APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (4363 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4363

a very good and quick service on arrival and hen we got back to pick up car it was waiting there for us

Mr Fisher, 24 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and and park. And the same on our return

Mr Pritchard, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Aph were a welcoming extremely efficient and professional what more could you want brilliant service would definitely recommend them and use them again

Mr Bull, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick

Mr Graver, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, transfer bus drivers help load & unload luggage, wow, that's never happened before.

Mr Partington, 23 Sep 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went very well with the car parking facilities. The price was very good, instructions on how to get to the car park were easy to follow, the facilities were as described and the staff at the car park were helpful and friendly. On arriving with our car, check-in was smooth and easy, with a quick bus transfer to the terminal. Details of what to do when arriving back in the UK to collect our car were provided and easy to follow. Bus transport arrived reasonably quickly and our keys and car were waiting upon arrival back at the car park. All very easy and stress free.

Mrs Leonard, 22 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Slick well run operation

Mrs Northcott, 22 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy and hassle free. Would use again

Mrs Lewis, 22 Sep 2019

APH
4 out of 5

So easy to check in. staff very helpful especially the coach drivers.

Mr Pauley, 21 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park great. Staff at initial drop off great. Staff at collection great. Bus drivers both ways polite and efficient. Only negative is lack of signage on the road. It is there but easily missed.

Mr Hume, 20 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service

Mrs Hill, 19 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good servic

Mr Lewis, 17 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent, smooth experience

Mr Hartwell, 18 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Check In was easy and smooth. The facilities were excellent and staff were very helpful. Your buses were clean. Very good experience.

Mr Billington, 16 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly. Really helpful and friendly bus drivers. Easy to use. Very clean site and toilets. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Hebditch, 16 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

They nearly lost our key as they put it on a 'M' hook and not 'H' as it's by surname. Also we are sure it said our car would be ready for us when we text to say we landed. The car wasn't ready: we had to find then walk to the car with all our luggage and toddler in her buggy which was difficult.

Mr Hall, 16 Sep 2019

APH
3 out of 5

The bus drivers, both ways, were cheerful and very helpful with our luggage, ensuring my wife did not have to lift her suitcase.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The service was smooth, fast and hassle free

Mr Robbins, 15 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

everything went fine as expected

Mr Gutridge, 15 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very recommendable

Mr Ror, 15 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual. We always book here

Mrs Richards, 14 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and only a 10 min. wait for the bus on our return

Mr Preston, 12 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Professional, efficient staff, hardly any waitIng, great out of hours service, all good

Mrs Gallone, 10 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Would definitely use their services again

Mr Caton, 10 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went perfect. Found car park ok, keys to car handed in no problems. Bus driver very nice. All good

Mrs Cole, 09 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, polite and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Mr Luton, 09 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I always try to book parking onsite and only book APH if the price is right. APH is just not convenient enough, especially following late returns.

Ms Campion, 08 Sep 2019

APH
3 out of 5

All very good, value for money and efficient- thank you

Mr Curtis, 07 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We used APH parking and I couldn’t recommend them enough ! Straight forward and simple car drop off and pick up, hassle free. The staff are a credit to the company ! Helpful, friendly and seemed genuinely interested and happy. The staff on the counters and bus drivers we were really impressed with. It made our holiday from the beginning stress free. Can’t thank you enough. The facilities and the parking bays brilliant. The markings and lighting made the whole experience easy. Very Happy Customer, A* rating.

Mr Pellett, 07 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We booked APH parking through holiday extras. Efficient service and competitive price.

Mrs Whiteley, 07 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A nice smooth experience with no hassle. Just drop the car off and straight on to a bus direct to the terminal with no problems.

Mr Povey, 02 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Parking was as smooth as it could be!

Mr Hill, 02 Sep 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Brilliant. Accurate directions and courteous connecting bus driver from airport.

Mr Parmar, 31 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Ease of booking & very efficient service on day of departure & on day of return.

Mrs Taylor, 01 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Well organised very efficient service

Mr Sargeant, 31 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Check in and out was very efficient and all went very smoothly. My only complaint I have, is that we had to wait At least 15 minutes after joining a long que for the bus back to the facility. The driver managed to fit everyone on the bus with all the standing space taken as he didn't feel he could leave anyone behind.

Mr Manning, 29 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes it was a slick operation on arrival and speedy.

Mrs Lynch, 29 Aug 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Extremely well satisfied from beginning to end. Staff very helpful even bus drivers helping load and unload luggage. Would definitely recommend

Mr Quartermaine, 28 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from start to finish. Staff greeted us well, the bus was prompt and the driver very cheery and helpful. The same on our return - not a long wait for the bus and the car was waiting with an easy, friendly explanation of where it was. Again, the bus driver was very helpful.

Mr Oakley, 26 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything fine - easy to find and frequent bus shuttle service.

Mr Roberts, 26 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH provided a great parking facility 1 junction further on from the Gatwick exit on the M23. The shuttle journey was therefore slightly longer than most of the parking facilities we’ve used before however the whole experience was less crowded, particularly with the never ending roadworks along M23 still causing congestion when trying to exit the Gatwick slip road. The facility itself seemed new & safe with an entrance system that reminded me of going through a drive-through car wash. Overall, I would recommended it highly although it might be especially useful to people travelling up the M23 from the South or those who might want to use the valet car drop service & not use the shuttle.

Mr Mikulin, 25 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Overall a good experience. Facilities were ok but need to invest in a covered area to unload from on arrival. We were lucky and their was no rain.

Mr Clarke, 25 Aug 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect...the staff we very efficient we would% use this car parking again

Mr Marshall, 23 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, easy drop off and collection. Cannot fault service. Have used a number of times in the past and will so again

Mrs Kinsella, 23 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went great, leaving the car,buses too and from the terminal and picking up the car when we got back.

Mr Jennings, 23 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, the bus shuttle service was fast, friendly and very convenient Both ways. Checking out was easy and again wasn’t a long wait.

Mr Guiver, 22 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as exciting expected and all went smoothly, only poss improvement could be signage on main road as sat nav had us turn in to other parking before reaching aph parking

Mr Hook, 21 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mrs Barrington-Phil, 19 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer to airport and return to collect car

Mr Russell, 18 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH Gatwick's new car park is excellent - it is closer to the airport than before, it has excellent modern fast check in and check out, photos of car at check in and the bus driver was very user friendly, loading and unloading all the cases for us. Definitely the best Gatwick car park for now.

Mr Maclay, 18 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4363

Top