Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2906 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2851 - 2900 of 2906

very efficient: the staff knew we were coming and were very helpful with luggage eetc. No delay on return and dropped off beside the car

, 15 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient and straightforward. thanks.

, 24 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

quick pick up, no hanging about, friendly & helpful driver.

, 22 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Did exactly what is said on the tin!

, 21 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

HAVE USED THIS SERVICE A NUMBER OF TIMES NOW AND ON THE WHOLE THEY HAVE PROVIDED AN EXCELLENT SERVICE

, 02 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Fast and punctual service, with minimal waiting and no fuss

, 01 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very speedy, efficient service.

, 30 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient and everyone was very pleasant.

, 28 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems

, 27 Nov 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We had friendly, efficient, prompt and helpful service - and help with our suitcases unasked. We will use you again!

, 10 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service, close to terminal and regular pickup/drop off service

, 10 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Its close to the airport and very reliable

, 09 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

I found the car parking to be an efficient service with no delays which is what is required especially after a long flight home

, 06 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

, 06 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The location and service provided was excellent and I will definitely be using your services next year

, 06 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very convenient for Edinburgh airport. Good competitive rates.

, 04 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Nice and close to terminal, Quick bus service,friendly staff. On return, delivered right beside car. Which was appreciated in December.

, 14 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Good service, pick up and drop off good and keeps good time with little waiting about. Be handy if when you're due to collect car it is already running for you as with some other providers.

, 12 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

The airport parking and staff were excellent. Just to be able to come out of the airport and not have to wait for more than 1 minute for transport to car park is tremendous, takes all the stress out of your return journey. Also to know that your car is safe and secure is a weight of your mind whilst travelling.

, 12 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

efficient and hassle free

, 19 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Short distance from carpark to airport and the bus-link which ran exactly when we needed it. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Nice to know my car was safe. I was recommended Secure Airparks by a friend and we were both impressed by such efficiency at such a low cost.

, 19 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No hassle and no fuss. Bus was great for my disabled wife

, 27 Dec 2006

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient service, driver very helpful

, 07 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

the few short steps to the booking office and thence the bus when dropping off the car. Also, what was really great was being dropped right at my car on my return.

, 07 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

efficient very pleasant professional polite staff. at all levels.

, 05 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff. Departure times prompt and efficient.

, 04 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience where you let the professionals direct you to your destination.

, 04 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The parking is situated very close to the airport terminal and the transport both to and from the terminal was very prompt and efficient

, 03 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient

, 02 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

have used service previously and was impressed by prompt appearance of driver and car on both occassions. will certainly use service again especially with unsocial flight times or when time for check in is a serious issue.

, 14 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent service - the best I have used!

, 10 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

very good and prompt service

, 08 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The location is perfect for travelling from Edinburgh Airport with quick, easy transfers. The staff were helpful and we would definitely use again.

, 08 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Extremely prompt in each direction:very much appreciated being dropped at car with lots of luggage in very bad weather. Easy booking

, 15 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

first class service

, 25 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

very efficient, cost effective, and very easy to use. The service was very good indeed on line and at the car park. Helped make my holiday special

, 23 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

very professional service, everyone was polite and informative, would recommend to everyone to use this company.

, 22 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Our paperwork was ready for our arrival and we are taken to the airport within minutes. On our return the bus collected us within minutes of our arrival at the pick-up point.

, 13 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very competitive pricing and incredibly convenient.

, 20 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Close to airport, easy to use website,efficient staff, regular buses. Thank you.

, 19 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent help on park to airport buses for my disabled wife.

, 25 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy book, good value and efficient to use

, 24 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Friendly reception staff and driver

, 06 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

very efficient, required secure parking at last minute for Edinburgh booked on the internet at 23.00 & everything was in place at 6.30 am, no waiting at all, similar on return

Miss Hooper, 05 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient service.

, 05 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

happy and helpful staff i left my phone on the bus and they kept it until my wife collected it

, 02 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

First class service!This is the second time we've used "Secure Airparks" (Edinburgh)and they have been absolutely fantastic on both occasions.Staff are smart and well presented and are very polite and helpful. The service they deliver really is 1st rate.We have been very impressed and recommend them highly to friends and family.

, 12 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Efficient and punctual. Just what was needed after travelling for twenty hours.

, 21 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was great..It took the stress out of travelling

, 21 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Service at Edinburgh Airport is efficient and reliable, which is what you need when you have a 6am check-in!

, 19 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2851 - 2900 of 2906

Top