Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (364 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 364

Booked airport parking. Everything was fine and the instructions were easy to understand. No problems at all.

Mr Fena3108, 14 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were really good and everything went well.

Mr Hayward, 09 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange and parking close to the airport.

Mrs Mackie, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Signage for the visitor on the first visit at night could be improved. Staff helpful.

Mr Fraser, 24 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

I have case with 4 wheels and the car park surface was too rough to push it.had to get another passenger to push it for me

Mr Atkinson, 23 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy access to airport from car park 2 would use every time for short stay trips

Mr Sleep, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy access no waiting and no problems Will definitely book again

Mr Davis, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

EVERTYTHING WAS EASY EXCELLENT

Mr Kempthorne, 17 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Every time I have to tell them that I have pre booked before they let me out of the car park ie it diesn't work automatically .

Mr Dallimore, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

On return the gate wouldn’t open until we paid £5 More ? Couldn’t understand why no message on machine saying how to pay, so I had to get out of car and ask at office, normally I have found if you put flight details in on the internet the price is calculated,

Mrs Welch, 09 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Brilliant, couldn't have been easier would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Cox, 09 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problem parking. All very straight forward indeed.

Mr Childs, 07 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - faultlessly

Mr Morris-Kirby, 04 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and car park 2 at Exeter Airport was very convenient.

Mrs Morris, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

More trolleys

Mr Tompsett, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Amazing pulled up to barrier ticket was printed with reg number parked went on holiday. When leaving put ticket in machine barrier opened, no hassle what so ever.

Mr Ingram, 30 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes thank you- excellent service

Mr Notman, 29 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Didn't see any staff but didn't need them

Mrs Holley, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great instructions. All very smooth

Ms Devlin, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Got to the car park and system didn’t recognise my car and had to wait for attendant tofu d my booking

Mr Hutt, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Someone let us in quickly.

Mr Skipp, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to parK , ticket machine worked and easy to leave as soon as you leave the airport

Miss Whalley, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as specified. Pre booking worked well at reasonable cost. Staff polite and friendly

Mrs Woodhams, 09 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised no problems at all

Mr Bowden, 06 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Can find no faults anywhere re parking.

Mrs Moffatt, 04 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used carpark 2 for the first time as carpark one was full. A little longer walk to the terminal. Prefer carpark 1.

Mrs Price, 03 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival we had no problems. the ticket was printed with the car number and we found a parking space. On our return we found that someone had blocked us in and we had difficulty in getting out of the parking bay and then our ticket was rejected. That was immediately overturned by the kiosk supervisor, with apologies from him and thanks from us.

Mr Taylor, 24 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking could not have been easier on arrival and departure. Staff on site were very helpful. Short walk to the airport

Mr Davis, 20 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really convenient parking a couple of minutes from the terminal.

Mr Whitehead, 14 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Good facilities but expensive

Mr Christie, 12 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but some selfish people parked so badly that they took up two spaces. A sign asking for consideration to others would perhaps help.

Mrs Barrett, 11 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
4 out of 5

Road surface in car park could be improved. Had to park right at bottom of car park which is a long way to walk to terminal. Needs a bus.

Mr Whiteley, 10 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
4 out of 5

so easy and cuts whole parking thing down

Mrs Nicholls, 04 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

A little bit cheaper

Mrs Doyle, 01 Sep 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpfull and easy to find

Mr Hayward, 30 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Really smooth service with helpful staff, great facility within easy walking distance of the terminal.

Mrs Gaunt, 28 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking experience . Conveinent to terminal. Stress free .

Mrs Green, 19 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Price could be better as it's expensive just to borrow a space in a car park

Mr Hutt, 19 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
1 out of 5

Have all ready recommend you to a friend

Mr Brown, 06 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exeter is a brilliant airport all round, and Car Park 2 is SO convenient. No hassle whatsoever and coming out of the car park I didn't even have to put the ticket in the machine - the barrier opened as I drove up to it!

Mr Stacey-Hibbert, 02 Aug 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I could not find my keys Jason on the night shift was more than helpful the lady on dayshift on Sunday morning was first class Will always use your car park

Mr Wood, 31 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Caley, 28 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Colwill, 26 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mr Cooper, 16 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

User friendly on line site - very successful all round trip.

Mr Costin, 16 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Lee, 14 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything works well and great experience but keep getting emails saying% discount and your prices are the same as other operators so not sure that the% is a great advert

Mr Hutt, 14 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
4 out of 5

It was a very convenient place to park and all went well when we arrived at 3.30am. However we were a little shocked on our return and the machine told us we owed £105.It was quickly sorted by the man on the intercom and we were on our way. Thank you.

Mrs Sycamore, 12 Jul 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park and very close to entrance.

Mrs Draper, 29 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Excellent. Car was recognised on arrival by ANPR camera and didn't even need to put ticket in on departure, barrier just raised as we approached. Two minute walk to terminal.

Mr Gilbert, 27 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 364

Top