Park and Fly Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park and Fly , on average, 9/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 246

Everything was very smooth and as described and staff were very helpful.

Mr Mcalpine, 29 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, no problems and staff very helpful. Will use again.

Mr Hawkins, 15 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A bit of trouble finding but otherwise good service

Mrs Bruce, 11 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was fantastic and really handy with having early morning flight when we arrived home car was back at TBD pick up point before we called.

Mrs Macpherson, 04 Jul 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and efficient staff

Mrs Fulton, 23 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service went great. I have already recommended it to others

Mr Taylor, 24 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It's a brilliant service, I wouldn't use anything else. Third time used this year and all staff great.

Miss Meekison, 24 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Valentine, 20 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great and made the journey much easier. Thank you!

Mrs Cooke, 21 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I found it particularly difficult to check my car in the dark. I am confused/concerned as to why both of the headrests in the back seats had been altered. It is a new car, I have had no-one in the back seat as yet. Both were at different heights too! Being a disabled driver I have also found that the drivers seat has been moved in such a way that I am sitting much lower than previously. On the plus side, your staff are lovely and very polite. I will recommend you so long as I can get my seat in the correct position 😉😄

Mr Flockhart, 17 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was exactly as described. Couldn't be happier.

Mr Dignan, 17 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic only complaint was finding where to meet and greet

Ms Morgan, 12 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly will use again

Mrs Adamson, 11 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything from drop off to collection was excellent, especially as our flight was delayed and arrived 2 hours later than was scheduled.

Mr Forrester, 09 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We took a wrong turn at Airport but apart from that everything went smoothly

Mrs Holland, 09 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My phone broke while on holiday so couldn't call when getting our bags, but the car was still sitting waiting for us when we got out of the airport. Only fault was on our departure day, wasn't sure where to go and when I phoned, person on line could barely speak English which was disappointing as I could barley make out directions and person taking my car also only spoke broken English. The reason I have given 10 stars is because of the help the guy on our arrival back at the airport gave.

Mr Bjorck, 27 May 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt service

Mrs Balarsky, 27 May 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not quite, we arrived at the pick up point approximately 2 mins after phoning to say we had arrived. Our car was sitting waiting for us and we got the keys and car park ticket straight away, I asked the attendant if we had to pay for the parking ticket to get out of the car park and was told 'no'. I then got into the car went to the exit barrier and put in my ticket, I was then asked to pay £1.40 excess parking, the barrier was unmanned, therefore unable to pay anyone, I couldn't put the parking ticket into the pay machine as I had already put into the barrier machine and was left stuck at the exit barrier. I pressed the assistance button, explained my situation, and after a bit of 'humming and hawing', the guy at the other end let me out without paying the excess charge. It's not the amount that bothered me, but the fact I was told I didn't have to pay and was then stuck at the exit barrier unable to get out. Not the best finish to my holiday.

Mr Todd, 21 May 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good service, staff efficient & good value - will use again

Mr Reilly, 21 May 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, my flight was delayed however the guy onsite was ready waiting for me.

Mr Leitch, 13 May 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect thanks for taking the strain off

Mrs Grieve, 28 Apr 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was charged an additional £10 at the airport because of the time my flight landed. This is despite all the info about my flights being entered at the time of booking. Your website should be updated to take landing times into account so that the quotes on your website are accurate.

Mr Langfield, 22 Apr 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All good. This was a one off in order to collect injured person. It worked out really well.

Mrs Beattie, 16 Apr 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable servivce

Mr Hamilton, 08 Mar 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras several times for airport hotels and parking. First class service.

Mr Best, 06 Feb 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as clockwork.

Mr Mccafferty, 30 Jan 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. Staff very helpful

Mr Howarth, 25 Jan 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Roders, 22 Jan 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Alfaiz, 13 Jan 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was really easy and staff very helpful

Mrs Callanan, 11 Jan 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the whole service was excellent.

Mrs Robson, 05 Jan 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I have used Maple Manor, drop off and pick up of car went very smoothly, I would have no problem using them again and recommending to others.

Mr Ormiston, 03 Dec 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Car was waiting for us and only a minutes walk from the airport entrance. Very impressed with the service.

Mr Beattie, 02 Dec 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off point not easiest to find with directions given

Mr Cruickshank, 30 Nov 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, everything was excellent

Mr Carswell, 27 Nov 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ryshway, 24 Nov 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mchugh, 02 Nov 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Followed instructions sent and found drop off point easily. Phoned once collected luggage on return, car was waiting for us when we arrived at pick up point. Very handy being able to pull up so close to airport building and walk straight across road into terminal and great on our return to get into car and go, no waiting about in the cold for a shuttle bus to take us to car park. The only negative I would say is when you phone maple manor to confirm timings the staff answering aren't very friendly.

Miss Mckay, 28 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mrs Deakin, 23 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your service was great, i couldnt fault it however, upon my arrive into edinburgh airport i took me some time to get into the drop off/pick up area due to a flight been redirected and the airline getting taxis for the effected passanger thus causing a huge que into the area where my car had been dropped off. I understand that this was not your fault.

Mr Docherty, 21 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and good service on our return

Mr Esslemont, 20 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service The vehicle attendants were very helpful and everything went very well

Mr Shaw, 17 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation, no issues, staff were helpful and efficient.

Mr Smith, 03 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very polite and helpful. We had a minor problem on way to book our car in so I called ahead to advised we would be late, they were very understanding. We have used this service before and will certainly use it again.

Mrs Burt, 03 Oct 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Leach, 20 Sep 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up point was a bit difficult to find but once there everything went smoothly

Mr Arbuckle, 17 Sep 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very good, had no complaints

Mr Hogarth, 13 Sep 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, car took around 5 minutes to arrive on way back

Mr O'neill, 22 May 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth and accomadated a short notice change

Mr Moody, 10 Mar 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole parking went very well and the staff very pleasant

Mr Smith, 28 Jan 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 246

Top