Reviews for Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flying Scot, on average, 9/10 (725 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 700 of 725

Everything went smoothly

Ms Bailey, 21 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Couldn't go more smoothly, checked in quickly and on our return, rang and coach was there within 5 minutes. Driver was courteous and pleasant.. Great service..

Ms Winterbottom, 20 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff at flying scot were very helpful. Car ready and waiting for us when we got back. Speedy tranfer to and from the airport.

Mrs Nicoll, 19 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly.

Mr Stewart, 15 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned we were very happy with everyone we dealt with

Mr Middlemist, 01 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

we were very pleased with the service looking afternthe car and taking/and returning back from the airport, would definately recommend the company

Mr Campbell, 30 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The bus took so long to arrive,I walked to the airport and was inside after a 20min walk without it passing in either direction. Staff spoke negatively about other customers in front of me and fellow travellers.

Mr Mackay, 22 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Had a bit of a wait before being picked up at the airport on my return journey.

Mr Barbour, 23 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, just as described.

Mr Kennedy, 21 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful site perfect for the airport only slight problem was on return they had wrong time and car was boxed in had to wait a while till they moved other cars to get mine out. Not really what you need after a long haul flight and then another flight from London.

Mr Plant, 21 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Cook, 21 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

A very straight forward routine at car park and also getting picked up again. So thank you

Mr Gracey, 15 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. Directions were specific and very close to airport .

Mr Robertson, 15 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mr Foreman, 15 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No improvement required. smooth, swift and helpful staff did exactly what was needed to get us on our way, outgoing and return.

Mr Mccarron, 14 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems. Slick operation

Mr Seawright, 13 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Car park easy to find and is situated just a couple of minutes from the terminal.

Mrs Macfarlane, 13 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems. Very efficient.

Mr Ferguson, 08 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

just keep doing what you are doing a great job

Mr Short, 08 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient staff. The transfer service was on time and waiting for us from our return flight.

Mr Johnston, 06 Sep 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised. No waiting at either end.

Mr Lawson, 19 Jul 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Standing in the rain for ages at stance 5 until finally we were picked up. Flying Scot must know how many passengers require to be picked up with luggage and be more prepared to cope. Travelling back home soaking wet is no joke with young children.

Mrs Petrie, 08 Jul 2015

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Great service, thank you.

Mrs Currie, 04 Jun 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

slight delay at airport waiting for bus, but no problems, staff very helpful

Mr Anderson, 23 May 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Absoutely smooth drop off and pick up. So close to airport.

Mrs Wood, 24 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Only problem was finding the entrance to the parking. It was slightly confusing.

Mr Carr, 24 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Really easy to use everything run smoothly and staff were very helpfull

Miss Atkinson, 22 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

very helpful and quick transfers

Mr Handley, 19 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

easy to find,very near to terminal and very efficient.Highly recommended. T Parker

Mr Parker, 15 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems Everything went smoothly Staff very helpful

Mr Ferguson, 12 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy park and transfer. Good Value. Will use again.

Mrs Mccoll, 11 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork

Mr Cox, 09 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

we had a little wait at pickup due to lots of folk also waiting and traffic. Staff and facilities good

Mrs Prentice, 10 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Cox, 04 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Good service provided both outward & inward

Mr Rose, 04 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. We had a little wait before we were transported to the terminal but collection was exellent

Mrs Eadie, 01 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Yes exellaant

Mr Cox, 28 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service provided

Mr Irvine, 28 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very helpful everything run very smoothly

Mr Mchugh, 26 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The only reason I never gave a 10 was because I was told to call another number when I arrived back&it was wrong but apart from that it was great

Mrs Hunter, 26 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes. everything as described.

Mrs Burt, 23 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Thanks

Mr Gwilliam, 20 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems! Staff excellent

Miss Blair, 18 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Friendly. Efficient.

Mrs O'brien, 08 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

yes very help full thank you .

Mr Galloway, 07 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

This is a really good service

Ms Drijver, 01 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

everything went good

Mr Handley, 29 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

We have booked several times . We always search for the best deals. We always end up booking through HolidayExtras.

Mr Johnston, 18 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Scobie, 23 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were great .

Mrs Pirie, 19 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 700 of 725

Top