ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 460

There was no waiting either when we departed on our holiday and also the car was on site by the time we came out of the airport on our return. Your staff were very professional and dealt with booking in and out very quickly.

Mrs Hyatt, 17 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, I didn’t check the times properly on the email and ended up 4 hours earlier than stated! I explained the situation to the very nice gentleman just 15 minutes before we were due to arrive, he took a deep breath and said, not a problem, we will get somebody to you as soon as possible, and he did. Excellent

Mrs Merry, 14 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes we were pleased with your service We just had to wait 5mins when we arrived, and each time I rang departing and arriving the no. rang then hung up. cost is quite high.

Mrs Warkcup, 12 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Polite staff. Definitely use agsi.

Mrs Thompson, 12 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly reliable service, always use this service when I travel extra peace of mind.

Mr Dawlatzai, 11 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always good. You don't get full marks as we did have to wait, but only 5 minutes

Mrs Scarrott, 12 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service no problems whatsoever !!

Mr Stokes, 06 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the best meet and greet parking company we have ever used , they kept us informed, from directions before to a text and directions on the mornings we dropped off our car and collected , very prompt service no waiting around . Great staff

Ms Williams, 06 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mr Coady, 05 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service highly recommended very professional and well mannered driver collected my car, on return same again thank you very much for your friendly professional service.

Mr Ali, 03 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service highly recommended very professional and well mannered driver collected my car, on return same again thank you very much for your friendly professional service.

Mr Ali, 03 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The pick up was late, and we couldn't really find where we should stop. NO one was there to help.

Ms Clark, 30 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We waited 30 minutes for a driver to collect the car and 25 minutes for them to drop it off, despite calling them when we were supposed to.

Mr Sheehan, 29 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff we're very pleasant and helpful. Collection point at end of journey could be clearer as didn't explain I needed to be on the lower road. My car was filthy obviously parked under a tree with leaves under the bonnet and.boot.channels and. IRS mess.

Mr Flaxman, 25 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as promised with no waiting and courteous staff. Also impressed at the text received on landing reminding me of the number to ring when I had cleared customs.

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful member of staff gave us a full briefing on the service and how to reclaim the car. The car was returned promptly but I caused a delay by waiting opposite Premier Inn instead of sofitel - apologies.

Mr Rea, 23 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The ABC drivers were polite, punctual and helpful. Drop off and collection point was very convenient.

Ms Hill, 23 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Cheerful courier, even at 2 a.m. on blustery morning!

Mr Gorton, 24 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time. Very friendly and everything was perfect. Thank you and will definitely use again. on arrival the driver was exceptional, customer service was first class.

Mr Law, 19 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly- no hold up at all. Pleasant, helpful drivers for drop off and pick up.

Miss Hounsell, 15 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Really liked the reminder text messages on the way to the airport, and that I got when we landed on return. Very reassuring.

Mrs Lodge, 15 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful. We had to return early and everything was good

Mrs Lovett, 15 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - car was waiting for us when we returned - slight delay upon arrival at the airport but this was probably due to the fact we were early.

Mrs Dray, 13 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

prompt and helpful staff both ends

Mr Bullock, 12 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both collection and delivery were excellent. Efficient and friendly staff. No issues.

Mr Blaber, 11 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and the staff we met were very helpful.

Mrs Urbainczyk, 06 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was just fine, so easy and made a great start to the holidays. On return again no problems, both drivers very friendly.

Mr East, 06 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My only criticism was the car was returned with mud splashes on bith sides and front otherwise was very content with the organisation.

Mr Doak, 05 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service and the staff very helpful Have already re booked

Mr Borkowski, 04 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wish your staff would not alter the station on my car radio. Just leave it turned off.

Mr Smallwood, 03 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from the long wait for our car to be picked up I could not fault the service

Mr Johnson, 01 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Very polite staff. Will definitely use them again.

Mr Pancott, 02 Oct 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Quick and efficient.

Mrs Dunster, 29 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good driver to take our car away was very friendly and prompt

Mrs Rimmer, 28 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only issue was finding collection point, dropping off car and remembering three weeks later.

Mr George, 28 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was good. we had a short wait for the vehicle to be returned to us, hence a 9 not a 10

Mr Field, 29 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful - on time - car all ok Very pleased with service

Mr Drye, 26 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Hutchins, 26 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient

Ms Macdonald, 27 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. The only issue we had was getting to the right level to pick the car up at the end of the holiday. The map wasn't very clear.

Mrs Forde, 25 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, very impressed. Thank you

Mrs Hannaford, 22 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan thank you waiting time acceptable

Mr Radford, 22 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliantly easy, polite staff and quick delivery of the car upon return.

Mr Sutcliffe, 20 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described. Friendly driver. Met us on time.

Mr Vardy, 20 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. No problems at any stage.

Mr Knight, 21 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned thank you

Mr Flack, 20 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite, punctual and professional, as always!

Mrs Wellsman, 20 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant- very efficient, friendly and thorough. At a time when you are fairly stressed we could not have been more helpful.

Mr Short, 17 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked the meet and great parking. Excellent service, I would book again through you.

Mr Griffin, 17 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 460

Top