Reviews for Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flying Scot, on average, 9/10 (725 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 725

When we arrived at the carpark the receptionist was very pleasant and we were attended to very quickly, the bus driver put our cases onto the bus we left very soon after arriving at the carpark. The driver was driving very fast which made the short journey very uncomfortable. When we returned we were picked up quickly at the airport dropped off and collected our car and left.

Mr Paton, 15 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. Very friendly staff and prompt service. would definitely use again.

Mrs Curtis, 13 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Waited over 20 mins for bus on return home

Mrs Rowe, 12 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Quick and organised for getting Car checked in and picked up. Extremely close to the airport.

Miss Masson, 10 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Williams, 08 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Driver taking us to the airport very rude. No words spoken then throw our cases into the back of the mini bus. No info as to what to do on our return. Came back to find the car covered in mud must’ve been parked in a field. Also mud inside the car drivers mate. Will not use again.

Mr Alexander, 07 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

Staff friendly

Mrs Torrance, 04 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Good and on time

Mr Stewart, 02 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

excellent service and very friendly staff

Mr Mcdonald, 29 Aug 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was good from arrival to departure two weeks later! Staff were friendly enough in depot driver was very friendly and helpful

Mr Mueller, 28 Aug 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and friendly staff

Mr Mcpherson, 16 Aug 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

We have used The Flying Scot car park for many years. The staff are always polite and greet you with a smile even at 4 in the morning

Mr Cockburn, 11 Aug 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent location, quick transfers to & from Edinburgh airport. A polite & friendly service. Wouldn't think twice about using Fying Scot again.

Ms Coventry, 03 Aug 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Louden, 27 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever - use regularly - friendly helpful staff

Tbc Tbc, 27 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and friendly service.

Mr Murray, 26 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

My pick up was right on time and very friendly driver, car was waiting for me at the drop off, excellent service

Mr Hall, 25 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Once we'd found the correct road and found the Flying Scot signs, everything was smooth as silk. Staff were helpful and courteous and the bus service was excellent. Thank you.

Mr Gajree, 23 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Efficient service, only a few minutes from airport as described. Good value for mo eu

Mr Morris, 22 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Nolan, 16 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems finding it or with the booking itself , and helpful staff

Mr Mcpherson, 13 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very smooth and not hassle I would use flyscots again.

Mr Newton, 08 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Always a pleasant experience using this car park. No bassle friendly staff Have used them for the last 3/4 years when flying from Edinburgh

Mrs Macleod, 06 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very helpful and cheery staff. Definitely will be happy to use your service again

Mrs Kilpatrick, 04 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Was impressed by how simple it was change the dates of the booking at short notice, due to a family bereavement. Will use them again.

Mr Hatton, 02 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite and helpful at all times

Mr Wilson, 01 Jul 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

everything went fine , quick and fast pick up good service.

Mr Macpherson, 29 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, prompt pick up on our return.

Ms Pawlak, 26 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was great and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mr Cooper, 24 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Details not provided through to parking company so they had no knowledge of our booking. Parking facilities extremely muddy resulting on the vehicle being very muddy. Doubtful if we would use this site again. Positive note was the courteous and helpful service of the local staff.

Mr Eadie, 23 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Car Park far too crowded with double parking everywhere. Staff could not find our car for over 25 minutes on return after midnight. No lighting in car park didn't help. Not a great experience with Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh airport.

Mr Liddell, 23 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

yes we were happy with the service and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Kilmurray, 22 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Pleasant courteous staff greeted us and transported us in a clean mini bus to the drop off point. On arrival at Edinburgh after a phone call the bus was back at the pick up point and took us back to the car par which is only a 4 minute drive away. We have used Flying Scot many times.

Mr Foreman, 21 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent and very helpful. Service and facilities were as described so no surprises.

Mr Gray, 20 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problem here. Car was ready for me on my return.

Mr Penny, 19 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Louden, 16 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great experience, friendly and efficient

Mr Hadwin, 17 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The car park served its purpose. The only comment I would make is that the car was not ready for us when we returned - we had about a fifteen minute wait: not the end of the world but it took the "polish" off an otherwise excellent service.

Mr Sinclair, 14 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flying Scot was very disorganised this time we used. Used in past but don’t think will use again. Waited a long time for bus but had to share a bus with people who used another car park. We couldn’t get the car out of car park and had to get the woman to move several before my husband could get out.

Mrs Stewart, 11 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

On return had to wait as they were using 2 minibuses for two car parks so the wait was about 30 mins

Mr Lyon, 10 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

I don’t like leaving my car keys with car park staff

Mr O%27connell, 11 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Have used the same company for quite some time and have always had the best service anyone can provide. Keep up the great work, you deserve a lot of credit..

Mr Cross, 05 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Delayed due to cruise ship crashing into Venice port and charged £10 for an extra day Could not get home Think this was a bit excessive

Mrs Ellis, 04 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

All was fine except for a short delay in getting picked up from the aorport on the return jouney

Mr Mcgrattan, 01 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Lloyd, 31 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and easy to find the place

Mr Floerke, 25 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Had quite a long wait for the bus at Edinburgh but otherwise ok

Mr Rae, 21 May 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Very prompt and excellent service. As always.

Mr Ritchie, 17 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

only complaint toilets not working

Mr Kilmurray, 14 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy for all you need to book

Mr Bruce, 13 May 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 725

Top