Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 709 of 709

ON time no waiting about. Driver courteous and professional thank you. We shall be using your service again

Mr Watts, 23 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service could`nt be easier

Mr White, 24 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return meet & greet slow to respond after 3 phone calls.

Mr Wilson, 26 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good website and friendly staff. Car collection and return went very smoothly.

Mr Bowler, 23 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks Meet and Greet were excellent. There when we arrived and there as soon as we got back.

Mr Robinson, 14 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly it was an excellent service. Very polite staff.

Mrs Lewis, 16 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good and helpful no problems

Mrs Henry, 20 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, easy, efficient, what more can I say! Took all the stress out of arriving at the airport.

Mr Hilton, 20 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless ervice. Well done

Mr Mascarenhas, 29 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth and efficient. Thank you.

Mrs Ashworth, 31 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service as always. Thank you

Mrs Read, 17 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service with the meet & greet. Was there waiting to pick up the car before departure and was very quick returning the car (at 2.30 am!) when we arrived back. Highly recommended.

Mr Cutler, 15 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks Meet & Greet as efficient as usual

Mr Faber, 15 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The collection and return times were spot on - thanks. However, the car was filthy when it was returned. It was clean when I left it. This is very disappointing.

Mr Faulknall, 13 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All went as expected. Key for me was the prompt pick up and collection - which happened both ways.

Mr Mcleod, 13 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

What a great service! They did everything that was on the tin!!

Mr Christos, 02 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Dr Clark, 04 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and the staff were prompt and couteous. I would definately do meet and greet parking at gatwick again.

Mr Lawford, 24 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a bit of a delay (around 5 minutes) in handing back our car, mainly due to the traffic congestion at the pick up point.

Mr Johnson, 15 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I used the meet and park service at Gatwick.It was my first time using this service and it was perfect.The driver was waiting for us as we pulled up outside of the terminal building He was very profesional told us what to do upon our return and when we got back 5 days later our car arrived within 5 minutes of arriving at the collecdtion point.A Great service and not much more than parking in the long term car park

Mr Frizoni, 14 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off service at Gatwick was very smooth, and we only had a 5 minute wait for the car on collection on the way home.

Mr Wells, 01 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Driver was at airport waiting when we arrived for our holiday and there again on our return. No hanging about, very happy

Mr Hale, 01 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation for meet and greet service, especially as it was a late booking. More than happy to use again.

Mr Durrant, 04 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When travelling alone, phoning from the motorway 20 mins before arrival is not easy and the wait on return was too long (phoned from lugagge carousel and still had to wait nearly 30 minutes).

Mrs Northridge, 24 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We managed to get an early check-in our room. The staff were very helpful, with the room being clean and spacious.

Mr Holland, 07 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for car to arrive, but because of layout of Airport, i think any company would be similar.

Mr Hawkins, 02 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The meet and greet service was good overall however the driver was 20 mins late to pick up our car on departure

Ms Law, 28 Dec 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Valet parking very good.

Mr Whale, 03 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had meet and greet, service was great. Met on time and the driver made sure the car was warm for us too!

Mr Bennell, 24 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Had to wait 5 mins on arrival but it was very early in morning so we arrived quicker than anticipated. On arrival back to UK car was there as soon as we got outside - no more than 10mins after calling to say we were through customs.

Mrs Stanbridge, 16 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.Meet on time with no problems.We were 12 hours late coming back but this was no problem at all.Excellant service and very polite staff.

Mr Martin, 20 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.on time with no problems especially as we were 12 hours late.very polite and professional staff.highly recommend.

Mr Martin, 05 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was really impressed with the service we received both going and coming home and highly recommend the service to anyone traveling from Gatwick.

Miss Duffett, 02 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was most helpfull. The only negative, for some reason my return time was listed as 9-00am instead of 6-30 am. Otherwise an excellent service, I will most definetly use your service again and will recommend you to others. Thank You.

Mr Skidmore, 01 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet is a great service. Saved us lots of time and stress at the end of our holiday.

Mr Kidd, 20 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having booked parking on line I realised I had made a mistake and made a phone call to correct the sitation. The lady I spoke to could not have been more understanding. She was charming and sorted the problem instantly and I was hugely impressed.

Mrs Berkeley, 08 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was punctual and drivers very friendly. Following a 17 hour flight delay on our return home it was nice to receive excellent service and no additional charges.

Miss Shotton, 13 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked my meet and greet parking, late the night before my trip.. It couldn't have gone more smoothly. Great service... Great to have the car there at the airport as you come outside. Just put the luggage in and your on your way. No waiting for buses to catch.

Mr Sayer, 13 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The numer 1 lounge at Gatwick was well worth the extra. The meet and gree service is always 1st class. I've been a customer since 2001. Thank you

Mrs Gibbs, 14 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - we always use Holiday Extras to book our meet and greet/parking through and I have recommended you to a friend this very week.

Mr Moth, 15 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would certainly use Park & Meet again, despite there being a slight misunderstanding about where to meet on my return, which caused a bit of a delay.

Mrs Birts, 31 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff on phone and pick-up/collection were very friendly and helpful. First time we used this service and would definitely use again. We had to wait around 10-15 minutes on return but it was at busiest time of year and there were lots of other people on

Mr Procter, 22 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday extras were easy to deal with through the internet and their service was excellent when it really counted when we were stranded in Turkey during the Volcanic Ash episode. Holiday extras provide an excellent level of service and are great value for money. We will definitely use them when we go abroad again next year.

Mrs Sedgman, 30 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gatwick parking did an amazing job, getting out car back to us swiftly on our return and even not charging us extra as we were late due to the ash cloud!!

Mrs Redding, 25 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delighted that Airparks decided not to charge extra for extended parking arising from the volcanic ash disruption. Top marks and first class service.

Mr Bowler, 23 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was a fantastic gesture of goodwill that we were not charged for the extra 6 days that we had to park due to the volcano! Thank you!

Mrs Trim, 23 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival yes. On our return we waited an hour for our car to turn up. I phoned to chase this and was told it was all of a sudden busy.

Mrs Oldfield, 17 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Navigating Gatwick airport on my own with two small children seemed like quite a daunting task but the meet and greet service took a lot of the stress out of it. Everything went smoothly for both the drop off and the pick up. Can't fault it, especially for the price and would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Williams, 14 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly dropping off the car and collecting it. The Valet Car Parking service really does make things easier and takes the hassle out of that part of the journey.

Mr Temperley, 09 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick service which took the hassle of waiting for buses out of the equation and allowed for an easier booking in.

Mr Siega, 13 Mar 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 709 of 709

Top