Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 709

Great service, easy to use and car was ready when we arrived! Many thanks!

Mr Norris, 11 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, service welcoming and good, but disappointed when returning to the car to find that seat moved, heating changed and radio channel different. I understand the car is driven to a secure car park off site, but it felt like someone had been on a jolly in it.

Mr Tunnicliffe, 08 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The postcode did not work for my SatNav and the signage to the hotel carpark was difficult to find once I had gone wrong. The handover operation both dropping off and collecting was very professional. Overall the service was excellent.

Mr Beckett, 29 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have just got back and noticed my car has been severely scuffed! This is unacceptable and it was no like it at all when I took it there can send pictures

Ms Eustace, 02 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

So convenient, really quick. All Staff professional and very polite. Have used you before and we will again.

Mrs Hinton, 02 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked a treat. Car was waiting on return.

Mr Stvens, 27 Aug 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The customer service was very good as we had forgotten essential medication and was unable to meet the team as prearranged. This was not a problem when we eventually got to the airport approximately an hour later they met us In the assigned area. The team member was courteous with a smile as we expected as this was our fourth time using the company. My husband is a wheelchair user which is never a problem. On return a delay was also happening as the airline had damaged the wheelchair which had to be sorted . Again this wasn’t a problem for the team and the car was brought within the 20 mins given . The driver was courteous and was happy to assist if necessary Please thank the drives from us as a family as all likes a ‘pat on the shoulder “ when warrranted . We will recommend friends & family also it good to see the company supports the NHS employee as I am Regards

Mrs Skilleter, 02 Jun 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called to confirm I had cleared Immigration. Still had a 30 minute wait for the car to be delivered. Driver was apologetic, said it was not his fault. Disappointed.

Mr Bumford, 22 Apr 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

On my return I was told car would be with me in 20 - 25 minutes. After 35 minutes I called to say still no car and was told that the driver had gone to the car park not the drop off point and was 1 minute away. After 45 minutes I called to say still no car. While I was on the phone to your call centre lady the driver arrived with my car. It was zero degrees outside and my first call from after passport control was at 10:00. I will not be using this service again

Mr Carney, 27 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

YES - BUT the driver went to the wrong pick up and we were waiting 45 minutes - We rang 3 times to check ?

Mr Hill, 16 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

WE waited nearly an hour for our car on return. We waited exactly where the delivery driver had told us to and as instructed on the little card. We phoned after half an hour to see what was going on. The driver was not answering his phone they said. they "thought" we were in the right place. After nearly 1hr we phoned again, elderly and cold and worried about being any later to tackle the m25 on a Friday night. It seems the car was IN the car park. Not on the road where we had been told. .The driver thought it was hilarious when he finally tuned up. I am surprised he did not come and look for us or at least get someone to contact us if he had REALLY been waiting a long time.

Mr Emery, 05 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was slow being brought to us on our return and we had to wait

Mr Wyatt, 27 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Having got home and cleaned the car I find that the dash can had been disconnected except when in the park. The car had miles added and the car has depressions in the roof which were not there when I left. When I collected the car it was pouring with rain and any problems were not visible.

Mr Francis, 16 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff and polite

Mrs Whittam, 01 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was picked on time and delivered in good condition

Mrs Whyte, 26 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was supposed to be a meet and greet car park service. I had to wait minutes for someone to meet me to pick my car up. On return I again had to wait in excess of minutes. It would have been easier and quicker to use the official long term car park.

Mr Dransfield, 19 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent Service. Will use again!

Mr Best, 11 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Gale, 19 May 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had a long wait for our car on the return trip despite calling from the baggage collection. Told you we would be back at 7.00 but car took another mins to arrive and it was incredibly cold waiting.

Mr Farr, 13 May 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

They were excellent and very helpful Will definitely use you again as well as recommended you.

Mr Jankunas, 22 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very rush leaving , no car cleaning offered. Lovely man on return

Mrs Ardley, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very rush leaving , no car cleaning offered. Lovely man on return

Mrs Ardley, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Pick up took way too long - I called when picking up the luggage and still had a minute wait! not impressed - I was told the driver was sent to the wrong car park! Expect better when paying for this service

Mr Mossman, 10 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very good service we Had only 5 minutes wait on our return

Mr Cane, 07 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service we Had only 5 minutes wait on our return

Mr Cane, 07 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No improvement necessary. You were there waiting when we left and when we returned. Your employees were extremely polite and I thanked them for their services.

Mr Carr, 24 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, not sure exactly where to stop so a temporary sign would help but apart from that all good.

Mr Delderfield, 22 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, not sure exactly where to stop so a temporary sign would help but apart from that all good.

Mr Delderfield, 22 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes 3 times

Ms King, 13 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited at least minutes for our car to arrive at the North Terminal, the driver had gone to the South Terminal and it was only when we rang chasing the drop off when they realised

Mr Wagstaffe, 11 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

waited mins for the car to be returned after calling from the baggage hall. driver appeared to not care less.

Mr Burton, 11 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Dent, 09 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth

Mrs Cohen, 07 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant thankyou

Mrs Pimlott, 10 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When my vehicle was returned,the heating controls had been turned to maximum, the heated drivers seat was switched to maximum and the driving wing mirrors were altered to an excessive degree.

Mr Ireland, 30 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took ages to return the car

Mr Cousins, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

when we left the car the gentleman picking up the car was not helpful

Mr Twigden, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Prompt arrival of friendly staff on both departure and return.

Ms Chrystal, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, didn't have to wait long in either direction

Mrs Neicho, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were disappointed to wait nearly half an hour for our car to be collected and again the same to have it delivered back to us.we used meet and greet before and it never took so long. we will use another company next time, these were the dearest.

Mr Emery, 04 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy drop off and on return the driver was waiting. Great way to end the trip.

Mr Taylor, 02 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No! At pick up car sent to wrong venue so from initial phone call after bags collected there was a 50min wait until the car arrived and this was after 3 phone calls from me and one from the Duty Manager!! This mistake has not happened before so I will give your company the benefit of the doubt and will book with you again. However on contacting from the Baggage Hall I will ensure the pick up location.

Mr Feasey, 02 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly no hold-ups. Very polite and efficient service no faults with the system at all. Well done.

Mr Chisholm, 01 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as it said it would be. The only two things I would change about the experience is: 1. I started to get a bit worried as the phone rang a very long time after our return flight. It was an early early morning flight and my two young children were with me. 2. I can't remember the exact details but the card you gave me about car pick up on return for South and North terminals, the card did not say anything about a Premier Inn but it made reference to another hotel. Apart from that everything was perfect and we were met both times with a smile. Thank you so much!!

Miss Roos, 01 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the staff were polite and efficient we were met on ime and the car was returned on time no problems

Mr Simmons, 24 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and a welcome relief that the car was warm when we met the agent at the terminal on arrival!

Mr Hagger, 24 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up on return 35 min wait

Mr Martin, 25 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

it takes the hassle out of arriving at the airport having to park and get a bus to the terminal. it cuts 45 mins off each way of travelling and it isn't that much more expensive.

Ms Aylott, 21 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 709

Top