyd, 31 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and easy to find the place

Mr Floerke, 25 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Had quite a long wait for the bus at Edinburgh but otherwise ok

Mr Rae, 21 May 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Very prompt and excellent service. As always.

Mr Ritchie, 17 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

only complaint toilets not working

Mr Kilmurray, 14 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy for all you need to book

Mr Bruce, 13 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service no complaints .

Mr Foggo, 13 May 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mr Abercromby, 09 May 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and ran smoothly and efficiently.

Mr Munroe, 06 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very convenient- bus transfer to airport was available immediately. For return to car park, very quick response to call from arrivals. Staff all pleasant and efficient.

Mr Blue, 03 May 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Easy process and very quick transfer to the airport. Waited approximately 10 mins for return bus home which wasn’t too bad

Mrs Mceachnie, 03 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

After depositing car at car park transfer coach was waiting to take us to airport. On way back coach was waiting at appointed pick up zone to return us to our car. The whole process was quick and easy with no delays or problem. Job well done to all concerned.

Mr Mcbrearty, 30 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

helpful, punctual safe and low cost

Mr Milne, 30 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Outward travel was fine as we left at 6am and service was quick but on our return we had quite a long wait in the cold before pick up and the driver also had to leave the bus and retrieve the car keys for the customers and then return to the bus and drive the remaining customers to their low cost site so I will think twice before using this company again

Mr Junge, 27 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Very Efficient Service, a few minutes to airport, friendly staff.

Mr Cormack, 26 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No hassle arrived at car park bus was waiting arrived back bus was waiting again staff were very helpful

Mrs Mcmahon, 24 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Good service at car park and taken to airport in under 5 mins. At airport on way home, bus took over 30minsto arrive.

Miss Paterson, 13 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Great service and so easy to work.

Mrs Mccormack, 05 Apr 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff couldn't be more helpful. Only issue was that pickup minibus for another company had same logo as ours.

Mr Martin, 11 Mar 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Parking was very convenience close to the airport. Transfers both ways very prompt. If flying from Edinburgh again would definitely consider booking same park.

Mr Sibbald, 05 Mar 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

fast, friendly efficient service. A bit better signage on road would be helpful; other than this issue, I am extremely happy with service provided and have no hesitation recommending to friends/family

Mr Roberts, 26 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The Flying Scot parking was close and convenient and the staff were very helpful. However on our return we did have to wait a long time for the pick up bus. Other park buses came twice while we were waiting.

Mr Saville, 23 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Everything went well on departure however, on our landing at Edinburgh Airport, having phoned the office of Flying Scot to inform them of our arrival and are waiting at pick up point. We waited over 20 minutes for bus in freezing conditions, which normally we would shrug and accept but this is the second time we have experienced this from the same firm, considering it’s only a 3 minute journey which is very disappointing

Mr Miller, 20 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

Easy to get to and very prompt service both going and returning ! Makes things nice and relaxing!!

Mr Drummond, 19 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very quick transfers to and from the airport, friendly staff

Mr Young, 14 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 706

Top