Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (705 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 705

Everything was as described and went perfectly to plan despite a 10 hour delay on our return. Thank you fir s great service we will definitely use again.

Mr Moore, 03 Jun 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Miss Northcott, 30 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy - thank you.

Ms Marshall, 29 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and organised slightly long wait on return but would not dissuade me from using them again

Mr Horner, 25 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly. Everything worked to perfection

Mr Coiverdale, 25 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked how you said. It would, no problems and on time

Mrs Croker, 24 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes 100% on all counts

Mr Cobb, 22 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Taylor, 18 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was all fine and I had a very good holiday

Miss Marshall, 18 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, should have gone for a car clean as well. Staff very friendly, punctual.

Mr Clark, 18 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Dr Sivakumar, 17 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the drivers were very friendly and helpful

Mr Donocik, 15 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good prompt and friendly service. Even though driving in a disability WAV car handled with excellence.

Mrs Cavill-Burch, 14 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Robb, 12 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, overall

Mr Hulse, 08 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

High call volume when we returned meant that we were waiting 15 minutes in the cold wind outside the airport building.

Mr Monro, 07 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - however something went wrong with the booking procedure. Admittedly I didn't check the confirmation- but my return day and time was wrong. The car parking company still managed to get my car back to me quickly.

Mr Hambling, 07 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well, very happy.

Mrs Sanders, 08 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, good choice of product, reasonable prices.

Miss Hamed, 06 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, couldn't have been any better. Will definitely use again.

Mr Green, 06 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Very professional

Mr Beardmore, 04 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Snell, 03 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Abolutely faultless in every way Food good and plentiful Staff could not be more helpful and attentive

Mr Mina, 01 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

they were exactley as you said they would be on both journeys and i will be useing the same service every time in the future Thankyou

Mr Riley, 01 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful great service

Mr Searle, 01 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good indeed.

Mr Crossman, 30 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - no problems.

Mr Martin, 26 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always.

Mr Bowler, 25 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service , I will definitely use holiday extras again

Mr Sollis, 25 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was smooth and efficient, great to be home within an hour of landing, delivery very worthwhile.

Mr Dunwoody, 25 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stirling organisation. Well done to all who make it efficient.

Mr Vaughan, 19 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used the Gatwick Airport Meet & Greet Service - excellent and friendly service.

Mr Wardle, 18 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We received a very good service this year with Holiday Extras, the staff were waiting for us when we departed and when we returned.

Mrs Mcdowall, 15 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Jones, 12 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was great and so easy. The staff were so helpful.

Mr Baxter, 12 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff helped take the stress out of travelling . I would definitely recommend your service and use you again.

Mrs Batchelor, 09 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Air parks excellent at Gatwick - arrived early both times and were well looked after - didn't have to hang around

Mr Massey, 03 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, friendly staff, very good value, would have no hesitation in recommending service.

Mrs Welding, 02 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were helpful and valet parking was an excellent, convenient service

Mrs Hutchinson, 02 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

quite a long wait in the cold (-1) to collect our car after holiday.

Mrs Elliott, 01 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found your service very good and your collection driver very helpful in every way

Mr Feeney, 28 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was good, no problems.

Mr Dunster-Price, 28 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt drop and pickup staff very friendly would definitely use again

Mrs Douglas, 26 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Time Thank you

Mr Beesley, 24 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. Would use again.

Mrs Marshall, 23 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes.

Mr Taylor, 19 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and convienent

Mr Alcock, 19 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet service at Gatwick was very good especially as we had heavy ski equipment to carry. The driver was very helpful. We had to wait 5 minutes in the rain on the return journey but that's unavoidable because of the parking restrictions at Gatwick. Overall a great service, one which we would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Mrs Eyles, 18 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mr Walker, 15 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Owen, 11 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 705

Top