Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 709

fantastic

Mr Singer, 30 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect! Really made our holiday much less stressful! Although did discover that people traveling in our plane had used another company for same service and it was £20 cheaper! So would try that company next time.

Mr Weaver, 29 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff superb, professional and very friendly.

Mr Shelford, 20 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top class service well done no hassle no fuss great job Thank you

Mr Liddiatt, 17 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very efficient

Mr Gatland, 15 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr Kelly, 10 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would use again

Mrs Lovett, 08 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used the meet and greet parking service on several occasions and were disappointed this time in that we had to go to find the representative when we arrived with the car and had to wait for the car when we returned.

Mr Aldous, 05 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Brilliant.

Mr Gregory, 05 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Reilly, 03 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected and would definitely use again. Shame you couldn't do anything about the weather - it was pouring with rain at drop off and pick up. Maybe next time the chauffeur could carry a golf brolly with them and hold it up while the luggage is transferred from the car to the trolley and vice versa.

Mr Tish, 02 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Helpful and courteous staff

Mrs Long, 02 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

nothing to add. very pleased and will use you again.

Mrs Harrison, 29 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service we have used your company three times this year highly recommended !

Hayes, 16 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and exceeded our expectations.

Allen, 12 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Kevern, 22 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Wilson, 18 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

superb will use again 100% there is nn better way to do it

Morgan, 12 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked parking through Airparks; the driver was at the drop-off point at the agreed time and the car and driver were there to me us upon our return.

Swift, 11 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always everything was perfect. Many thanks again.

Rowland, 09 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was smooth and easy will use again

Hart, 08 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All of the above and more.

Duff, 06 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes would always recommend

Billyard, 06 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as usual went very smoothly.

Murphy, 06 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Will use again next time.

Maben, 04 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward. Good service. Return driver could have been friendlier but it was pouring with rain. Valet was fine.

Smith, 03 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always use Airparks Meet and Greet no reason to stop. An easy convenient way to start the holiday and happy my car is secure while I'm away.

Halliday, 03 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service even at dead of night!

Cuthbert, 22 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes,yes &yes

James, 22 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was vey good

Mr Soave, 17 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

you cant improve on excellence

Miss Hymas, 17 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was service but there was some confusion over the pick-up point at gatwick north, but the facilities there are far from obvious and a phone cll or three sorted it out.

Mr Croxson, 11 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Parker, 09 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and worked like clockwork. Thank you it meant our holiday started and ended stress free

Mr Williams, 08 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful great customer service will defo book next time

Miss Glover, 05 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes Airparks where excellent & I would certainly use them again.

Mrs Kiddell, 26 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, prompt service as advertised. We will definately use this service again.

Ms Harber, 25 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, 2nd time I've used this facility & I would use & recommend. very helpful phone line & polite staff :)

Mr Lundy, 24 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected,the staff were very friendly and alert especially as we arrived at 3.30am. This is the first time that we used meet & greet and would definatley this service again.

Mr Kendrick, 23 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we were met on arrival both ways, no hanging about, friendly staff - brilliant!

Mr Miles, 19 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Gatwick was brilliant

Mr Blight, 18 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went pretty smoothly only thing that could have gone better was phoning prior to getting our luggage as we then had to stand outside in the early hours of the morning with very cold young children. Staff all very helpful

Mr Payne, 15 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

pick up point needs to be established

Mr Heath, 14 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car waiting for me on my return. Great service. Staff very helpful.

Ms Kennedy-Cook, 13 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very

Mr Birnie, 12 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well, moer than satisfied

Mr Dartnall, 09 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V smooth, 5 minute wait for car to arrive at Gatwick which was a bit nerve wracking with 2 small children - would have appreciated the car being there when we got to the agreed pick up point

Mr Inglis, 08 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flexible response service. I arrived early and returned late - you coped without a hiccup.

Mr Philip, 07 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly less waiting for pickup and drop off would be good also it was difficult to locate the car at pickup (at night) when the driver arrived. Not sure how you could improve as these issues are limited by the space, lighting and distance to your office. But in general a great service. Thank you.

Mr Malam, 06 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

yes

Mrs Ford, 06 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 709

Top