Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (212 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 212

Really easy to use, stress free experience

Mrs Gillson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mr Rigby, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to understand and excellent value

Mr Williams, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Simple to find, barrier recognised number plate, so straight in and park, mini bus took minutes to arrive and take us to the airport entrance. The same applied on return from holiday.

Mrs Ceasar, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and convenient, however the booking got duplicated by the app and I got charged twice. After filling in a complaints form I got a swift response via email, it suggested the complaint would now be investigated and depend on the car park refunding the payment. I replied stating this was not acceptable and I would need to report the unauthorised transaction to my bank and was told I would get a refund within 5 days. This should have been the first response.

Mr Tams, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, would definitely recommend.

Miss Nicholson, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful minibus driver this time (not always as helpful)

Mrs Balasingam, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Yes all good no problems

Miss Wagner, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. All very easy to use and all went perfectly, taking any stress out of parking before flying!

Mrs Weeks, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

I think your advertising is slightly deceiving as you are no cheaper than a lot of others.Also I cannot see how the increased by over £10 overnight.

Mrs Matthews, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Easy process getting in & out of car park Comfortable transit between car park and airport Waited about 10 min for car park to departures and 5 mins from arrivals to car park. Lady driver very friendly.

Mr Pugh, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Very efficient service from the shuttle service. Arrived about 5.30am, just missed the bus, spoke through the intercom within 5 mins. Another bus arrived. On the way back the first bus was full driver said he would be back within 5mins, which he was. Both drivers were very happy chappies. The car park was easy to find and had no problem parking. 5 stars.

Mrs Bovey, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

both transfers excellent

Mr Duffield, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The whole process from booking through to the parking was fast and efficient.

Mr Law, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Although I had pre booked and paid on arrival at car park 4 at Exeter airport I was not let in by the automatic recognition.

Mr/S Barnes, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as advertised. Transfer coach arrived within a few minutes and the coach driver was helpful and pleasant. Would use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Evans, 07 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Smooth easy parking no problems

Mr Pengilley, 26 May 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The instructions you gave were easy to follow. The facilities were as you described them and the staff were more than helpful.

Mr Hall, 15 May 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff very helpful.

Mrs Berridge, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Signposting is awful. Coming out of the arrivals lounge in the dark and rain, no visible signs to show which way to walk to P4 or where the courtesy bus leaves from.

Mr Davies, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

All good, parked in wrong car park needed to be in 3 but went to 4! Staff were helpful

Ms Chambers, 11 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

The car space is a far walk to the terminal and expensive for a short time

Mr Randles, 07 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

It was difficult to find Car Park 4 at Exeter Airport in the dark as we saw no signs. On our return we waited at a stop for the shuttle bus for Car Parks 3 & 4 with one lady who had phoned through for no. 3. When the bus arrived the driver was very abrupt and rude when we indicated that we needed no. 4. He had no other passengers so we could not understand his problem. We had pre-booked but when we put our ticket in to exit he car park it came back asking for over £100. We used the button for help but there was no response for several minutes by which time a queue of cars was behind us. Very unsatisfactory.

Mrs Edwards, 03 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

I booked the car park st Exeter airport the day before we flew. All went smoothly, we arrived, parked, queued up for the shuttle bus which was very quick and only a 5 minute wait. It dropped us to the front door if the airport in a few minutes. The return was the same, easy and trouble-free.

Miss Hunt, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Simple quick convenient, and we were asked where is your car and dropped right by it, didn't get the name of the lady driver but she was very nice and friendly. A+++++

Mr Carson, 29 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

I think it is misleading to advertise parking from £5 a day, I am yet to get anywhere near that rate. I prepaid £56 for 5 days. On my return and exit from the carpark I was asked to pay £72?!! This is not the first time this has happened on exiting the carpark.

Mrs Tremain, 29 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

We hadn't used car park 4 before, the shuttle bus wasn't around when we arrived and we didn't see it when we got back, but if you cut across the short stay car park you can get out in the corner and it's not to far to walk.

Mrs Wills, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.no problem s at all

Ms Moyana, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Parking facilities are good and all within walking distance of the terminal, the shuttle had to be requested so l didn’t bother, what puts me off is the cost very expensive!

Mrs Burt, 14 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

It was not clear on the instructions thag I had to press for help and be issued with a ticket. The instructions just said my number plate would be recognised. Press for a ticket. On trying to leave the car park j was asked for over £80. When j pressed for help the man was a bit shorty that I had done it wrong. I did 're read the instructions and it certainly was not clear

Mrs Kelly, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

I’ve booked this car park twice over the holiday. First- arrived and pressed buzzer. Another family was already waiting. 10 minutes late the driver arrived. There wasn’t enough space for my family of five. I asked the driver how long it would take to return......... His exact response “god knows. I’ve worked 10 hours and there’s nobody else. I’m going home so don’t expect me to get you. You’ll be waiting ages because I’m not coming back†We pressed the buzzer but eventually had to walk. We should have demanded a refund. On arrival back we met a couple too scared to get the taxi back as the driver shouted at them on their first journey saying they should have walked as it’s close for them and not worth him coming out....... Second- arrived back in the county. Waited with many others. After 15 minutes, walked again. This time I’d like to demand a refund but for both experiences. So annoyed I gave you a second chance Disgraceful

Mr Digby, 31 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from easy access to calling the shuttle bus. This arrived promptly and driver very polite, friendly and helpful. On return the same, only waiting a few minutes and delivered to our car.

Mr Agates, 29 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

we paid extra just in case our flight was delayed and it was by 5 hours! When we came to leave the car park, the machine said we owed money so I had to press the buzzer to explain we had paid extra already to avoid a charge which was a bit annoying,

Mrs Gannon, 25 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Car parking excellent. Pressed a button to call shuttle bus and we waited no more than 2 minutes. Friendly, polite driver. Arrived home and shuttle bus already waiting. Nobody else clambering to get on and so within 5 minutes of collecting our bags we were stood outside our car.

Mr/S Wheaton, 21 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Included car hire had little hidden insurance ‘extra’ cost €110, but car was good, clean and did the job. Holiday was brilliant and Villa was faultless, again clean, big enough, lovely pool. Tui Flight attendant Noreen On homeward journey was brilliant, So nice and friendly with everyone, such a noticeably pleasant person.

Mr Rosaman, 09 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

First time I had travelled on my own and it was perfect.

Mrs Radcliffe, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and get to the terminal which was within walk distance

Mr Bickerstaff, 24 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything as on the tin!

Mr Stephenson, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly- no problems at all. Expensive

Mr Frewer, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Easy to book, mini bus came as soon as we arrived , and came back. Will definitely use next time

Mr Jolangdon1976, 04 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was good, no problems

Mr Hinton, 28 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Had a long wait for the transfer bus when we got back, as others have mentioned. Only a short distance from the terminal, but walking to the car park would have involved going down a dark, narrow road with no pavement in places. Booking all handled very well by Holiday Extras.

Mr Blackmore, 26 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

There was only 1 transfer mini bus transporting people to the designated car parks, we were in car park 4 which was the furthest away from the terminal so had a considerable wait out side the terminal before we got transported to our car park

Mr Dunston, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Straight in no hassle in or out.very obliging and nothing too much trouble

Mrs Twist, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Never met any staff

Mr Snowdon, 16 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

I never used your service for this holiday, yet when I had my credit card bill you have taken a payment without my consent, this amounts to fraud as you have kept my credit card details from last September when I did use this service. I never booked or gave any details of my cards to you for this holiday.

Mr Rogers, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

Even though the car park is only about a quarter of a mile from the airport we still had to wait 40 mins for the shuttle bus on our return.

Mr Ellis, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

Great service only waited 2 minutes for the minibus to take me to the airport. Coming back the minibus was there waiting for me and as I was the only person on the bus he dropped me right next to my car, very friendly driver and he put my case into the back.

Ms Jacobsen, 09 May 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Paver, 07 May 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Towers, 04 May 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 212

Top