Park and Fly Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park and Fly , on average, 9/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 246 of 246

We twice tried to call to say we were running late, left a msg on answering machine but msgs not received. Luckily person still there

Currie, 29 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellant service, made our holiday very easy

Cox, 21 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used meet and greet which was great,the staff were there when we arrived and were very helpful, also on our return car was there. Great service, will be using again. Thanks!

Mrs Sturrock, 18 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very reliable service. Easy to set up and use. Makes such a difference when arriving and departing from airport. Will definitely use again.

Mr Auchterlonie, 17 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet chauffeur was there on time to drop off the car and arrived quickly after calling to advise we had returned. Makes air travel slightly less stressful!

Mrs Rooney, 17 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. This was the first time we had used Meet & Greet and we wouldn't hesitate to use it again.

Mrs Brown, 16 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Guthrie, 10 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We chose Meet Greet and Park for the first time and were very pleased with the service.The gentleman who picked up our car was very pleasant and gave us the phone number to call on arrival back in Edinburgh,however this was not needed as our car was ready for us to pickup at level 2.Would certainly us again.

Mrs Campbell, 03 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service virtually no waiting

Mr Palmer, 01 Oct 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellant service will not hesitate to use in future A+++++++

Mr Aitken, 27 Sep 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Slaven, 26 Sep 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used pick up car parking service for the first time - was very nervous that it would not go well - but from booking through to pick up - simplicity itself. No complaints at all.

Mrs Scott, 18 Sep 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Edinburgh Airport was so wonderful and it does exactly what it says on the tin. Courteous and efficient staff could'nt be any more pleasant. No more shivering while waiting for courtesy bus for us!!

Mrs Cooper, 18 Sep 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

nice freindly staff

Mr Duncan, 17 Sep 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't fault the excellent service and worth every penny for the easy start and end to our holiday.

Mrs Bone, 05 Sep 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was great and will definitely use again.Airport Lounge was faultless.

Mr Wilkie, 18 Aug 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we have used park and greet at Edinburgh and were delighted with the service. Would have no hesitation in using next time

Mr Scobie, 01 Aug 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very pleased

Mrs Bollan, 20 Jul 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

srvice was quick and just what we needed

Mr Hodgetts, 07 Jul 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

reasonably smooth, just a wait on return for the car despite phoning in advance

Mr Stupart, 19 Jun 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Have used your car parking at glasgow airport, and this time we used the meet and greet at edinburgh. this was a great way to park the car when you were arriving late at night.

Mrs Duncan, 19 Jun 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.staff were superb

Mrs Simpson, 14 Jun 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and as described.

Ms Collins, 13 Jun 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good polite service

Mr Darnell, 01 Jun 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - no problems and worked out smoothly

Mrs Bollan, 23 May 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used the meet & greet. Would use it again.

Mrs Wilkie, 21 May 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service at Edinburgh Airport was excellent.

Mr Tully, 21 May 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Currie, 14 May 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very helpful, but directions into edinburgh airport are not the easiest

Mr Darnell, 29 Mar 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was great. Arriving back at 11-40pm the meet and greet parking package was especially welcome

Mrs Boyd, 20 Mar 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Park and Fly Meet and Greet.A representative from the company was waiting when I arrived at the prearranged time dressed as indicated in the details. The car was ready and waiting on my return allowing me to drive off quickly.I will book them again for another trip next week. Its easier than parking in the short stay car park and significantly cheaper.

Mrs Henry, 07 Feb 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything as described car was picked up and delivered promptly and without incident.

Mr Thomson, 23 Jan 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I don't think you can improve your service! This was the first time I have used this form of parking and I have already recommended it to friends and colleagues. Brilliant!! especially in the dead of winter - no waiting on a bus from/to the long stay car park - just a pitching wedge to the departure terminal. Thank you

Mrs Howieson, 17 Jan 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would definately use this again

Mrs Gillies, 09 Jan 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always again. Excellent service.

Dr Sammler, 06 Jan 2012

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as described and expected. ist time user will do so again.

Mr Holt, 30 Oct 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. car returned within minutes of making the telephone call.

Mr Mercer, 29 Oct 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was excellent. The cars were picked up on schedule and were ready for us when we picked up our luggage at the aiport. I would recommend it to anyone who is leaving a car at thw airport

Mr Mcguinness, 28 Oct 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was worth every penny if you had the amount of luggage we had. Took the hassle out of checkin and arrival.

Mr Wood, 15 Oct 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Better communications between staff at the office and customers waiting at the airport car park would be advisable.

Mr Derrick, 21 Sep 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only improvement would be a faster turnaround for the car return process. I guess the time taken to get the car back wouldn't seem long to a family or group of friends but did seem long to a lone business traveller.

Mrs Cowan, 26 Aug 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service and courteous staff

Mrs Robertson, 25 Aug 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

extremely pleasant staff who proved to be very reliable. Couln't fault the service.

Mrs Lowe, 15 Aug 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service they were there promptly to collect the car and when we returned from holiday they arrived within minutes with the car at the designated meeting point

Mrs Robertson, 29 Jul 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at the airport a great service especially when traveling with a baby.

Mrs Beal, 28 Jun 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

no problems great holiday many thanks !!

Mr Derrick, 01 Jun 2011

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 246 of 246

Top