Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 709

Very efficient , met as we arrived, handled politely and quickly, when we arrived back the delivery was quite slow. The Aspire lounge was very disappointing, and very poor compared to others I have used at other airports . A totally stressed out receptionist, who opened up with ' you can't come in unless you've booked' , followed by, there are no tables for 4 , you will have to wait for one to become free. They may well have been busy. However it's booked in advance so they will know how may people will arrive and what time, the food was very poor in selection and had not been topped up, not enough staff in duty, and no management seen. Suffice to say I will not be recommending this or be using it again. Suggest that they go to escape lounge at stansted to see how it's done properly .

Mr Staples, 14 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The drop off arrangements worked well but the collection arrangements did not work well with conflicting and confusing information from the company concerned. We arrived back late and tired at about midnight at Gatwick Airport and it took too long to find our car. The company concerned needs to provide clearer and more consistent information on drop off and collection arrangements for its customers

Mr Pay, 12 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy and good service

Mrs French, 12 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off was perfect but collection took 455 minutes!

Mrs Wood, 07 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes

Mr Pearson, 04 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect Service. Thank you

Mr Jones, 04 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Return information given for the return was totally incorrect and had to wait 30 min fot the car to be delivered to where the we were sent with the given instructions.

Mr Pickwell, 01 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Bellew, 02 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Lewis, 31 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

CALLED IN ADVANCE AS INSTRUCTED NO ONE THERE TO COLLECT CAR WAITED 30 MINUTES CALLED 3 TIMES ONLY TO BE TOLD HE COULDNT HELP ME AND JUST TOOK MY MOBILE NUMBER NO ONE CALLED ME BACK I ENDED UP PARKING IN TH ELONG STAY CARPARK I WAS WITH AN 80 YR OLD LADY WHO DIDNT NEED THAT EXPERIENCE DISGUSTED AT LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPECT A FULL REFUND ASAP

Mr Morrisey, 31 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy process, good communication. No issues.

Mr Tansley, 31 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Ms O'sullivan, 30 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection by staff very efficient. But had to wait 30mins for car on arriving back. No explanation given.

Mr Maynard, 30 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car returned and there was a scratch along the front passenger side door

Mr Minty, 29 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly on outbound flight but on inbound flight when ringing after going through security (as stated on booking confirmation) was told to ring after collecting luggage - was then told to wait outside Premier Inn despite advising that we were told on departure to park outside Sofitel - had to wait 15 minutes for driver (in the rain) who then pulled up opposite Sofitel and would not come over to Premier Inn so we had to take all our luggage back across - he was not apologetic saying that they only park up opposite Sofitel and that it said on our booking confirmation to ring after collecting luggage (which it does not - it says after security)so not happy with this

Mrs Botham, 30 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, car was there within 10 mins of call from baggage hall

Mr Aldridge, 28 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No car was late being returned

Mr Bartlett, 25 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient service. Cannot fault. Both collection and delivery of vehicle was timely and efficient. Highly recommend.

Ms Bowers, 26 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

excellent helpful and polite staff definitely use again so easy .

Mrs Robertson, 24 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long cold wait at return pickup. Light settings changed so I drove away with no rear lights.

Mr Turriff, 23 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory. No problems at all.

Mr Bradley, 22 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan drop off and pick up were effected. Particularly pleased with pick up as our flight was 40 minutes early.

Mr Askins, 19 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

They were 15 mins late collecting the car and I had to wait 30 mins for the car to come back

Mr Cragg, 17 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth and efficient handover at departure and return.

Mr Gisborne, 16 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off went smoothly, Had to wait for maple parking to arrive, were given a code card, with directions on the back to show where to pick up car on return. on return, phoned car park gave code,they asked if we knew where to go, I said it says on the back of the card, so followed the directions on card NO CAR. The attendant said we should have gone to where we were dropped off when we came. so had to wait at 3am in the morning for the car to come,Was very confusing,Would not use these again

Mrs Shurey, 15 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was good except on the back of the card on your return it said go to a different hotel but when I called we were told to go back where we dropped the car off ,which was a bit confusing but otherwise it was great .

Mr Broadley, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick ups were fine. Car was filthy with dust when collected.

Mr Cordwell, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all fine thank you

Mrs Lee, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were excellent and staff very helpful. Would recommend...

Mr Fuller, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Sayer, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were super helpful and pick up and drop off of our car was extremely smooth. It was amazing to see our car waiting for us as we left the airport terminal.

Mrs Prever, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mrs Jenkins, 03 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Perfect

Mrs Aust, 02 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver was very nice but the call centre girl sounded very offhand and disinterested

Miss Heaffey, 30 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Very little waiting time on arrival and my car was already waiting on my return. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Paxton, 01 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for 20 minutes for the car to be returned. I used the valet service and the inside of the car was left very wet and damp.

Ms Scottwright, 27 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Latham, 26 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole service was excellent. The staff were polite and helpful and it made the perfect start and end to our short holiday. Will be booking again in a couple of weeks when going to Madrid.

Mrs Riley, 24 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well thank you, which is more than I can say about Gatwick North Terminal - I've never walked so far to board a plane! Incidentally, the signs on return exiting the building are not apparent after the first one, so we were a little longer reaching the parking area - had to ask - so perhaps this could be looked at.

Mr Turner, 22 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as it should have thanks

Mr Pearce, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The man how was waiting with my car on my return was vey nice and it was nice to see a happy face. Going out I felt happy to leave my car and it was nice to just drop my car at the terminal and go.

Mrs Wells, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Todd, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were told to wait opposite the Sofitel. We waited, and waited ......and waited. It was cold, we were tired, I was on crutches with a damaged knee. We checked with the company - are you sure you are opposite the Sofitel they said. Yes we said but our car isn't. Eventually we discovered the car had been parked outside the Premier Inn. We were not impressed!

Ms Farrell, 19 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It made it so much easier with 3 children we didn't want to waste time parking,getting a bus and then getting through airport.

Mrs Smye-Rumsby, 16 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited a long time for operative to collect car on arrival - very frustrating

Mr Richardson, 15 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

WhIle I appreciate that there was a problem when we dropped of our car on our return we were told to go to where we dropped off the car the car was not there. It was at the point where we were orgiganally supposed to drop it of. Both my wife and I have walking difficulties which is why we use Vallet parking and this caused even further delays as a result my wife was bed ridden for the next day.

Mr Cumming, 13 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All of the above. Really excellent service. Will be using you again.

Mr Paul, 12 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we landed at the wrong terminal at Gatwick and you easily brought the car to the north terminal . no fuss no extra charges a simple yes not problem.

Mr Grier, 04 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking worked well again, but quite a bit more expensive than last time & had to wait about 10 mins at the sharp end for the car on our return.

Mr Care, 01 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Real friendly staff .

Mrs Digby, 31 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 709

Top