ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 460

Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were exactly as described and the staff were delightful - friendly and cheerful - great ambassadors for your company. Thank you!

Miss Short, 16 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service easy & quick & well organised

Mr Read, 15 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful. All I could ask.

Mr Bark, 12 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went perfectly to plan, would definitely use again

Mrs Bagnall, 11 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Professional from start to finish. There was no issue with the fact our plane was cancelled and we arrived a day late. Much better than waiting for a bus to the car parks. Would recommend to anyone.

Ms Bell, 10 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mr Fisher, 09 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very much so

Mrs Wicks, 09 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb would Def use again..

Mr Broughton, 07 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The ABC driver was very helpful, and with a baby it was ideal and straightforward to use this service at Gatwick. If the price is good value we will use them again.

Mr White, 07 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On both times recently we have waited for around minutes for someone to come to meet us. Previously they used to be prompt within 5 minutes When you have small children in the car they don't understand patience so I found this unsatisfactory

Mrs Lasenby, 04 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On return I was told it would be-12 minutes. It arrived after minutes. Fine this time of year but in January this would not be acceptable.

Mr Ring, 04 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy directions on arrival going out and on return was very prompt to greet us on our return flight great service all round

Mrs Tottman, 04 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good and on time. Only comment is that the man who met me didn't offer to help me put mykcase in my boot. He just left me. The man behind saw and helped me as he realised I was struggling

Ms Vincent, 03 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with very friendly staff. Took away any of the hassle with air travel. Thanks you so much.

Mr Delves, 02 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely good service.

Mrs Woolston, 02 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Falco, 01 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, excellent service

Miss Hillier, 30 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole service was so easy. Travelling with young children I would definitely use this this service again. Walking straight out to a waiting car was perfect.

Mr Phillips, 01 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait excessive time on the return for delivery of our vehicle.

Mr Hall, 30 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Winterbourne, 28 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit slow collecting but super fast on return

Mr Clifford, 26 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met promptly, friendly staff, very happy with service

Mrs Collins, 24 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. No problems. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Burdge, 23 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as should be.

Mr Bond, 23 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, nice man waiting for me both outward and return. Took photos of car without asking but can understand why.

Ms Parish, 21 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service used twice now and would use again.

Mrs Armstrong, 20 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent start and end to the holiday

Mr Dabasia, 17 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, staff friendly, no delays for arrival or departure. Was particularly happy that extending our break due to family emergency was very easy, unlike easy jet and car hire! Would use again!

Mr Ritchie, 15 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no delay

Mr Clifford, 13 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Great staff

Mrs Sheridan, 12 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. ABC parking staff were prompt, polite and cheerful. Would definitely use again.

Mr Hammett, 13 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well I have used you before and am perfectly satisfied

Mr Hanson, 11 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Would highly recommend. I have used this service many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Maskill, 11 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were kept waiting a long time before the car was collected. When it was returned the mats in the front had dirt on them making us think it was stored in a muddy field. The staff who collected and returned the car were helpful.

Mr Buck, 02 Jun 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very well, minimal waiting and very pleasant drivers

Mr Diggens, 31 May 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from us making a mistake when arriving, we went into the car park instead of under the car park, we were only in there 2 minutes and it cost us £3. Which annoyed me for a while. But when I got over that the actual meet and greet was fantastic, took all the worry out of parking, and we would always use ABC in future. Great service, just thought it was a little bit too expensive.

Mrs Kempton, 20 May 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, polite and prompt service

Mr Wright, 16 May 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took almost minutes to collect the car when we dropped it off at Gatwick

Mr Sheehan, 30 Apr 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Only disappointment was how dirty the car was on return, covered in dust, as had been cleaned just before leaving

Mr Ackerman, 25 Apr 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork! An agent was waiting for us both coming and going. Just the ticket when the airport was heaving on our arrival home.

Mr Sargent, 24 Apr 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan, except there was a new scratch on the rear offside of the car which we didn't notice until next day.

Mr Rogers, 24 Apr 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time we have booked ABC meet and greet through holiday extras. Great service, very friendly and professional staff. Have already booked again for our next holiday. You get text messages on the day of departure and arrival and very prompt service.

Mrs Goodwin, 02 Apr 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time we have booked ABC meet and greet through holiday extras. Great service, very friendly and professional staff. Have already booked again for our next holiday. You get text messages on the day of departure and arrival and very prompt service.

Mrs Goodwin, 02 Apr 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless service

Mr Stimson, 31 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

could not fault the service

Mr Stimson, 30 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service no problems at all

Mr Comley, 26 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lounge disappointing. No gluten or dairy free

Ms Leach-Bing, 24 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lounge disappointing. No gluten or dairy free

Ms Leach-Bing, 24 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very good

Mr White, 22 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very good

Mr White, 22 Mar 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 460

Top