Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (882 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 882

Everything great.

Mrs Macisaac, 17 Jun 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

great value for money

Mr Clark, 13 Jun 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Crooks, 03 Jun 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, dropped off & returned with no problems at all

Mr Quantrill, 01 Jun 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Fab service ðŸ‘

Mrs Risi, 28 May 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

facilities good, staff very helpful and everything excellent.

Mr Mardle, 27 May 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Better signposts to car park would be helpful. Waited too long for bus to pick us up at airport (almost 40 mins) which is the last thing you want after a flight. Staff friendly, good prices & close to airport.

Miss Walker, 26 May 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Maybe a sign at the top of the road as it's hidden away right at the end.

Mr Cunningham, 20 May 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, this was my first time experience and staff was really friendly as well

Miss Tonhauser, 03 May 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Low cost parking were only using 1 bus so a long wait if you just missed one. Staff first class very polite and pleasant. Not a great deal of space for luggage on our return to car park

Mr Stewart, 29 Apr 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

The car park (Low Cost, Edinburgh) was fine. Only problem was with Holiday Extras website which did not work when trying to change start time. Had to phone to get it changed.

Mr Martin, 26 Apr 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but we had a short wait before we were taken to the airport, a wait of around 10 to 12 minutes. Usually with other companies we have used we were taken to the airport straight away. This would not stop me using this company again.

Mrs Haldane, 23 Apr 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff gd gd car park

Mr Murdoch, 21 Apr 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were fast, efficient and friendly. Facilities were good. Would be nice if the Council could fill the potholes in the road to the car park!

Mr Pollock, 19 Apr 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Superb service! Would definitely use again

Mrs Hughes, 13 Apr 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

flights by jet 2 great hotel very central and clean .great breakfast .very helpful staff its a non smoking hotel witch was great .will return

Mr Chalmers, 24 Mar 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All fine - no problems

Mr Pow, 23 Mar 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

This was an airport parking booking. All went to plan thank you

Mrs Mcdonald, 22 Jan 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything from start to finish went smoothly would use again

Mrs Carnegie, 01 Jan 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

On our return to Edinburgh I phoned to ask the bus to pick us up. I was told over the phone to proceed to pick up point 7 & wait for the bus. When we got to pick up point 7 the bus was already there & the driver putting cases on the bus. The bus had both low cost parking & flying Scot on the side so my partner & I presumed it must be the correct bus. We got on the driver never mentioned anything. The bus then proceeded to the flying Scot car park. I noticed this wasn’t our car park but another passenger assured me the bus dropped off at low cost parking aswell. After dropping the other passengers off. The driver must’ve not noticed we were still on the bus as he started singing. I then asked him if we were going to the low cost car parking. He was surprised as he obivously did realise we were still on the bus. He informed he wasn’t going to low cost parking. I then asked if our cases were still on the bus. At this point he started becoming loud & angry as he had unloaded the cases without checking they had owners. His attitude from this point became very cheeky after I explain we were told to get on the bus at point 7. He replied if I told you to jump off a cliff would I do that to!!! My partner & I both said there was no need for his attitude which my partner felt was not only cheeky but also confrontational! We feel that this sort of behaviour is in called for & we will not be recommending your business to any of our friends, family or business colleges. This man has let your business down very badly indeed. I will also place a poor review on trip advisor also!! Oh btw the drivers name was Mike if this is useful to you!!

Mr Evans, 04 Dec 2017

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Gunn, 29 Nov 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Service was brilliant will deff book with you again.

Mr Mac, 26 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great efficient service

Mrs Scott, 25 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went well, friendly staff. Nothing negative to report

Mrs Martin, 24 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

yes everything was excellent

Mr Mcdonald, 24 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Small wait on transfer bus on return , apart from that great service

Mr Mackay, 23 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff were very good and as advertised

Mr Coyne, 22 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

First class service. Gave already recommended it to family.

Mrs Shaw, 19 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

On coming back home I could not contact them by phone as they did not have enough staff we were made to wait outside the terminal first driver was very rude and said one would be along shortly one came but would only take people with yellow tickets and left us standing again good job it wasn't raining we where there before the people with yellow tickets not happy at all won't be using them again.

Mr Hares, 17 Oct 2017

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Used low cost before but your prices were way lower

Mr Lochlin, 12 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always wouldn't use anyone else.

Mr Zajac, 10 Oct 2017

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Helpful staff. Quick and smooth transfers in both directions.

Mrs Maclean, 05 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was as perfect

Miss Blair, 04 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Directions to Flying Scot/Low Cost Parking were easy to follow. Booking in was smoothly done. Helpful, friendly staff. On return, one phone call to office as advised, directed to `Bus Stance and taken back by minibus to collect car which was parked ready to drive away home.

Mrs Anderson, 01 Oct 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very easy to find the car park and very quick checkin and transfer to airport and on return the shuttle bus was prompt and car sat waiting by the office for pick up, second time I've used low cost and be sure to use them again, hassel free parking

Mr White, 30 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Shanks, 27 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, staff were courteous and helpful.Driver helped with luggage too.

Mr Mulrainey, 25 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Was welcomed by a friendly face who greeted be by name.

Ms Magill, 26 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went nice and smoothly from dropping the car off and getting to check in in good time and likewise when coming home.

Mr Battrick, 25 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Petrupis, 24 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes, all went smoothly, quick efficient service, will definitely use this service again. Have used another service in Edinburgh twice but tried this one because other one was fully booked and the service we recieved from low cost parking was far better so in future, low cost will be the first choice, far better customer service and quick transfers. Lovely friendly staff too. Amazing service

Mr Anderson, 23 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was good, helpful staff pick up and drop off very quick and with no issues

Mrs Jobling, 22 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very good service again will be a returning customer and will recommend to family and friends

Mr Aitken, 20 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient. Driver on way back was happy and cheerful

Mr Hamilton, 21 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Millen, 20 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everyone was helpfull, counter staff and phonecall enquiries always clear and helpfull, the low cost easy access to airport was very good value for money and with only a few minute travel in a clean comfortable bus with helpfull driver, made the trip alot lesss stressfull from compound to terminal at airport, many thanks for the service you provided and keeping my car in a safe secure compound for my holiday duration. we will definetly be using this facility again on our next trip.

Mr Robson, 17 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you. My one slight concern was that when I arrived to collect my car it was the middle of the night and my car was parked a bit of a way from the reception. It was under a light but it would have been impossible for me to see if there had been any damage.

Mrs Monaghan, 17 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful,service fine and location good

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2017

Low Cost
4 out of 5

All arrangements went well. Staff very friendly and picked us up at airport in record time. No delay in retrieving our car.

Mr Dallas, 10 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Perfect service.

Mr Thomson, 10 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 882

Top