Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 709

Only minor issue is finding the right colour car park! Great service, simple quick and efficient.

Mr Wotton, 19 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought MEET and GREET meant you rang the operator once you have collected your bags as instructed ,which left at least 20 mins to get to the pick up point ,then why did myself and family have to wait a further 20mins for our car to arrive , I would have been cheaper and quicker for us to use the bus and parked at the carpark

Mr Greene, 02 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thanks.

Mr Sonderman, 29 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick - easy - efficient - reliable

Herr Rodriguez, 30 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and the operator was waiting to book the car in

Mr Kemp, 17 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival there was no clear indication who was our agent. Turns out Maple was handling our booking. Had to stand by the car, cases in hand until someone approached is. On returning, Had to wait 12 minutes for the car to arrive having followed instructions to call when we had our bags. I should have called from passport control.

Mr Summers, 31 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I admit on the ticket it said telephone whilst collecting luggage, but when I dropped the car off your employee just said in return pick your car up from here, knowing that I had given you flight details seemed sensible, therefore as I had no reason to read the card I did not telephone, hence the car wasn’t there.

Mr Woolmore, 15 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy and courteous drop off and pick up. No waiting around, 5 mins walk from car to North Terminal. Everything as decribed.

Mr Letchet, 10 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first experience of Meet & Greet, could it really be as easy as people said?? Answer YES it can, the system is fantastic, so well organised and quick we would definitely do it again, particularly if on a night flight. That said, we had a slight hiccup where we were given instructions to go to the south terminal when we were clearly flying from North, but one phone call and that was amended immediately.

Mr Edwards, 03 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used maple parking at the Hamilton Hilton north terminal. 10 out of 10 for everything.

Mr Gray, 27 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was fab, straightforward & close to the airport

Mr Gough, 26 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected. Staff very helpful.

Mr Kitts, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The booking process is very easy. The car parking options that you are presented with are invariably the ones you can see if you go directly to the airport car parking page, and the discount applied by email always helps with the price! Once booked and paid for, you are given very clear instructions on how to get to the car park in question, although we recently booked Maple Manor at Gatwick North and they have changed their arrival procedure from the printout, but this wasn't a problem on the day. I've used Holiday Extras for over 5 years now and never had a complaint about their service, you can even make changes to your booking at no extra cost.

Mrs Gillies, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient drop off and pick up service. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Mcmillan, 03 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Parking at Hamilton works really well. Staff very polite. Dropping car off and picking up went so smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Bulmer, 23 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went exactly to plan, thank you for making that part of the journey stress free for us, especially as it was very early out and very late back.

Mr Glover, 17 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good.Just a delay of about 25 mins when collecting car on return.Quite impressed. Will use again

Mr Uttin, 16 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Jordain, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process for paying for additional days parking unclear- had to phone to receive receipt Generally Waiting time on return are quick, however it was about 20-25 mins after collecting luggage.

Mrs Jones, 08 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service for parking next to Hamptons is% better than at short stay car park parking services, the car was waiting for us and was not filthy - that's all we wanted, we are so pleased you can use this service again.

Ms Bellingham, 07 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking good ,customer service good, everything went well

Mr Stevens, 01 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great prompt pick up and drop off at Gatwick (south). Would have given 10 but forgot to valet car

Mr Sandy, 22 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful when they eventually came over on arrival, seemed to be hanging around talking. On return very good

Mr Morris, 13 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Eade, 08 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience, no hold ups and would recommend any time

Mrs Attwood, 06 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems and quick turnaround, would definitely use again

Mrs Strange, 05 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet. All went very smoothly and was definitely better than using the long stay park and taking the bus. We will be using this again. Proce was very reasonable.

Mrs Quick, 04 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The meet & greet parking was worth every penny, Hilton car park was fairly easy to find & I was delighted to see attendants there. It was super quick and easy & saved so much stress getting home.

Miss Seymour-Jones, 05 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Friendly efficient service on way out, but meet and greet on way back was more meet and wait, as after much delay I was told my car had been driven to the wrong terminal even though when I got one thr car the driver had left the paper slip on the seat from management showing him which terminal to go to. No major problem, car came back fine but delay was very inconvenient after a long flight when you’ve paid for a meet and greet service! I would like some compensation for this ! Thanks Traveller from Hornchurch, Essex.

Mr Shacklady, 30 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Bowes, 28 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with drop off and pick up with meet and greet. Operatives were there and very helpful. Will definately use again

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking service fro Gatwick North terminal. No delays at either end.

Mr Hicks, 19 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waiting for the car was too long. Around 45 minutes.

Mr Fernandes, 12 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

There was someone there to meet us and we did not have to wait long when we got back for our car to be delivered. Both staff members we met were professional and friendly

Mr Strain, 11 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service- efficient and met expectations

Mrs Rudd, 05 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast service on arrival home. Was straight forward and quicker than the park and ride options.

Mr Wallace, 30 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was a little confused around what floor I was on when I arrived at the orange car park. Need to clearly say that you have to go up one floor to the drop off zone.

Ms Chaudhry, 30 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth as always.

Mrs Hinton, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great , punctual service

Mr Mant, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient location for Gatwick north, staff helpful and courteous, worked like a dream, thank you

Mrs Moneypenny, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and simple . Staff helpful.

Ms Dowers, 26 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Polite staff, both on going out and returning. Very efficient and car ready to collect within 10 minutes on return.

Mrs Lamb, 25 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange. Straightforward hand over and quick to return car

Miss Mundy, 24 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off/ collection point was staffed so there was no hanging around. Very straight forward handover and easy access to departures/arrivals.

Ms Hanham, 23 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver met as at the designated area on arrival with no wait. It was very easy and quick.

Miss Rumbutyte, 22 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions and directions were explained and delivered very clearly .

Mr Morgan, 21 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy no waiting around staff were friendly

Mr Merritt, 19 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The return of the car to the car park was quite slow despite our return being 10:00 PM

Mr Overton, 18 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient and reliable service

Mrs Laskey, 12 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wasn’t the best first experience I’ve had with using this kind of service. I was already nervous about doing it as my car is very new. Upon arrival to the airport I couldn’t find the floor I was supposed to meet the drivers so I rang them. He told me I was supposed to be on a different floor but couldn’t tell me where the ramp was which resulting in me leaving the car park all together. While going through all the barriers again he actually hung up. Then when collecting the car I had to wait just over 20 minutes for my car to arrive. Which normally wouldn’t be too much of an issue but after a long flight and being so late at night it was frustrating. Thankfully my car did come back in good condition with no further concerns.

Miss Simpson, 12 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 709

Top