Customer Reviews for Maple Meet and Greet at Edinburgh Airport

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (391 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 391

Arrived home and couldn't exit gate not surprisingly having forgotten that exit card was in glove box. Think that staff should have reminded us about the exit card.

Mr Dykes, 29 May 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It was my first and last time booking with that company, when I arrived the gentleman who took my car took my flight number and said our car will be waiting for us on arrival, we landed at 3.20 in the morning we did not get our car until 4.45, making several phone calls to the company, having a freezing cold 1 year old daughter....disgusting...

Mr Powner, 02 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait on car and got charged £4 when leaving car park even though car was booked in until 5 pm and we left at 3.30pm

Mr Lilly, 27 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Flight arrived early but baggage arrived at expected time. Car wasn’t there to collect and phone line called so quiet you had to call outside. Car took 30 mins to arrive and operator didn’t pay for ticket. Advised I could pay £4 if I was in a hurry or wait for his colleague to arrive with a ticket. Bit of a joke really.

Mr Kelly, 23 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When I removed my suitcases from the boot of my car caught in the underside of my tailboard was a ticket offering real ale called boe stamped 29th of April. Funny thing is I was in Cyprus at the time and i am sure i hadnt done as many miles as the trip indicated, So I think someone has been driving my car while I was away.

Mr Milne, 04 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

As always fast and efficient service

Mrs Bourhill, 04 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Thank you

Mrs Fyall, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service provided was perfect from start to finish. Same staff member met us to collect the car and was there when we returned, he was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Mrs Macdonald, 22 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking Meet and Greet is just soooo good.

Mr Burgess, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect-will definitely use the lounge again. Great choice of food and drink. Away from the crowds in the airport. Nice and relaxing way to start your break.

Mr Robb, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very disappointed I didn’t get any discount when booking through my account and when I went on to chat with your rep was more or less told better luck next time !

Mr Gillanders, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Booked airport parking and holiday transfer.Only hiccup was pickup at hotel coming home.We were told to go to gate of complex,but driver went past us but we caught up with him at reception.We have used holiday extras before and will be happy to book again.Walter@Lorna. Scotland.😎

Mr Scott, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked like clockwork. No delays. Have used service many times now and always excellent.

Mr Crawford, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As ever, Holiday Extras does the job. I used them for years and see no reason why this will change in the future.

Mr Gilfoyle, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we booked maple leaf meet and greet and everything was perfect

Mrs Brown, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Brown, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Keddie, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, will have no problem with recommending you to everyone!!

Mr Fee, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Cowan, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked several times with holiday extras now reliable with best prices

Mr Webster, 03 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and perfectly

Mrs Gillies, 01 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage to the pick up zone would be helpful otherwise service was excellent

Mr Donnet, 27 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant - by far the easiest way to park your car at Edinburgh Airport .I would recommend Maple Manor

Mr Nichol, 20 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed. Great staff

Mr Overmeer, 20 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service in every respect

Mr Andrew, 18 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Used holiday extras for car parking only. Yes company chosen, Maple Manor, were very good. Helpful and punctual. Security high on their agenda. Photos taken of car and mileage before and after .

Mrs Bell, 15 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems- straightforward drop off and pick up of car.

Mrs Hay, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to come home early & it was not a problem to Maple Manor. The car was ready for us.

Mr Ritchie, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything as described and staff very helpful and pleasant

Mr Thorburn, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very happy with Maple have used them on numerous occasions and they are allways very punctual. Helpful and courteous ,what more can I say !!!!

Mrs Huntly, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Robertson, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great experience and great value for money

Miss Mcmillan, 05 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Driver was there waiting for us when we arrived at the airport both going and coming back. Was so easy and made things simple and hassle free. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Mctavish, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well, so don't change it

Mr Maxwell, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay on pick- up but staff very pleasant

Mr Tweedie, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all staff charming.

Mr Tweedie, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff - brilliant service!

Mr Johnston, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy way to park friendly staff

Miss Brodie, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a little confused 're where to go initially but all else very good

Mrs Pollard, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Car was waiting on us on arrival. Certainly would use again

Mrs Nicol, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good easy and no hassle straight up to the terminal without the fuss of trying to get parked and when we arrived back home a quick call and the car was there when we got through customs

Mr Shaw, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smooth and as expected. Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Currie, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well, no problems, no waiting. Excellent service

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Timing perfect.

Mr Mcewan, 07 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with courteous staff. This is the second time I have booked with you.

Mr Nicholson, 07 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. All the staff were very efficient and friendly, both in the office and at the airport.

Mr Laing, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Found everything satisfactory

Mr Fell, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got lost at airport could t find pick up point easily otherwise ok

Mrs Ullathorne, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy,everything went smoothly.

Mr Kirk, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mrs Mackay, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 391

Top