Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (729 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 729

Good service,what about washing the car before it's returned?that would be a gesture!!!!thank you.

Mr Ladd, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes all went well, No problems

Mr Uphill, 20 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Mercer, 18 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We called in when 20 minutes away from the airport as instructed. When we arrived I looked for 5 - 10 minutes for the rep but couldn't find them so called again to be told the original call hadn't been logged and they would send a driver out. I told them we had to be at the gate in half an hour but they seemed very casual. The guy took half an hour to get to us and as a result we missed our flight. It was the first night of our honeymoon we had to pay £400 extra to get a flight 3 hours later. Not impressed at all.

Mr Bainbridge, 07 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Could of been quicker as had to wait 30 minutes both ways despite calling 20 minutes prior.

Miss Cookson, 10 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We rang in as instructed. The person who took the call asked forctge name 3 times and then said all was ok. We got to the airport but no one from the company was there. I after a 5 minutes I rang again to discover they hadn't logged the first call and nothing had been done. They sent someone then but it took half an hour and as a result we missed our flight.

Mr Bainbridge, 05 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

car collection at departure a little late, staff very friendly

Mrs Denham-Harding, 03 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Cooper, 26 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return to Gatwick they told me to go to where I dropped off the car. I could not find this place and no direct signs so followed signs to valet parking. Realised I was in wrong place but they were very unhelpful when I called them for help. At my age and with heavy luggage this was a traumatic experience.

Mr Brode, 23 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very good & on time

Mrs Parry, 22 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were timely, efficient and courteous.

Mr Humphries, 22 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Going out was fine. Coming back we have a 50 minute wait for our Car. the Driver went to the wrong Car Park initially and then when he did come to the right spot he parked on the wrong side of the road. This can be quite hairy at Gatwick South.

Mr Arnold, 27 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Big confusion to where to pick car back up. My USB adapter missing from car.

Mr Allen, 23 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The gentlemen that met us with the car at both ends of our holiday were jolly, yet courteous. It was the first time we had used the meet and greet service and will definitely do it again. Thank you

Dr Jones, 27 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Ball, 24 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

my wife and i keep telling all our family and friends what a great way to start your Holiday,thank you.

Mr Craven, 20 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mrs Davis, 20 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've already submitted a complaint. Wait time for greet was 40 mins. Unacceptable. Plus had to wait on the outbound journey too for 40 mins following phone call. Shoddy service.

Mr Sankey, 17 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The card I was given told us to go to one pick up point but the car was delivered to a different location. After all the waiting and inconvenience it would have been quicker to just use the ordinary long stay car park. A lot of wasted money for more trouble!

Mr Wade, 17 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly even tho our flight was two hours late in arriving.

Miss Middleton, 15 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient , met as we arrived, handled politely and quickly, when we arrived back the delivery was quite slow. The Aspire lounge was very disappointing, and very poor compared to others I have used at other airports . A totally stressed out receptionist, who opened up with ' you can't come in unless you've booked' , followed by, there are no tables for 4 , you will have to wait for one to become free. They may well have been busy. However it's booked in advance so they will know how may people will arrive and what time, the food was very poor in selection and had not been topped up, not enough staff in duty, and no management seen. Suffice to say I will not be recommending this or be using it again. Suggest that they go to escape lounge at stansted to see how it's done properly .

Mr Staples, 14 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The drop off arrangements worked well but the collection arrangements did not work well with conflicting and confusing information from the company concerned. We arrived back late and tired at about midnight at Gatwick Airport and it took too long to find our car. The company concerned needs to provide clearer and more consistent information on drop off and collection arrangements for its customers

Mr Pay, 12 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy and good service

Mrs French, 12 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off was perfect but collection took 455 minutes!

Mrs Wood, 07 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes

Mr Pearson, 04 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect Service. Thank you

Mr Jones, 04 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Return information given for the return was totally incorrect and had to wait 30 min fot the car to be delivered to where the we were sent with the given instructions.

Mr Pickwell, 01 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Bellew, 02 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Lewis, 31 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

CALLED IN ADVANCE AS INSTRUCTED NO ONE THERE TO COLLECT CAR WAITED 30 MINUTES CALLED 3 TIMES ONLY TO BE TOLD HE COULDNT HELP ME AND JUST TOOK MY MOBILE NUMBER NO ONE CALLED ME BACK I ENDED UP PARKING IN TH ELONG STAY CARPARK I WAS WITH AN 80 YR OLD LADY WHO DIDNT NEED THAT EXPERIENCE DISGUSTED AT LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPECT A FULL REFUND ASAP

Mr Morrisey, 31 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy process, good communication. No issues.

Mr Tansley, 31 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Ms O'sullivan, 30 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection by staff very efficient. But had to wait 30mins for car on arriving back. No explanation given.

Mr Maynard, 30 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car returned and there was a scratch along the front passenger side door

Mr Minty, 29 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly on outbound flight but on inbound flight when ringing after going through security (as stated on booking confirmation) was told to ring after collecting luggage - was then told to wait outside Premier Inn despite advising that we were told on departure to park outside Sofitel - had to wait 15 minutes for driver (in the rain) who then pulled up opposite Sofitel and would not come over to Premier Inn so we had to take all our luggage back across - he was not apologetic saying that they only park up opposite Sofitel and that it said on our booking confirmation to ring after collecting luggage (which it does not - it says after security)so not happy with this

Mrs Botham, 30 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, car was there within 10 mins of call from baggage hall

Mr Aldridge, 28 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No car was late being returned

Mr Bartlett, 25 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient service. Cannot fault. Both collection and delivery of vehicle was timely and efficient. Highly recommend.

Ms Bowers, 26 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

excellent helpful and polite staff definitely use again so easy .

Mrs Robertson, 24 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long cold wait at return pickup. Light settings changed so I drove away with no rear lights.

Mr Turriff, 23 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory. No problems at all.

Mr Bradley, 22 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan drop off and pick up were effected. Particularly pleased with pick up as our flight was 40 minutes early.

Mr Askins, 19 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

They were 15 mins late collecting the car and I had to wait 30 mins for the car to come back

Mr Cragg, 17 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth and efficient handover at departure and return.

Mr Gisborne, 16 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off went smoothly, Had to wait for maple parking to arrive, were given a code card, with directions on the back to show where to pick up car on return. on return, phoned car park gave code,they asked if we knew where to go, I said it says on the back of the card, so followed the directions on card NO CAR. The attendant said we should have gone to where we were dropped off when we came. so had to wait at 3am in the morning for the car to come,Was very confusing,Would not use these again

Mrs Shurey, 15 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was good except on the back of the card on your return it said go to a different hotel but when I called we were told to go back where we dropped the car off ,which was a bit confusing but otherwise it was great .

Mr Broadley, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick ups were fine. Car was filthy with dust when collected.

Mr Cordwell, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all fine thank you

Mrs Lee, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were excellent and staff very helpful. Would recommend...

Mr Fuller, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Sayer, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 729

Top