ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 460

what a cheerful reception at 4:45am on a very cold morning, very welcoming

Mr Scott, 27 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went so smooth - no dramas. Both drop and pick went well.

Mr Farrell, 24 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greetalk was excellent. On coming home it had snowed at Gatwick but our driver met us with a nice warm car and we were soon on our way.

Mr Eyles, 21 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional staff

Mr Lainas, 21 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Warne, 19 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wilmot, 07 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and courteous the service was excellent as we were over an hour delayed on our flight

Mrs French, 06 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The booking was not on the system and it took us 15 mins to get through on phone so there was a delay getting a driver to us at the airport. I very nearly missed my flight- will not book through you again.

Ms Titman, 06 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service

Mr Rzevski, 03 Jan 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless service!

Mr Watkins, 20 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no issues

Mr Davies, 18 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran really smoothly, it was easy to contact the company & the staff were friendly, polite, courteous & helpful. Was much easier than driving to a car park & catching the bus to the airport, especially so early in the morning. Would HIGHLY recommend the service at only £6 more than the park & ride service!

Mr Wood, 12 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited 25 min for driver to arrive when dropping car off. No explanation for the delay. Prompt return of car when picking up after holiday.

Mr Rafique, 09 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only way to travel. Have used Holiday extras time and again. I takes all the hassle out of travel.

Mrs Maclachlan, 06 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service no waiting around meet and greet was there when we arrived both times!

Miss Henshaw, 05 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very helpful and on time.

Mr Lee, 04 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a good experience and I would use again even though it took half an hour to have our car delivered when we arrived at 0600, In the cold, which wasn't appreciated.

Mr Frampton, 01 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Very good service at a very good price.

Miss Cole, 01 Dec 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle-free service

Ms Scottwright, 25 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic meet and greet service. Hassle free and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.

Mr Cotton, 25 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not fault the service in any way. Our flight came in to a different terminal and the car was returned there. The staff were very helpful and smart. Perfect service in every way

Mr Leach, 24 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met on time as arranged both on arrival and departure? Pleasant and courteous driver.

Mrs Tumber, 20 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely as promised

Miss Cunningham, 18 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent! No improvement needed!

Mrs Tuffs, 18 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleased we were met on time and the driver was very polite on our return we were met within a few minutes excellent service will be using them again.

Mrs Chantler, 18 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A small wait on the morning of 31/10 when we arrived, but apart from that everything was good.

Mr Howard, 16 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine meet and great on leaving for holiday - all went smooth. However, on return phoned whilst in luggage area (after getting luggage) - was told 10- 15 minutes. Waited a good 30 minutes at pick up area - Not good when paid for meet and greet and you've flown through night and want to beat commuter traffic on M25

Ms Ryall, 11 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Prompt, courteous.

Mrs Rist, 10 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service from ABC Meet and Greet. Great price and no hassle at all.

Dr Wallington, 04 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolute excellent service, will be using again and recommending

Mr Turner, 03 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Little unclear on where the pick up was and the text sent had different info to the card, but nio problem really.

Mr Hodgkinson, 02 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service,good communication from staff

Mr Hill, 02 Nov 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Helpful

Mr Court, 31 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Pike, 30 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was met promptly both on journeys it made my departure and arrival at the airport stress free.

Mrs Mckeever, 28 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service and the staff where very friendly.

Mrs Stanley, 27 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time we have used your services and we are so impressed with you. Everything went so smoothly and efficiently would definitely recommend you to our friends so much the best way to park our car completely stress free

Mrs Jordan, 26 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - made air travel just that easier. Smooth and efficient.

Mrs Dawes, 25 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Greeters were very smartly presented, friendly and effiecient at both ends of our journey Well done and thank you

Mr Blakebrough, 25 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best Meet and Greet we have used will certainly recommend and use again

Mrs Boniface, 27 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went superbly the best parking experience I have had at Gatwick , thoroughly recommended . Thank you

Mr White, 24 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine from start to finish. I have used Holiday Extras lots of times and never had any problems.

Mrs Brady, 20 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent I had no problems at all.

Mr Lambert, 20 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was spot on. the driver was very friendly & polite &explained everything in detail. will definately use you again.

Mr Knipe, 19 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as expected

Mr Graham, 19 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Doyle, 20 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

worked perfectly, slight delay on collection but car was waiting when we arrived excellent

Mr Procter, 18 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ABC Meet and Greet were superb. They were there to meet me as I arrived,and I waited less than two minutes at the collection point. First class service.

Mr Mason, 18 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff really good , on time very friendly

Mrs Stanbra, 15 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Third time we've used the service and again they were brilliant. Always ready to collect car and drp it off. Our flight was delayed 4 hours and we still had car ready as we walked out the door. Courteous and professional drivers top marks

Mr Cranny, 10 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 460

Top