Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 733 of 733

Excellent meet & greet service!

Mr Pearce, 27 Dec 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On the way out the person was half an hour late meeting us which was a little concerning for making the check-in. We also had an issue with our first attempt to reorganise the booking (due to the snow cancelling and then rescheduling our flight) but fortunately the second time we tried we directly contacted Holiday Extras and we were then able to resolve the issue (if it wasn't for this, we would not have been prepared to book with Holiday Extras again).

Mr Poliafico, 01 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Took a 5+ minutes to answer phone on return and then took 25-30 minutes to turn up.

Mr Bailey, 11 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service with friendly staff

Mr Bowler, 12 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from start to finish

Mr Maiden, 13 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, smooth and seamless service

Miss Hendley, 07 Jun 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Fullbrook, 07 Jun 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and good value too!

Mr George, 06 Jun 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is an excellent service delivered by friendly and helpful staff

Mr Johnson, 31 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Much better Meet & Greet than previously used

Mrs Cairns, 31 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless Service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family

Mr Cherry, 26 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The first time i have used your services and was very impressed.

Mr Evans, 24 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. However no-one was there on our arrival, had to make a second call to check before someone then came out of the terminal saying they had gone inside for something.

Mr Durden, 24 May 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect, polite and friendly, there when I arrived and within 10 mins of my return

Mr Tiltman, 24 May 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always book our parking through holiday extras and as always everything was great. The service 10/10. Many thanks

Mr Whyman, 22 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything happened as as planned. Ontime, efficient and courteous service.

Mr Mcleod, 20 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

What an excellent service! The meet & greet car service helped to make our trip stress free and with two young children in tow I would highly recommend it!

Mrs Strefford, 19 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Harrison, 17 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would definitely use again.

Mr Ward, 14 May 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes no problems at all.

Mr Tye, 25 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

no wait at either end of holiday thank you

Ms Walley, 25 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Car ready and waiting when I came out of terminal.

Mr Freshwater, 31 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All o.k and no problems.....

Ms Newell, 08 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were punctual and very helpful (Meet & Greet)

Mr Sanders, 13 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ON time no waiting about. Driver courteous and professional thank you. We shall be using your service again

Mr Watts, 23 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service could`nt be easier

Mr White, 24 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return meet & greet slow to respond after 3 phone calls.

Mr Wilson, 26 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good website and friendly staff. Car collection and return went very smoothly.

Mr Bowler, 23 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks Meet and Greet were excellent. There when we arrived and there as soon as we got back.

Mr Robinson, 14 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly it was an excellent service. Very polite staff.

Mrs Lewis, 16 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good and helpful no problems

Mrs Henry, 20 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, easy, efficient, what more can I say! Took all the stress out of arriving at the airport.

Mr Hilton, 20 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless ervice. Well done

Mr Mascarenhas, 29 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth and efficient. Thank you.

Mrs Ashworth, 31 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service as always. Thank you

Mrs Read, 17 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service with the meet & greet. Was there waiting to pick up the car before departure and was very quick returning the car (at 2.30 am!) when we arrived back. Highly recommended.

Mr Cutler, 15 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks Meet & Greet as efficient as usual

Mr Faber, 15 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The collection and return times were spot on - thanks. However, the car was filthy when it was returned. It was clean when I left it. This is very disappointing.

Mr Faulknall, 13 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All went as expected. Key for me was the prompt pick up and collection - which happened both ways.

Mr Mcleod, 13 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

What a great service! They did everything that was on the tin!!

Mr Christos, 02 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Dr Clark, 04 Apr 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and the staff were prompt and couteous. I would definately do meet and greet parking at gatwick again.

Mr Lawford, 24 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a bit of a delay (around 5 minutes) in handing back our car, mainly due to the traffic congestion at the pick up point.

Mr Johnson, 15 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I used the meet and park service at Gatwick.It was my first time using this service and it was perfect.The driver was waiting for us as we pulled up outside of the terminal building He was very profesional told us what to do upon our return and when we got back 5 days later our car arrived within 5 minutes of arriving at the collecdtion point.A Great service and not much more than parking in the long term car park

Mr Frizoni, 14 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off service at Gatwick was very smooth, and we only had a 5 minute wait for the car on collection on the way home.

Mr Wells, 01 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Driver was at airport waiting when we arrived for our holiday and there again on our return. No hanging about, very happy

Mr Hale, 01 Mar 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation for meet and greet service, especially as it was a late booking. More than happy to use again.

Mr Durrant, 04 Feb 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When travelling alone, phoning from the motorway 20 mins before arrival is not easy and the wait on return was too long (phoned from lugagge carousel and still had to wait nearly 30 minutes).

Mrs Northridge, 24 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We managed to get an early check-in our room. The staff were very helpful, with the room being clean and spacious.

Mr Holland, 07 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for car to arrive, but because of layout of Airport, i think any company would be similar.

Mr Hawkins, 02 Jan 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 733 of 733

Top