Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 905

Everything went smoothly, we will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Forbes, 02 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Everything went smoothly. The only thing that would have helped is more specific instructions on how to get back to the car park from the terminal. I also did not receive a confirmation email and it was tricky to login and see the details of my booking.

Miss Longva, 03 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very busy and difficult to find a space. Spaces tight and some cars over 2 spaves. Woman chatting to driver on return bus journey, difficult to get past her with large suitcase as she wouldn't move. Lady in office very pleasant.

Ms Innes, 02 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Great car park

Mrs Morton, 30 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff

Mrs Paterson, 29 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

You’ve put so transactions through. I’ve emailed but no reply!!!!! I’d like a refund of one of the items please.

Ms Mclaren, 28 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Very easy to park and retrieve car

Mr Lannigan, 25 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised. There was no problem with the late arrival of the returning flight-I phoned from Geneva to check and was very happy with the helpful response.

Mrs Caldwell, 24 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly despite exceptional traffic due to the nearby Royal Highland show. Parking spaces and short walk to the Office/bus stop on a good surface. Staff pleasant and helpful. I would use them again especially at the price I I was given.

Mr Bonthrone, 25 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The process at arrival and departure and transfer to the airport and back was plain sailing. However I thought that the parking spaces were too tight and in fact someone has put a small dent in the side of my car

Mrs Williams, 21 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Yes. Will definitely use N CP in the future. No wIting time at pick which was great despite the arrival of my flight being late.

Mr Mcnally, 20 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park fairly close to airport yet much cheaper than main car park adjacent to airport. Short mini-bus transfer time and didn't have to wait long. Friendly staff.

Mr Stevenson, 18 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

very safe parking were attended to well

Ms London, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

As an older couple it would have been nice to have got some help with our cases on to our bus , not impressed !

Mrs Paterson, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport, didn’t have to wait for a shuttle bus in either direction.

Mr Allan, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient, transfers were very quick and easy. Parking spaces were a little narrow.

Mrs Stephens, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, highly recommend to family and friends

Mrs Beveridge, 13 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I was charged £16 extra for 1 day late, which was not my fault. I think £16 is a bit steep for 1 day late.

Mr Ryan, 12 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Small buses, less frequent to premair. Checkin checkout process rather than reg recognition system

Mr Collins, 12 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Satisfactory parking and transfer arrangements - - only improvement I would like to see is a larger transfer bus as the present one has a fairly limited capacity.

Mrs Gorrie, 10 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

You have to search for at least ten min for a space so make sure you are not in a rush!!

Miss Coady, 10 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Quick and friendly

Mr Dougall, 09 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy parking , staff very friendly and buses ran very regularly did not have to wait at all .

Mrs Devine, 08 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra staff very helpful. All went well.

Mrs Mitchell, 07 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find, fast commute, couldn’t have been easier!

Mrs English, 08 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car spaces are quite tight but apart from that I couldn’t fault the service.

Mrs Smith, 06 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Smooth, easy service @ a good price

Mr/S Murray, 05 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Waited ages for transfer bus on return

Mr/S Wood, 05 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

On our return to the car park, the bus driver happened to say to us to get our car park ticket validated in the office. We hadn’t realised we had to do this to get out (this was pre booked parking) of the car park. We are very grateful to that driver.!

Mrs Davidson, 02 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Parking slots far too tight - had to unload all luggage and passengers before squeezing into parking slot. Small transfer bus meant that not all passengers (from other parties) could get on.

Mr Bruten, 02 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

I couldn't book car hire through you as there was a glitch with your website. Instead I booked it through Argus whom I think are the same company as you?

Mr Arlett, 02 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

ncp edinburgh very reasonable price quick bus service friendly staff .what more can you say many many thanks

Mr Pearce, 31 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Friendly staff ease of parking very efficient departure

Mr Rankin, 30 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly to and from the airport. Didn't have to wait long either way.

Ms Davies, 25 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No allocated parking, site shared with a car hire firm, too much traffic movement, staff uninformative, even with discount this was still overpriced.

Mr Mckenzie, 22 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Very quick service from car park to terminal and not long to wait for bus on return journey. Very satisfied with this company. Will use again.

Mrs More, 21 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff excellent

Mr Wilson, 19 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Totten, 16 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Won't be using scotpark again, had to park in overspill carpark which was not much more than a field with tarmac track, my car was covered in leaves and flowers from trees. Staff pleasant enough but didn't help load or unload cases onto transfer bus. Very disappointed

Mr Wilson, 15 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Better info on what to do on dropping off the car and when returning would have been helpful - apart from this all went very well and didn't have to wait too long on the bus transfer compared with other providers

Mr Miller, 14 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very swift no issues whatsoever

Mr Douglas, 13 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Perfect service from start to finish

Mr Lund, 13 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Taken to airport very quickly and pick up from airport so quick. Waited on the bus 2 minutes! Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Gray, 10 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything thing went well, pick up and drop off to and from the airport

Mr Wilson, 01 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything and everybody was brilliant, my only recommendation is to make where you wait for bus more obvious.

Mrs Cameron, 01 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I live locally and find the car park very easy to use and have had no problem with my stay. The staff are always very friendly and are always willing to provide help.

Mr Banks, 30 Apr 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good price and location but car park needs some resurvicing

Mr Miller, 01 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Extremely close to airport, closer than any other car park. Quick smooth transfer.

Miss Young, 20 Apr 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff amazing , very friendly and helpful , extremely easy service

Mrs Muir, 18 Mar 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great smooth experience

Miss Clark, 13 Mar 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 905

Top