Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (364 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 364

NPR failed on arrival and departure so had to get assistance. Luckily the car park wasn't busy. Otherwise fine.

Mr Smith, 25 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

more than helpful.

Mrs Battison, 24 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Car park was fine and the book process was easy but I do feel that the discounts you offer don't seem to be competitive

Mr Hutt, 24 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Parking is very close to airport, good instructions for arrival

Mrs Nagy, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Helpful staff So close to the airport took seconds to walk

Mr Berei, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Biss, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

clear instructions, shame the ticket was'nt recognised at the barrier on the way out and wanted me to pay £85 but quickly sorted by 'the man'. Otherwise excellent.

Mrs Ferrari, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything fine, thanks. Plane seriously delayed so expected to pay more but it only cost me £2 !The car reported no unwelcome advances during it's holiday in CarPark2

Mr Rayner, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy & everything went smoothly. Landed at 2pm, on road by 3pm. Excellent.

Mr Widlake, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

our flight was late arriving so went over our time on leaving, slight problem with barrier but staff were on hand to help.

Mr Travers, 11 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Shaddick, 06 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

staff very helpful as the machine did not give us a ticket on entry but the lady in the kiosk sorted us out

Mrs Stevenson, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

staff very helpful as the machine did not give us a ticket on entry but the lady in the kiosk sorted us out

Mrs Stevenson, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Excellent service and gate staff ery polite and efficient on return

Mr Lumsden, 02 Jun 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. Drove in to a well signposted car park took a card and the barrier lifted. Drove straight into a space. Only a few minute walk to the airport. Returned a week later. The car was where I left it drove straight to the exit and put the card in the barrier which lifted and we were on our way. Had pre booked and payed in advance. Could not ask for a more easier process. Will definitely use the car park again and definitely recommend the car park. Completely satisfied/10

Mr Root, 28 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. Drove in to a well signposted car park took a card and the barrier lifted. Drove straight into a space. Only a few minute walk to the airport. Returned a week later. The car was where I left it drove straight to the exit and put the card in the barrier which lifted and we were on our way. Had pre booked and payed in advance. Could not ask for a more easier process. Will definitely use the car park again and definitely recommend the car park. Completely satisfied/10

Mr Root, 28 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Ask man on the desk in shed about getting out he couldn't of been nicer.

Mrs Traynor, 21 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Ask man on the desk in shed about getting out he couldn't of been nicer.

Mrs Traynor, 21 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problem from arriving to departing

Miss Vizard, 19 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Had to check in and out manually as machine registered a non payment. However, it did not take too long.

Mr Brunwin, 19 May 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

All went smoothly as planned

Mr Wyatt, 19 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good, close to the airport BUT when we put our ticket Into the machine to come home it asked for £85. This was extremely disconcerting AND it happened last year when we were travelling with our friends in their car so it cannot be a coincidence. Is it a way to make money? Do some poor unsuspecting people just pay up without question?

Mrs Brealy, 14 May 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Very good, close to the airport BUT when we put our ticket Into the machine to come home it asked for £85. This was extremely disconcerting AND it happened last year when we were travelling with our friends in their car so it cannot be a coincidence. Is it a way to make money? Do some poor unsuspecting people just pay up without question?

Mrs Brealy, 14 May 2017

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Car parking was excellent. Unfortunately I canny say the same for fast track security which was slower than the regular queue, and a complete waste of time, indeed I believe I should get £7 I paid back as it was not fast track at all.

Mrs Beard, 11 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was excellent. Unfortunately I canny say the same for fast track security which was slower than the regular queue, and a complete waste of time, indeed I believe I should get £7 I paid back as it was not fast track at all.

Mrs Beard, 11 May 2017

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

when we arrived to collect our car at the exit after putting in our ticket the machine requested that we pay a further £75 to exit the car park. when pressing the help button there was no response. we had to back the car out as other cars were behind us. this is not the thing you want to happen atpm after waiting min to get through passport control and with a 2 hour drive ahead of us. the lady in the office did not respond to our help call as she was busy, however she could have just answered our call and said please wait a minute and i will be back to you shortly. she had to manually open the barrier in the end. could not recommend this serve to anyone.

Mr Edwards, 03 May 2017

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

the exit to car park 2 did not recognise a prepaid fee

Mr Golding, 15 Apr 2017

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very smooth on arrival. On exit, although we had prepaid when we inserted the exit ticket it said we owed £70! The lady in the office was very helpful and was able to clear it straight away.

Mrs Pegden, 03 Apr 2017

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mrs Garbutt, 11 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Prepaid ticket on entry asked for another £1 to open the gate involving having to visit the office, the bar then lifted without payment!!!!

Mr Woolley, 08 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Even though everything did not go to plan with my flight, the staff at the car park were warm, friendy and accommodating. It was the minimum of fuss to get out of the car park after a long and trying day.

Mr Bailey, 05 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Hancock, 03 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

My car was not recognised when I got to Exeter car park area. Had to call on the security staff to issue me with a ticket. Exactly the same when I returned

Mrs Jones, 01 Dec 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went to plan staff very helpful

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ridiculously overpriced parking.

Mr Targett, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

As described. Easy to use. Staff very helpful on exit.

Mr Smith, 15 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2 Priority
5 out of 5

Although pre paid the barrier didn't go up automatically. I had to push the help button and they had to check my details. Then gave me a ticket, on my way out when I put my ticket in it said I owed £28 again I had to press the help button and go through my details. A massive queue was behind me. The staff were friendly and carpark close but the whole point of pre payment was to speed things up it just didn't work.

Mrs Ford, 06 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

I booked the wrong airport :( but was unable to refund a refund or even a part refund

Mrs Darby, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

I had changed my car reg number via the website but on return the machine wanted £70! Very soon fixed by the operator though.

Mr Rogers, 02 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The sign posting is awful. For this short stay two you actually need to park in premium so it's very confusing

Mr Hayes, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

i think the signage should be better and had problems with the barrier not going up when inserting ticket but the guy in the booth sorted it in 2 seconds

Mr Martin, 24 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

staff very helpful and the lady on duty during my exit should be commended

Mr Colwill, 23 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only one problem, the booking reference was not printed on the car park ticket so it was necessary to summons verbal assistance on leaving but otherwise everything else went smoothly. Will continue to use Holiday Extras for carpark bookings.

Mr Drury, 22 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, convenient , close to the terminal, no steps or slopes, but it was pricey.

Mrs Lowe, 16 Oct 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

The car park is incorrectly named on sign posts making it slightly confusing to find. On exiting barrier would not open with ticket inserted and had to call assistance to open once he had checked my name was on the system as pre-paid this slowed the exiting down considerably.

Mr Hammond, 23 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes

Miss Mcnamara, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially when our flights were changed and we had to increase our parking time for which there was no extra charge. When we left the meter did show that we hadn't paid but we buzzed the parking man and he let us throw.

Miss Lee, 15 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Strolling distance to the airport. Very convenient

Mr Golding, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park very convenient to terminal building particularly if you are unable to walk far.

Mrs Sanders, 13 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward to book and pay online. Quick entry and exit to/from car park (2) and a two minutes walk to airport terminal. Hassle free and no need to wait for transfer transport.

Miss Watson, 10 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 364

Top