Customer Reviews for Maple Meet and Greet at Edinburgh Airport

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (387 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 387

In spite of supplying Flight Arrival times and attempting to contact the company by phone as requested on bag collection I recieved NO REPLY in spite of using 2 different Airport phones + 2 calls from my Mobile Phone My wife & I made our way to the pick up zone (I am in a wheelchair)where the Attendant then made arrangements for return of our car. However this took almost 30mins .in the most inclement of weather with no shelter from the inclement weather. This is the third time we have used this co. and sadly the second time we have had to wait in excess of 20 mins for the car. We will not be using them again!!

Mr Cameron, 24 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff there at time stated.Quick and smooth meet and greet.

Miss Garland, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good Service although it was quite expensive

Mrs Wright, 06 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras to book Manor Parking. Like the convenience of dropping off and picking car up at the airport

Mr Wyles, 25 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet and Greet - provide an excellent parking service. They are now my Go To for parking at Edinburgh airport.

Mr Burgess, 16 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet arrangements were as described. Familiarise yourself with the process and location, make contact with Maple Manor as per their instructions and everything should go smoothly. Staff were efficient and courteous. Would use this service again if available at similar price.

Mrs Macqueen, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth Staff very friendly and helpfull

Mrs Heary, 18 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient comparison site and booking process for the airport car parking.

Mr Burgess, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from the area being so terribly busy which took me a while to get parked up and hand the keys over (no fault of Maple Manor), everything went well and staff always super.

Mrs Stewart, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints everything went very smooth.

Mrs Mortimer, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We ended up in the multi storey car park. It would have been better for a more detailed direction

Miss Brown, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1ST CLASS SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Mr Wyles, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I travel several times a year and use this service, it would be hood if you could have some kind of loyalty scheme, the drivers all know my car

Mrs Wishart, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had lost my collection ticket and called early morning to inform Manor Park. I was not informed that ID would be required causing delay when collecting the car

Mr Kerr, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth and no problems at all

Mr Mcniven, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our way home we stop at a supermarket to purchase some items. I keep a small money bag with some pound coins for the trolley in the car and they were missing when I lifted the bag from the unit. They did leave the rest of the change just lifted the pound coins. Very disappointed that someone was that desperate to steal a small amount of money £5.

Mrs Wilson, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car ready in car park for us ,everyone very helpful.

Mr Davidson, 26 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I followed the instructions on return and had to call back to see where my car was after a long wait. Part of utilising this service is to minimise the waiting time for me. My flight details were on the booking form and my flight was on time , there was no need for delay. Also my wing mirrors had been pushed into my car and had to be manually corrected , this does not need to happen as they automatically close in when the car is locked. My fuel cover on the same side was also jammed in which is a problem as it is a push and release mechanism with no lock. None of these things have been an issue in the past and I am disappointed

Mrs Thomson, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

first time using you. had absolutely no problems. directions were clear and staff very courteous. very enjoyable experience dropping off and picking up.

Mr Mccormack, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great to drop car off at door and there when arrived back from holiday. Stress free. Staff could be a little more helpful/friendlier when arrived. Gentleman on return was great though.

Mrs Francis, 15 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found staff on way out a bit abrupt and not as helpful

Mr Mack, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We have used Maple Manor a few times now.I can't fault them when it comes to the service.The car is always waiting for us on our return.The only complaint I do have is the car is always very dirty when returned to us.

Mr Hopkins, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've used Maple Manor, Edinburgh since and I'm always impressed by the onsistently excellent service by the courteous and efficient staff.

Mr Overmeer, 11 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were helpful

Mrs Coulter, 07 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking went very smoothly again - a great service

Mr Wyles, 04 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues when booking, was cheapest option. Local traffic was busy due to event, called contact centre reassured not an isdue that id be later due to traffic. Local signage a bit confusing but not manor parks fault. Driver was polite, waited mins on return for car, as i hadnt called to advise we'd landed. Not a problem as delays at luggage. Would happily use again, but do prefer to park at terminal when that option is cheaper. Was surprised that this valet option was cheaper as booked only 2 days b4 departure.

Mrs Sneddon, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. This was 2nd time to have used Manor Parking at Edinburgh. There will be a 3rd time

Mr Brown, 20 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service as usual, good start and finish to our holiday.

Mrs Milligan, 05 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used Maple Parking. They offer a fantastic service, everything went extremely smoothly, will definitely book again.

Mrs Giannelli, 24 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used Maple Parking. They offer a fantastic service, everything went extremely smoothly, will definitely book again.

Mrs Giannelli, 24 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff member very pleasant and polite. No hitches whatsoever. Will use again.

Mrs Ritchie, 04 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff member very pleasant and polite. No hitches whatsoever. Will use again.

Mrs Ritchie, 04 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First Class service. No waiting around and friendly staff.

Mrs Smith, 07 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I use this service most weeks- the guys at Edinburgh provide an excellent efficient service

Mrs Kirk, 27 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were fine and polite. I have used this company before and have never had any issues, however on this occasion we landed during the night and had to wait for our car which is usually waiting. That sdaid, it was only for 10 minutes.

Mr Dickson, 25 Oct 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The facilities & the location was great & the friendly staff were a credit to your company.

Mr Wotherspoon, 18 Oct 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mr Jones, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

you ticked all the boxes

Mr Wyles, 08 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very efficient and on time - excellent

Mr Wyles, 07 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very good and speedy process.

Mr Lesser, 05 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well apart from having to pay £3.90 at the gate (I had paid for my parking until 330pm even though the flight landed at 230 as I knew I needed time to pick up bags etc.) even though I was within my booking time! Looking forward to an apology and a response

Mr Hampson, 05 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fly from Edinburgh - if you follow the directions then no problem finding the drop of point. I got my return dates wrong but no problem for them - pick up is so easy - will be the only way I travel in the future - no hassle with keeping your keys with you on holiday - don't know if they offer but it would be nice if you could get your car detailed whilst your away.

Mr Latto, 23 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Devlin, 08 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite confusing on where to deposit car. I went into drop off point next to your drop off. I think you could clarify this a bit better. I would use you again now I know where to park.

Mrs Mckay, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes good

Ms Macgregor, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and the staff were excellent. Only suggestion I could make is that the staff could be easier to identify when leaving the car.

Mr Mcmaster, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were spot on.Staff extremely polite and helpful.Waiting to greet us on arrival and car waiting for us on return.

Mrs Mcmahon, 03 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend this service & use it again

Mrs Stewart, 25 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Second time within the month that I've used this company - excellent!

Mrs Stewarthowitt, 23 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No hanging around waiting, staff polite, easy and quick access to airport. This is the second time we have used the service and will be using it again next time we travel.

Mrs Smith, 23 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 387

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 15-10-2019