Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (705 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 705

Everything was as expected,the staff were very friendly and alert especially as we arrived at 3.30am. This is the first time that we used meet & greet and would definatley this service again.

Mr Kendrick, 23 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we were met on arrival both ways, no hanging about, friendly staff - brilliant!

Mr Miles, 19 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Gatwick was brilliant

Mr Blight, 18 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went pretty smoothly only thing that could have gone better was phoning prior to getting our luggage as we then had to stand outside in the early hours of the morning with very cold young children. Staff all very helpful

Mr Payne, 15 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

pick up point needs to be established

Mr Heath, 14 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car waiting for me on my return. Great service. Staff very helpful.

Ms Kennedy-Cook, 13 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very

Mr Birnie, 12 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well, moer than satisfied

Mr Dartnall, 09 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V smooth, 5 minute wait for car to arrive at Gatwick which was a bit nerve wracking with 2 small children - would have appreciated the car being there when we got to the agreed pick up point

Mr Inglis, 08 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flexible response service. I arrived early and returned late - you coped without a hiccup.

Mr Philip, 07 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly less waiting for pickup and drop off would be good also it was difficult to locate the car at pickup (at night) when the driver arrived. Not sure how you could improve as these issues are limited by the space, lighting and distance to your office. But in general a great service. Thank you.

Mr Malam, 06 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

yes

Mrs Ford, 06 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks - Gatwick. Prompt and efficient service - very helpful staff

Mr/S Jennings, 06 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, will definately use again

Mr Smith, 05 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and great service was quick and easy, always makes a relaxed start to a holiday.The lounge booking was excellent.We were a party of 9 and we were provided with a separate reserved room in the Lounge which was ideal.

Mr Robins, 04 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Both meet & greet and lounge were excellent. All staff very pleasant and helpful. Thank You

Mrs Midgley, 03 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, all as stated on website, the pick up + drop off driver's were both very helpful and punctual. In our excitement of being home could have done with a "check the car reminder" - no problems though. Can't understand why anyone would park any other way !!!

Mr Davison, 29 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was ok, but too much waiting at both ends wasnt ideal.

Mr Sugarman, 28 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful, thank you

Mrs Hague, 28 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, very easy.

Mrs Higgs, 28 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I meet a very friendly guy at the drop off point who was full of infomation and happy to help.

Mr Shellard, 17 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Best thing I have ever done. After landing after midnight, quick call and the ca was at the door. Perfect

Mr Marvin, 17 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travel with my husband in a wheelchair and everything went smoothly

Mrs Jenkins, 14 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at gatwickVenice was excellent -very efficient service and helpful staff. Well done.

Mrs Hogan, 14 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very punctual as well.

Mr Gourkani, 07 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

good service

Mr Davenport, 07 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything as planned, staff very courteous and helpful

Mr Reader, 03 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is a fabulous service, which takes all the stress away of where to park your car!

Mrs Perks, 02 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Brooks, 27 Jul 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The second time we have used this service for Meet and Greet car parking. The last time we parked at Heathrow, this time at Gatwick. On both occasions we experienced a completely smooth and stress-free service.

Dr Baron, 24 Jul 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from when we arrived at the airport and our car was collected to when we returned to await our car! :)Would most definitively do all this again.

Mr Wood, 24 Jul 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrangements happened just as we hoped they would, Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again

Mr Thrush, 18 Jul 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts. Very good service

Ms Karia, 15 Jul 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleasant on the phone when booking, and in person at the airport on deparure and return.

Mr Scudamore, 28 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was so easy

Mrs Cook, 21 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wait for car pick up was too long. Would expect someone to be there at time of arrival.

Mr Thomson, 20 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free, thank you..!

Mr Street, 18 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic meet & greet service,very efficient would definately recommend.

Mr Jordan, 17 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent valet parking

Mr Mallard, 28 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and service excellant

Mr Owen, 27 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy and good value for money. Would never go back to using an airport bus again

Mrs Dawes, 12 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You were very prompt and efficient, will look to use you again. Made the begining and the last bit of the holiday, that much easier.

Miss Tilley, 11 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very happy with your service. Will definately use It again. Thank you

Ms Harvey, 05 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

totally efficient /friendly and on time

Mrs Powell, 02 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly

Dr Tharmaratnam, 26 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, friendly courteous, punctual service.

Mr Reader, 24 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish thank you

Mr Whiting, 21 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet service had nice, simple procedure; everything went very smoothly.

Mr May, 17 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used the gatwick meet & greet on a few occasions. Each time the driver has been there to collect our car within a couple of minutes & on our return was waiting with our car. The service is excellent and would recommend it to others

Mrs Murphy-Cawrey, 16 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. Everything ran very smoothly. Excellent service.

Mrs Levy, 10 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 705

Top