Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (350 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 350

All was as described. Car park was very convenient for departures. Would use you every time we fly from Exeter.

Mrs Phillips, 12 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All on as per usual

Miss Grice, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking very easy and parking so close to the airport very convenient.

Mrs Pollington, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The hotel was not what I expected. it was dirty. mould on walls in rooms and towels only changed every three days. staff were not very helpful. restaurant served cold food and difficult to find a free table.

Mrs Arnold, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

not very helpful. cockroaches in restaurant and bedroom. mold on furniture. bed very uncomfortable. would not stay again.

Mrs Arnold, 07 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Could do with Trolly being available in car park for luggage

Mr Wibberley, 06 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy access. Close proximity to terminal and room to park.

Mr Lewis, 12 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine apart from when it was time to leave. The car park meter did not recognise that we had prepaid. Thankfully there was an attendant nearby who verified our details from the booking confirmation email allowed us to exit.

Mr Gripton, 05 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

All good but parking expensive parking at Exeter

Mr Bigg, 27 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking worked perfectly, exactly as booked.

Mr Hastings, 18 Jan 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very convienient and makes travelling for short business trips that much easier and stress free

Mr Winn, 11 Jan 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Jones, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well, despite our return flight having to divert to Cardiff and having to be brought back to Exeter by taxi. This meant we were later than expected picking up the car, but there were no problems.

Mrs Bovey, 26 Oct 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, car park was near to the entrance to the airport, very well signposted.

Mrs Pell, 30 Sep 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

A brilliant start and finish to our holiday, so easy compared with the larger airports. It was our first visit to Exeter Airport and we did overshoot the car park entrance, so perhaps a little more warning of Short Stay Car Park two would be helpful.

Mrs Bryden, 13 Sep 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking

Mrs Curry, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very Smooth, no issues at all. Can’t ask for much more than that! Thank you.

Mr Black, 15 Aug 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy instruction close to The airport

Mr Kendall, 06 Aug 2018

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

You didn’t offer car park one which is a lot better that car park 2

Mrs Dutton, 25 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Carey, 08 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Came back from flight at 01:00 to find car damaged and no one to report it too. Exeter airport carpark P2

Mrs White, 05 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Superb booking system even with a change due to a change of holiday destination due to an injury on duty meant I needed a short flight time. The lady who sorted it was exceptional.

Mr Garner, 16 Jun 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mrs Ellwood, 08 Jun 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nice and close to the terminal but signage could be better on approach.

Mr Leeder, 03 Jun 2018

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

It was a really straight forward process really easy to find and use due to our flight times we did not see any staff not that there was a need to contact anybody.

Mr Cole, 02 Jun 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really simple and easy. Car Park was close making it a nice and easy stroll to the airport.

Mrs Cousins, 22 May 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and our experience was exactly as we anticipated and hoped for.

Mrs Perkins, 03 May 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Didn't need to speak to staff as parking was straightforward.

Mrs Rainbird, 22 Apr 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, camera picked up registration immediately and smooth from there.

Mrs Alexander, 24 Mar 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, easy transfers would definitely book with Hayes travel agent again.

Mrs Brooks, 14 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes all was good

Mr Briggs, 06 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes no problems at all. the joy of a small regional airport.

Mr Dunk, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

everything was as expected.

Mrs Ryan, 22 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Not always competing prices as you mention s discount but your prices after discount are no different to the competitors

Mr Hutt, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was easy to book and no problem

Mrs Mace, 03 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish - great job!!!

Mr Church, 18 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything was fine and the instructions were easy to understand. No problems at all.

Mr Fena3108, 14 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were really good and everything went well.

Mr Hayward, 09 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange and parking close to the airport.

Mrs Mackie, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Signage for the visitor on the first visit at night could be improved. Staff helpful.

Mr Fraser, 24 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

I have case with 4 wheels and the car park surface was too rough to push it.had to get another passenger to push it for me

Mr Atkinson, 23 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy access to airport from car park 2 would use every time for short stay trips

Mr Sleep, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy access no waiting and no problems Will definitely book again

Mr Davis, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

EVERTYTHING WAS EASY EXCELLENT

Mr Kempthorne, 17 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Every time I have to tell them that I have pre booked before they let me out of the car park ie it diesn't work automatically .

Mr Dallimore, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

On return the gate wouldn’t open until we paid £5 More ? Couldn’t understand why no message on machine saying how to pay, so I had to get out of car and ask at office, normally I have found if you put flight details in on the internet the price is calculated,

Mrs Welch, 09 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Brilliant, couldn't have been easier would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Cox, 09 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problem parking. All very straight forward indeed.

Mr Childs, 07 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and car park 2 at Exeter Airport was very convenient.

Mrs Morris, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

More trolleys

Mr Tompsett, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 350

Top