Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 709

Facilities as expected. Staff very helpful.

Mr Kitts, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to arrange. Straightforward hand over and quick to return car

Miss Mundy, 24 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called to confirm I had cleared Immigration. Still had a 30 minute wait for the car to be delivered. Driver was apologetic, said it was not his fault. Disappointed.

Mr Bumford, 22 Apr 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

WE waited nearly an hour for our car on return. We waited exactly where the delivery driver had told us to and as instructed on the little card. We phoned after half an hour to see what was going on. The driver was not answering his phone they said. they "thought" we were in the right place. After nearly 1hr we phoned again, elderly and cold and worried about being any later to tackle the m25 on a Friday night. It seems the car was IN the car park. Not on the road where we had been told. .The driver thought it was hilarious when he finally tuned up. I am surprised he did not come and look for us or at least get someone to contact us if he had REALLY been waiting a long time.

Mr Emery, 05 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was slow being brought to us on our return and we had to wait

Mr Wyatt, 27 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No improvement necessary. You were there waiting when we left and when we returned. Your employees were extremely polite and I thanked them for their services.

Mr Carr, 24 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, didn't have to wait long in either direction

Mrs Neicho, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and on return the driver was waiting. Great way to end the trip.

Mr Taylor, 02 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as it said it would be. The only two things I would change about the experience is: 1. I started to get a bit worried as the phone rang a very long time after our return flight. It was an early early morning flight and my two young children were with me. 2. I can't remember the exact details but the card you gave me about car pick up on return for South and North terminals, the card did not say anything about a Premier Inn but it made reference to another hotel. Apart from that everything was perfect and we were met both times with a smile. Thank you so much!!

Miss Roos, 01 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were extremely impressed with Maple meet & Greet. On time both ways. Will certainly use again

Mr Plaistow, 19 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good. Just please don't move the rear view mirror to do your hair - it took me a while to get it back to near my normal position since it was moved completely away.

Mrs Lucas, 29 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service however was a bit disappointed how dirty our vehicle was when it was returned !

Mr Oconnor, 17 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet was poor

Mr Hart, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was superb

Mr Mclaughlan, 06 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Have booked again

Mr Colgate, 23 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good & on time

Mrs Parry, 22 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were timely, efficient and courteous.

Mr Humphries, 22 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Going out was fine. Coming back we have a 50 minute wait for our Car. the Driver went to the wrong Car Park initially and then when he did come to the right spot he parked on the wrong side of the road. This can be quite hairy at Gatwick South.

Mr Arnold, 27 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The gentlemen that met us with the car at both ends of our holiday were jolly, yet courteous. It was the first time we had used the meet and greet service and will definitely do it again. Thank you

Dr Jones, 27 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

They were 15 mins late collecting the car and I had to wait 30 mins for the car to come back

Mr Cragg, 17 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Sayer, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for 20 minutes for the car to be returned. I used the valet service and the inside of the car was left very wet and damp.

Ms Scottwright, 27 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Valet parking worked well again, but quite a bit more expensive than last time & had to wait about 10 mins at the sharp end for the car on our return.

Mr Care, 01 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Sach, 29 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok , pickups on time.

Mr Kennedy, 14 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I called when in baggage reclaim and was told to call back when through with bags thus I did and then had to wait for 5 mins or more outside Why not send car on first call?

Mr Graham, 06 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet with excellent service at both ends.

Mr Buchan, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet company were really helpful with a change of terminal but we were waiting for about 20 minutes for the car to arrive

Mr Keaveny, 06 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very prompt service this is the 2nd time booking with you will use again

Mr Doughty, 07 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well no delays very efficient

Mr Mason, 02 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very east way to start the holiday

Mrs Hughes, 19 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes Just a bit of confusion on drop off Several companies at drop off spot unsure which one we with

Ms Cummins, 27 Feb 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wait for car on return was too long

Mr Abelsmith, 22 Feb 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Extremely helpful & friendly.

Mrs Ng, 27 Jan 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was good but very expensive!

Mr Simpson, 27 Jan 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Every thing went easy no waiting around very helpful staff

Mrs Hamill, 24 Jan 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy, would do again!

Mrs Vaux, 27 Jan 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, thank you.

Mr Carden-Noad, 25 Jan 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service we received and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Gilmore, 25 Jan 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Given the weather - service was much appreciated

Mr Langford, 11 Feb 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great car drop off service and car ready and waiting when landed back in the uk, great value for money too

Mr Clarke, 11 Feb 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked airparks meet and greet very friendly and efficient

Mrs Cooling, 08 Feb 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Pace, 03 Feb 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as usual, beats unhelpful bus staff hands down whose company policy is do not assist a customer under any circumstances.

Mr Mcdonald, 01 Feb 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with efficient, well organised system. Would definitely use again for future holidays.

Mrs Maybank, 29 Aug 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although we were late off the M25 for Gatwick Meet & Greet Airparks receiption answered after one ring and adjusted the schedule so that we were met spot-on the revised estimate.

Mr Philip, 19 Aug 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth & easy drop off & pick up. Would definately use again.

Miss Grant, 18 Aug 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service I was provided as my flight landed in the south instead of the north and there wasn't any problems getting my car back on time

Mr Russell, 17 Aug 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It couldn't have been made better. The staff were helpful and courteous. The car was picked up and dropped off promptly. It really took all the stress out of arriving at the airport in our car. I would recommend the service to anyone.

Mr Webber, 02 Aug 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely efficient, helpful and punctual. I would definitely use this service again. Is there one at Heathrow too?

Mrs Bailey, 30 Jul 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 709

Top