APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2088 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2088

Really efficient.

Mrs Ventom, 19 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and was very quick and easy, will be using again

Mr Gooch, 19 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

clean, tidy, straight forward, less than a mile put on the car

Mr Boyce, 18 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good quick service, got a bit mixed up with directions otherwise everything was good.

Mrs Gallacher, 18 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities But car battery was flat, not sure how long before our collection it was dropped off

Mr Kington, 18 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good. Will def use again.

Mr Cobb, 17 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find with clear and accurate instructions, well signposted, friendly and efficient staff, quick and clean bus with plenty of space for luggage, new and well marked car parking spaces. Good price and much less hassle than having to drive to closer Gatwick Airport car parks. Would definitely use again! 😎✈ï¸â›±

Mr Harris, 16 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

First time ever using your service, even though i was nervous the staff member managed to calm me down and was extremely helpful. Will deffo be using your service again

Mrs Khanom, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, directions good and took us straight to the new site.

Mrs Pain, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Airport parking - as usual with Holiday Extras everything was prefect. We never use anyone else as never disappointed. Thank you again for a great service.

Mr Harrison, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth process and friendly desk staff. Drivers were really good, friendly happy and good with luggage. Car ready upon return and quick pick up. Very easy and good! Only thing was finding the car park on the sat nav arriving.

Miss Dymond, 13 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The car parking experience was great. . . Directions to the site were good and on road signage helped 'guide us in'. The check in process was quick and the transfer to the airport was waiting . . . Stress free start to our holiday. Pick up was equally quick and straightforward . . .Just what you need after a long day.

Mrs Horne, 13 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park in great location. Check-in smooth as was transport to Gatwick with separate buses for each terminal. On arrival back at airport automatic text system worked fine. My only slight moan was the number of people crammed on the bus back and even then several people were left to wait for the next bus (and this is February...what will peak months be like ?). Otherwise a very good service.

Mr Williams, 13 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Efficient car park but a fair distance from the airport.

Mrs Thorne, 13 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Great service from APH, will def use again.

Mr Cobb, 11 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were excellent and the staff very helpful.

Mr Johnson, 09 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very efficient. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Littlewood, 08 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. All staff extremely helpful.

Mr Maunders, 08 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Hughes, 06 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Deller, 05 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Just great

Mr Hill, 04 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good facilities. Helpful, friendly and efficient staff.

Mr Pearson, 03 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Best car parking experience I have had , super efficient

Mr Weston, 01 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Stanford, 31 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to check the car in and fast key collection on our return

Mr Gunner, 29 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the overall APH service. Drivers have great attitude, generally helped with getting luggage on and off the coach and did their job with a pleasant manner.

Mr Chia, 28 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant even though it was the middle of the night, very quick and easy service, will definitely use again.

Mr Bell, 28 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Clean, tidy and well set out car park. Easily accessible from the motorway. The staff were helpful. Bus service was good.

Mr Saunders, 25 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

It was the first time I had used holidayextras.co.uk but I was pleasantly surprised just how smooth everything went I booked car parking ( APH SECURE PARKING ) at LGW from getting out of the car to booking the car in and hopping on the airport transfer bus was less than 5 minutes. When I had cleared security checks at the airport I made my was Through duty-free and went up to the airport lounge and the nice lady on the reception told me because I had booked it online through holidayextras.co.uk I had been upgraded at no extra cost ( apparently it was a promotion they had on I am very happy with the service I received and won’t hesitate to recommend holidayextras.co.uk to all my friends and family Sincerely James Ashworth

Mr Ashworth, 24 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH - very friendly staff: efficient drop off and pick up, helpful with bags on bus - could not have gone any faster or more efficient. Have used them regularly and this new site is fine.

Mrs Scott, 21 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes to everything.

Mr Scott, 21 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

easy to find car park helpful. friendly staff regular shuttles to Gatwick, bus only visited one terminal, making the journey even better.

Mrs England, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Always have a greet service from APH when travelling aboard as I know my vehicle is in a safe place whilst I'm away

Mr Alphonse, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The new APH carpark is well designed andirons very smoothly. we were impressed with parking arrangements and the admin.

Mr Snell, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, friendly helpful staff, prompt transfers. Have used them before and will do so in the future.

Mr Dawkins, 16 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service - efficient, friendly and convenient

Ms Adshead, 14 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

First use of APH and thought it’s was great. People all great and very efficient. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Mr Varley, 14 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't be better

Mr Mitchell, 13 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful people and flexible fantastic work

Mr Hawrami, 14 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to use. Good value.

Ms Bayer, 12 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Bus pick up and drop off drivers are great. Picking up your car is a bit of a task if you have large luggage to carry as they don’t provide trollies and it can feel like a long walk to your car after a 12 hour sleepless flight.

Mr Thornton, 12 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

I have booked a car park at Gatwick airport through Holiday Extras several times and has always been a good experience. Hassle-free, reasonable waiting time and transfers times and helpful staff. Will keep using it.

Mr Torrecilla, 09 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and efficient staff, but a bit of a trek out from airport.

Mr Tuley, 08 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

APH has moved to a new location, closer to the airport which was not highlighted in Holiday Extras confirmation email (the correct address was given though) so I didn’t find them right away. The new facility is brilliant. Purposely built, clean, neat, nice toilets and easier to find the car on return.

Miss Gulacsi, 06 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from drop off and then getting to the airport. The return journey was equally as smooth with the driver being extremely helpful with cases and luggage.

Mr Johnson, 05 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Really good security within the car park which made me feel confident leaving the car there. Very good personal service.

Miss Holbrook, 04 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good parking option for Gatwick

Mr Crosbie, 04 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Satnav found car park with no issues. Did not have to wait long for bus which took us straight to the terminal we required for our flight. Driver was very helpful with luggage assistance etc. Had a bit of a wait on the way home but that was because we had just missed one. Again driver was very accommodating. Efficient and sufficient staff in the office to deal with key handover etc.

Mrs Hill, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We were caught up with issues at Gatwick on Thursday 20th Dec. The staff were extremely helpful and sympathetic to the situation we faced ourselves. They agreed for us to take the car out for one night, stay at a hotel and return the next day without any penalties. Thank you so much. We really appreciated it.

Mr Chande, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The new car park was easy to find, staff efficient and friendly. Drop off and pick up only a short waiting time. Will continue to use them in the future.

Mr Carr, 04 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2088

Top