Reviews for Short Stay Car Park 1 at Exeter Airport

Book Short Stay Car Park 1 Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.25*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (107 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 107

Fantastic service and price! Absolutely love the App . Really couldn’t have done anymore to make it a smooth, stress free journey.

Mrs Perks, 04 Sep 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access close to the departure hall

Mr Long, 11 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked in Carpark 1 - really easy to find and park, more information at the pay/machines relating to pre-paid parking would be helpful (I’d forgotten what the message was on the entry barrier)

Mrs Williams, 05 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park was great. Found a space easily though it was early 4.00am. Not sure if we had come later in the day. Exit barrier opened without any problem.only concern is price. Over £100 for a week is crazy!

Mrs Kirby, 02 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Well situated carpark

Mr Bond, 31 Jul 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth process

Mr Bowen, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 at Exeter was very convenient to the airport. It was very easy on arrival and departure. Maybe just a little expensive but worth it for convenience.

Mr Baldwin, 14 Apr 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Exeter in short stay one was great, easy access to terminal. Price was good. The whole process from start to finish was great.

Mr Allen, 24 Aug 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

ALL WE COULD HOPE FOR

Mr Townsend, 19 Jul 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking at Exeter Airport went perfectly smoothly

Mrs Hansford, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Slightly disappointed firstly ticket gave wrong registration number. Then when we got to exit barrier said we hadn’t paid, sorted when I called the assist button.

Mr Heap, 31 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Pillage, 19 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. I was travelling with my elderly mother and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Harris, 06 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had to rearrange our flight and departure airport after the Monarch collapse. Refund of original hotel parking was propmt and parking at Exeter was simplicity itself.

Mr Williamson, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I asked for a partial refund as we only used the carpark for three hours instead of FOUR DAYS. It would have been cheaper to book via the airport.

Mr Bremer, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

make the cost a bit cheaper

Mr Clowes, 17 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems right outside airport terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Marar, 17 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Couldn't be happier with you.great to park only a few yards away from the departures.

Mr Lambourne, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as usual.Staff very helpful.

Mrs Bell, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking and pick up.Very short walk to terminal

Mr Scott, 26 Sep 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was great, close to the terminal and so easy. Thanks

Mr Coleby, 21 Sep 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

There was a problem in the car park as 2 jets were coming in at the same time and there were lots of cars entering the car park to pick up. I was unable to get a space and my time was limited. I then spoke to a gentleman called Pierre's who was very very helpful, he went over and above the call of duty. He assisted me in finding a space in the adjacent car park. Additionally, his colleague Tim was also very helpful./10 for Customer Service and they both are an asset to your service.

Miss Cole, 10 Sep 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked in Car Park 1 which is so close to the terminal. Went to the wrong place first, but the staff in the hut were really helpful.

Mrs Broom, 02 Sep 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

On exiting the car park, I was told I had £105.0 owing, I had prepaid, this caused a delay in leaving. That same thing happened when I used this service previously. Not sure if I would use this again !!

Mrs Layton, 28 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everytime I book on line and pay in advance with this website I get asked to pay at the machine on leaving the airport car park. Happened again this Tuesday. Embarrassing for me as a customer and holds up all the traffic trying to leave.

Mrs Gregory, 24 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

It was a bit confusing when getting the ticket at the machine and when I left it did try and charge me £129, but this was quickly resolved when I spoke to the assistant

Mr Martin, 11 Aug 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

2nd time we have booked parking using holiday extras, really easy and it just works.

Mr Handford, 19 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

excellent as always

Mr Mitchell, 09 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect location to park. Would definitely pay the extra to park in walking distance to airport.

Mr Adams, 05 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything excellent as usual

Mrs Collis, 03 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good, easy to book, recommended

Ms Lilley, 02 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well. Very impressed.

Mrs Clode, 02 Jul 2017

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Unfortunately, when we got to the car park, I had to speak to the operator to get in, and the same on our way out!? But the operator was very helpful,

Mr Hallas, 26 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, very. Everything went smoothly.Facilities excellent.

Mrs Higgins, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Even though we pre paid for parking, we were still nearly charged over £100 to be released from the Car pack, but a quick chat on the intercom with the the attendant soon sorted it.

Mr Beacham, 05 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Even though we pre paid for parking, we were still nearly charged over £100 to be released from the Car pack, but a quick chat on the intercom with the the attendant soon sorted it.

Mr Beacham, 05 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy walking distance to the terminal building with no need to take the shuttle bus.

Mr Ashton, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Worked well - will use again if flying from Exeter

Mr Botten, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy walking distance to the terminal building with no need to take the shuttle bus.

Mr Ashton, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Worked well - will use again if flying from Exeter

Mr Botten, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple easy parking on your doorstep.

Mr Beer, 26 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple easy parking on your doorstep.

Mr Beer, 26 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes was good

Mr Oliver, 24 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes was good

Mr Oliver, 24 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy process from our arrival to departure a week later. Would recommend as price was the best at the time we booked also.

Mr Milne, 23 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to talk to the car park people when entering as the system did not recognise the car number as being pre-booked and also on the way out. On both ocassions the attendant did find us on the computer systen

Mr Ward, 23 May 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Very easy process from our arrival to departure a week later. Would recommend as price was the best at the time we booked also.

Mr Milne, 23 May 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to talk to the car park people when entering as the system did not recognise the car number as being pre-booked and also on the way out. On both ocassions the attendant did find us on the computer systen

Mr Ward, 23 May 2017

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

My ticket did not work on exit. I had to call for assistance, was told Holiday Extras had not informed Exeter car park of my purchase!

Mrs Price, 20 Apr 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy TO USE BUT WOULD RECOMMEND NOT PARKING BY THE STREET LIGHT SINCE THE BIRDS USED IT AS A PLATFORM FOR BOMBARDING MY CAR WITH EXCREMENT.

Mrs Clark, 19 Apr 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 107

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-01-2020, valid as of 16-11-2019