Park and Fly Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (954 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 954

Booking Ref FVO4L - Edinburgh this was supposed to be a "Meet and Greet" service but neither happened. We had to wait for your agent to arrive on both legs and neither displayed the slighted sign to greet us. Outward we arrived exactly on time and gave 10 minutes notice from the road but there was a 10 minute wait in the Pick-up area before your agent appeared. On our return we called in after baggage reclaim and were told the car was in the pick-up area but the attendant was still on his way with another car. We had to wait at least 10 minutes for him to appear and another 10 minutes while he dealt with other waiting customers. All this at 2.30 AM. After sign off receipt and getting our parking ticket we drove immediately to the barrier and inserted the ticket only to be told a £6.00 FEE WAS DUE. In torrential rain I had to extract my wallet, insert a credit card, find the keypad in an awkward position enter the pin in the semi dark in the pouring rain. By the time I got my receipt my head and shoulder were soaking as was the inside of the car. On exiting I phoned to complain only to be ORDERED to return to the pick-up area to get the correct ticket. Had I phoned before the barrier cleared a barrier a queue had formed behind me so there was no way I could return and I certainly was not about the re-enter car park - after paying the fee to exit anyway. I asked for a way for a refund to be made and the unapologetic response was this was not possible and return to the pick-up. I have used this service on many occasions and never been treated so contemptuously. Douglas Knox

Mr Knox, 11 Jul 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

A very reliable service.

Mr Dickson, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport meet and greet with Maple Manor at Edinburgh airport. Second time I've used this service and it doesn't disappoint. So easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Burnett, 30 May 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great till I returned from my holiday when I went to get my car it was not there , then I was accused of only paying for 1 week luckily I had the paperwork with me as they wanted me to pay there & then for another week ! Also told me my car had not been parked up safely but outside their office for a week it was very distressing

Mrs Douglas, 26 May 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No problems at all with parking and collecting our car . Thank you

Mr Morrison, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all and staff good and polite

Mr Mcguckin, 30 Apr 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking was really efficient and communication was excellent. Only slight comment was I wasn’t sure where in the car park to park. However I realise that there is limitations regarding spaces but perhaps a designated space/s might be helpful.

Mrs Linser, 10 Apr 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet parking at Edinburgh Airport. It all worked perfectly. There was someone there to take our car when we arrived, and the car was brought back to us within 5 mins after phoning the company . Would highly recommend.

Mr Sheridan, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My experience was fantastic all the way through until the very end when i had to pay £6.00 at the barrier to get out. I think i was given the wrong ticket to get out as the reg plate didn't match but only realised this when at the barrier with traffic building up behind us. Leaving no option but to pay and be on our way. Other than that everything else was great.

Mr Docherty, 18 Mar 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly no issues

Mr Glover, 14 Mar 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly pick up / drop off staff.

Mr Brookes, 08 Mar 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Left my Golf R on my return it had an extra 8 miles on the clock and performance had been moved from Eco to Sport mode

Mr Lowes, 24 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Service was great and very quick but unfortunately when I got my tyre back it was flat. I have had it checked and no puncture therefor it has obviously been put down. And at that time of night with young children was a massive inconvenience.

Miss Murphy, 18 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The driver arrived promptly at 04.00 as arranged and collected the car. On my return, the car was delivered back to the pickup zone within 5 minutes of me phoning. A great service and so simple. I will never wait for a courtesy bus in a car park again. Good value for money.

Ms Fleming, 12 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was on point. Very happy to recommend to friends and family

Mr Aderibigbe, 09 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect! All went as planned. Car waiting at drop off point on return without even calling them

Mr Longden, 30 Jan 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as ordered, very happy

Mr Macsween, 30 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival was ok but we had to wait for car on return journey I would just do on airport parking in future as company only have 15 mins for drop off

Mrs Steadward, 29 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

So easy and very pleasant staff

Mrs Dewar, 15 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You advised me to ring to confirm the booking at least 24 hrs before arrival. I did so and was told this was not necessary. You should therefore modify your instructions accordingly

Mr Sanderson, 10 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking service always super efficient and staff friendly

Mr Mcconville, 09 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service went very smoothly , parked up within mins and car waiting for us on our return will definetly use service again and recommend to others.

Mr Crockatt, 01 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was easy . Waited bout 3 mins for car to arrive at pick up point. We were very impressed.

Mrs Richardson, 11 Nov 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at edinburgh airport was faultless Fast track very convenient

Mr Dockrell, 05 Nov 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor did not want my return flight number at drop off saying that they already had it. However, upon my return the car was not available and I had to wait 25 minutes for them to get my car to me. This wasn't what I paid for and so was very disappointed.

Mr Salthouse, 22 Oct 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful .we left during storm ali, which was a nightmare but the car was picked up perfectly and on return journey yet another delay and the car was there waiting. Thank you for excellant services

Ms Simpson, 04 Oct 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked maple manor parking , dropping off was great and smooth but on return , while waiting on the luggage we called ahead then had a 45 minute wait on the car , not what we expected . We would of been quicker and cheaper using a carpark with a bus transfer

Mrs Duncan, 29 Sep 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Quick professional service. Meet and greet very handy option when tired and just wanting to get home quickly. Excellent pick up/ drop position at airport.

Mrs Taylor, 22 Sep 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Stuart, 22 Sep 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick service

Mr Thomson, 12 Sep 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Edinburgh airport. This is a poor airport that cannot handle the number of passengers. Holiday extras was fine but the meet and greet I used was poor. It took 30 minutes for my car to arrive and leave the airport. This is the airports fault as I have said above. If this airport has amibitions to become a major international airport it needs some serious investment and work carrying out.

Mr Kerr, 05 Sep 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Directions were unclear. Ended up in wrong car park. Cost me £15 to get out of this car park.

Mr Mair, 29 Aug 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No issues

Mr Limb, 26 Aug 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fantastic service, could not fault, easy transaction and everything flowed very smoothly, everything described to me was spot on. All staff very good and helpful, will defo be back in touch to use them again.

Mr Sykes, 07 Aug 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan! Was hard to find, could do with clearer signs, and the postcode on the print out takes you to their depot not the drop off point, but once we found our way it couldn’t have gone smoother, so quick and easy on return too!

Miss Bayston, 05 Aug 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well until leaving the car park, received the ticket to go out but had to pay £5.90 to get out. Was not expecting to pay. They must have brought the vehicle quicker as 15 mins should be £4. I followed the instructions about calling after the picking up the luggage

Mrs Reavely, 03 Aug 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

First time travelling alone; felt safe and secure. Everything was done to make me feel safe

Mrs Aitken, 09 Jul 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So great to have the car dropped and delivered to pick up zone at each end of the trip!!

Miss Bockoff, 20 Jun 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, I won't go back to parking my own car

Mrs Soutar, 29 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and facilities excellent

Mr Morrison, 18 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as planned!

Mrs Mccormick, 09 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff despite the time, car as left. Overall very happy and would use again

Ms Timperley, 06 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service A+

Mrs Brown, 29 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. It was so convenient just to be able to leave the car and walk across to the airport. Our only difficulties are with Edinburgh airport and the lack of signs, especially in the dark. There were many cars reversing back out into the traffic because it was impossible to see which barrier from a row of four led to the car park and drop off point. I finally spotted the signage on the passenger side on a blackboard. I'd love to know which idiot thought that bit of fancy signage was a good idea. The young men who met us and took the car were fantastic and so helpful. A real credit to the company.

Mrs Bonington, 26 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Firstly may I say that this is the 1st major issue I've ever had with Holiday Extras, but it was a significant issue that has left me out of pocket by a considerable amount. I booked 'meet and greet' type parking at EDI with my vehicle. From memory, the cost was around £35.00. I was sent instructions by email. However, no one was there to meet me at drop off, as per instructions. Instead, I had to park in the short-stay at Edinburgh which cost an additional £90.00. I did receive a phone call later that morning asking where I was. It transpired that I was sent, by email, incorrect drop off instructions. So instead of stress-reduction, this was added stress and unfortunately cost.

Mr Provan, 25 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We used meet and greet car parking. Maple parking. The only problem was, it was difficult to understand the person answering the telephone.

Mrs Morrison, 24 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service as always

Mrs Morgan, 21 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well as it should

Mr Phillips, 14 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service no hassles staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Church, 09 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Vehicle was picked up ok but return was woefully short of customer service delivery driver short of English language thrust a mobile device in my hand telling me to sign only then did I see disclaimer that car was received in good condition I was not given the chance to check will not use this company again

Mr Donald, 24 Mar 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 954

Top