Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (213 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 213

The pick up after parking was very prompt as usual, and we were dropped off at our car when we returned to Exeter airport. Very good service as always.

Mr Davey, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly driver took us to our car and lifted in the luggage!

Mr Watts, 17 Nov 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

all aspects of the parking service were very good and staff very helpful when I overstayed my visit.

Mr Hartwell, 16 Nov 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The distance from where I parked my car to where I picked up the bus was a little far, particularly as it was raining. But apart from that the facilities were very good.

Ms Morganscott, 11 Nov 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Affordable and efficient. Highly recommend.

Mr Rivers, 05 Nov 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

As always parking was easy. The gentleman driving the shuttle bus on our return dropped us right by our car. Excellent service.

Mr Gordon, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything went fine until

Mr Faulkner, 01 Nov 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went well, although we had to walk with all our luggage to the terminal. I think clearer instruction on the use of a shuttle bus to and from car park 4 would have given us a less tiring start to our break.

Mr Powell, 29 Oct 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Smoothly Yes. Facilities as described. Staff very helpful & courtious

Mrs Leckie, 29 Oct 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY FROM PICKUP TO AIRPORT AND PICKUP BACK TO CAR PARK. WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND

Mrs Lacey, 28 Oct 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork ,no hiccups or waiting around and would certainly recommend it to friends and relatives and a.so not hesitate to use the facility again

Mr Bubb, 25 Oct 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

although pre-booked when exiting had to speak to the operator as not recognised that I had already paid

Mrs Hargreaves, 06 Oct 2015

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Smooth entrance and exit Excellent

Mrs Philp, 21 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We parked our car in car park 4 for a week in Sept.There were plenty of spaces available. Car reg no recognised on entry & exit and barrier lifted,no problem. We booked direct on line & found it very straight forward.

Mr Davey, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Poor signage to the car park...had to ask..

Mrs Allen, 15 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Very good service all round

Mrs Norman, 12 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service we received everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Jackson, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Everything went smoothly. Didn't contact any staff.

Ms Emerson, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, facilities as described, a happy customer!

Mrs Ballinger, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We had no problems and everything went well.

Mrs Stokes, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy to use pick up was swift staff were very helpful

Mr Bawden, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin,

Mr Trudgen, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.t The staff were very helpful. The only criticism was I had to guess the process on entry to the park the instructions were a bit vague.

Mr Wheeler, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. My flight was 40 minutes late arriving but there was no problem exiting the car park

Mr Richards, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

my pre paid ticket was not recognised by the exit barrier at the long stay carpark. After pressing the help button,and providing my name the barrier was lifted. This could operate more smoothly please.

Mrs Colwill, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

All went smoothly .thanks

Mr Cunningham, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent! On arrival at the very accessible car park, a call from the bus shelter and the transport was there.On return to Exeter the shuttle arrived within minutes

Mr Furze, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All very good but Exit ticket machine did not recognise our booking

Mr Webber, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No problems at all. Will definitely be using again

Miss Richards, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Woods, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Transfers from carpark to terminal & return were very good & staff very helpful.

Mrs Peirce, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Car park long distance away from terminal considering price

Mrs Phillips, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

Every thing went according to plan, staff very helpful

Mr Dutton, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Driver who took us to car park on a wet and windy night was very cheerful and helpful

Mrs Doney, 08 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

all went well and the bus drivers could not have been more helpful

Dr Burt, 05 Nov 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Every thing went fine, nice easy and stress free

Miss Pollard, 31 Aug 2014

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent holiday from the moment we left home to the minute we arrived home

Mrs Williams, 24 Jul 2013

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AT CAR PARK 4 AT EXETER AIRPORT. THE TRANSFER MINI BUS TO THE AIRPORT ENTRANCE WAS QUICK AND DRIVER HELPFUL. SAME FOR RETURN JOURNEY. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Mrs Rice, 07 Jul 2013

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Terminal transfers prompt and courteous.

Mrs Davies, 11 Jun 2013

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes it was fantastic. Best holiday we've had. Staff were amazing and the hotel cleanliness was outstanding.

Mrs Stacey, 01 Jun 2013

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Every thing was explained and was easy to understand And the staff were very helpfull and free fly. I do not think you can improve on this. And I thank you for services

Mr Forrest, 27 May 2013

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Transfer staff were exceptionally efficient in our transfer to/from the long-stay car park. Well done!

Mr Vincent, 06 Oct 2012

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very good hotel and staff,if you want peace and quiet and good standards, this is the place.

Mr Sharp, 02 Mar 2012

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

saved money on car parking Good service with no problems

Mr Wilson, 14 Feb 2012

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus service at Exeter airport is now mini-van and not as efficient as when actual buses operated the service. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Hudson, 06 Sep 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Holiday rep as much use as a chocolate teapot, great hotel

Mrs Fordham, 27 Jun 2010

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Yes.We have booked before through our travel agent.

Mr Hayes, 24 Nov 2010

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup with vehicle number identification but sorted very quickly.

Mrs Dennant, 05 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Simple and quick car parking

Mrs Mcdonnell, 07 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything good

Mr Dale, 19 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 213

Top