Exeter Short Stay Car Park 2 Reviews

Book Exeter Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (364 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 364

Everything went smoothly. Had no need to speak to the staff.

Miss Martin, 06 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking and close to the airport..

Ms Hailes, 01 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great car park will definitely book it again.

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All smooth. Just what we wanted.

Mrs Clark, 31 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

everthing went smoothly. staff very helpful

Mrs Sell, 25 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was great

Mr Nash, 24 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything run perfectly. No stress perfect start and finish for our holiday.

Mrs Prosser, 23 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good had problem getting out but was sorted within minutes

Dr Snow, 20 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes staff really helpful especially as my flight was delayed and i went over on my time. My arrival was also very early and staff were at the car park ready to assist

Mrs Hancock, 17 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and the car parking was closer than I expected

Mrs Pickles, 17 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on arrival back to Exeter as when we went to exit the Car park it said we had a huge amount to pay, one minute later all sorted as someone had logged our car registration wrong.

Miss Hatton, 07 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking and helpful staff at car park

Ms Spoors, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

all went well,apart from barrier not recognising my car

Mr Mccoy, 01 Aug 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We pressed the wrong button on entry but the staff were very helpful in rectifying the situation

Ms Nash, 27 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

booked on line but booking reference not on ticket so machine would not let me exit. Staff very helpful and problem sorted but did mean my departure was a little more stressful than I would have liked

Ms Derbyshire, 26 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Despite missing my parking due to illness, Holidays Extras went out of their way to help me. Something at he time I really appreciated.

Mr Sieniewicz, 24 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mrs Pooley, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Attendants very helpful, signs could be better, quite a few people went the wrong way and had to turn around to get to the entrance.

Mr Cracknell, 09 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well except exit. Machine did not accept car reg demanded we pay £105 for overstay. Sorted by friendly Gent in the kiosk, told us this sometimes happens. Think this needs looking into, although no real problem to us. Would use again.

Mr Dykes, 09 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The automatic entry barrier did not pick up my car registration. This meant when I got to the barrier I was asked to pay. The issue was resolved by friendly staff but could have been inconvenient had the car park been busy.

Mr Hargraves, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

parking was expensive and when leaving I was held up at the barrier because i apparently owed £150 which was not the case as I had paid in full online

Mr Rait, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

Helpful service on arrival. The man stamped our ticket so,we didn't need to wait on our return.

Mr Church, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

close and easy access to terminal

Mr Evans, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The check out was difficult as the barrier requested that I pay the parking fee again. This is not the first time I have been in this situation and although the staff were on hand to sort it out it was non the less stressful.

Mr Heagney, 05 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup on departure from the car park, the automatic car number plate recognition did not read our number plate properly. The problem was resolved by the helpful staff on site.

Mr Beswetherick, 04 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good facility but didn't look very secure although I had no problems

Mr Chapple, 02 Jul 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes smoothly, at check out it said payment requested but attendant very helpful cleared that immediately and we drove off

Mr Hartley, 29 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this car park and have had damage to our cars.scuffs and scratches. Will have to think again about using this car park again.

Mrs Glasson, 22 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes staff were helpful but had not expected to have to walk so far. We had to park In the furthest corner.

Mr Marciapaul9, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had prepaid, but when I presented my ticket at the barrier to leave it wanted me to pay again, despite the number plate on the ticket being just as I had registered it. It took a short conversation with a slightly 'off hand' operator on the intercom to allow me through as he couldn't find me on the system. I left feeling slightly angry at the experience, especially as I had only saved 10p on booking in advance!

Mr Wilson, 24 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Parking fine, barrier did not recognise reg number as I tried to exit, but was resolved really quickly by friendly staff member

Mr Munson, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Richards, 28 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy park

Mr Spencer, 21 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

On exit, the barrier would not raise but the attendant immediately intervened so we could continue on our journey home.

Mr Tilley, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as it says on the tin. Turn up park and go.

Mr Lawson, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Windeatt, 18 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went went very well, staff were very helpful.

Mr Starr, 15 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy and it was located just a couple of minutes walk from the terminal building. The whole process went well and we would use the service again.

Mr Clarke, 12 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car park next to terminal, turned up auto recognised car and found space. Easy!

Mr Mudge, 11 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Green, 10 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

WHEN EXITING THE CAR PARK THE MACHINE SAID I OWED £105 (TOTAL COST WAS £68)ICONTACTED THEM AND WAS TOLD CHECK OUT AND THEY WOULD CANCEL THE BALANCE

Mr Berry, 07 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jarvis, 07 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well, staff really helpful when we thought we'd lost our car keys.

Ms Jordan, 02 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and when I had a query the young lady was very polite and helpful

Mrs Pell, 03 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to the terminal, but I do think £30 for one nights parking over the top!

Mr Bingham, 01 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

very efficient and no hassle

Mr Hosken, 02 Jun 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff most helpful ,and very happy

Mr Maddern, 25 May 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had it all booked and paid for in advance but on my return the machine said I had to pay £75.00!!! I had to speak via the intercom which held others up behind me. All was cleared up quickly once the lady looked it up on the system - good job I had the paperwork with me. Still very pleased.

Mrs Barrett, 24 May 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

staff helpful thank you

Mr Dimeo, 21 May 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and just a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Lee, 19 May 2016

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 364

Top