APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2373 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2373

Excellent service and excellent staff at the reception. All went smoothly, on schedule and no extended waiting. The coach driver was excellent on both trips and helped with baggage. Highly recommend.

Mr Ladak, 13 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and excellent staff at the reception. All went smoothly, on schedule and no extended waiting. The coach driver was excellent on both trips and helped with baggage. Highly recommend.

Mr Ladak, 13 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Instructions were clear and leaving car was hassle free

Ms Roe, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Instructions were clear and leaving car was hassle free

Ms Roe, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, hand over keys, and get in bus to the airport terminal. Bus drivers very friendly and very helpful. Excellent price - will book again.

Mrs Smithson, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, hand over keys, and get in bus to the airport terminal. Bus drivers very friendly and very helpful. Excellent price - will book again.

Mrs Smithson, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very good experience just drop your car off hand in your keys and go all staff helpful especially the transfer drivers who help with our cases

Mr Tindall, 28 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Speedy and efficient check in and check out. Bus delivery to and from airport also excellent. Couldn't fault any aspect and would recommend to others. Worth the cost.

Mr Hill, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

more clear directions to your location when close to your site.

Mr Takhar, 25 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service by AHP as always. Friendly helpful staff and reasonable prices.

Mr Pullen, 24 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Mekharef, 21 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great car park, fast service

Mr Mtunzi, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH Parking are conveniently located and provide a very quick, efficient and good value service

Mr Thomas, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Drop off at car park was very easy followed by direct bus transfer to airport in only about 8 minutes. Return just as easy with a minimal wait at the airport and straight through collection proceedure back at the car park. I could imagine things taking a little longer in peak season but really very well rehearsed operation . Most impressed.

Mr Williams, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I had some difficulty getting to the site because of the ongoing road works on the M23 and road closures but once that is finished it will be okay. The parking service is very good.

Mr Pertab, 16 Nov 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Finding the car park was really easy, and the drop-off even simpler. Arrived at Gatwick North Terminal in no time. Only shock was the walk from the bus stop to the terminal as it is not directly outside the terminal. Return was just as simple, and the drivers were very helpful/courteous.

Mr Hanson, 11 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent overall service.

Mr Russell, 08 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff and really helpful. From the ladies at the desk to the driver who helped with my luggage. Didn’t have to wait more than 5 minutes for the bus.

Ms Sheehan, 07 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! I paid £5.00 for the visual inspection scheme which allows the car park to ensure there’s no prior or after damage to my vehicle. My brand new van was in perfect condition upon collection! Minutes from the M23 and overall a great professional service!

Mr Baptiste, 07 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, everything went as smoothly as possible

Mr Eames, 05 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. very polite and friendly staff. And our van was there ready when we arrived back via there Pick up bus

Mr Gregory, 03 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good no problems experience

Mrs Velaj, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in service. The drivers were helpful by loading and unloading baggage for us. They met us in a cheerful manner even after midnight.

Mr Chowdhury, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Booked a few times before and everything went smoothly but on this occasion on returning at 2am we had to wait 30 minutes for them to find our car but other than that everything went smoothly .

Miss Carter, 02 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Easy enough to find. Really easy checkin process (thanks to the ladies at the desk). Helpful and friendly bus drivers who assist with bags and get you straight to the airport. Easy to deal with in the way home too. A happy (1st time) customer.

Mr Dodd, 01 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the booking

Mr Sturch, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve really. Everything went smoothly from dropping the car off to picking it up. There was no waiting time and everything was excellent

Mrs Sagoo, 31 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Super easy car parking, everything absolutely perfect - completely straightforward drop off and collection procedure (text when your flight lands and your keys are waiting for you when you get to the car park). Secure and easy to locate, not far from the airport at all (10-15 mins on bus). Only slight negative is that I've had quite a long wait for buses at the airport on the way home (20+ mins both times I've used this car park) but not at all on the way to the airport.

Mrs Bansel, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Super easy car parking, everything absolutely perfect - completely straightforward drop off and collection procedure (text when your flight lands and your keys are waiting for you when you get to the car park). Secure and easy to locate, not far from the airport at all (10-15 mins on bus). Only slight negative is that I've had quite a long wait for buses at the airport on the way home (20+ mins both times I've used this car park) but not at all on the way to the airport.

Mrs Bansel, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Easy, efficient, nice staff, no issues. Just what you need on what can be a very stressful time. Thank you.

Mrs Wilds, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Easy, efficient, nice staff, no issues. Just what you need on what can be a very stressful time. Thank you.

Mrs Wilds, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility near Gatwick. Staff are friendly, quick and efficient. Bus drivers also friendly and helpful.

Mrs Shepsman, 27 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find following the directions/sat nav, lovely and clean entry takes pictures of the car as you go in to park while booking car in. Staff very friendly and courteous. Will definitely use agaim when travelling from Gatwick.

Mr Flegg, 23 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Reception staff friendly. Bus drivers very helpful, and always willing to help with cases.

Mr Denyer, 23 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All very efficient and helpful

Mr Gra?, 23 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All very efficient and helpful

Mr Gra?, 23 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Seamless experience with the check-in. Staff helpful and friendly. Facilities were as described. Waiting period for the bus to and from the airport is at a minimum. Will use the parking facilites again

Mr Moody, 21 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The hire car was excellent value for money.

Mrs Potter, 20 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great experience as usual! Quick check in, frequent buses & quick check out. What more do you need!

Ms Gray, 20 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

On our late return the M23 was closed. We were given instructions on the diversion.

Mr Adams, 20 Oct 2019

APH
4 out of 5

car park was fine BUT m23 was closed from m25 with no further instructions where to go, not on in this day and age in the dark at 3am...

Mrs Banfield, 19 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

First things first. APH car park has moved since last year. No notice about that so if you remembered where it was, it wasn't! 2nd thing. The M23 is closed at night, so the instructions to get to the new car park are not relevant. Again, no warning either by APH or Holiday Extras of the diversionary routes or the possible delays. Be warned. A map in the instructions would help immensely. Other than those problems, once APH and HE learn to keep their customers informed, the new facilities look good and the process is slick.

Mr Gale, 19 Oct 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was great, efficient and friendly service

Mrs Vidler, 16 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Faultless as usual. Will continue to use holiday extras for all of my holidays.

Mr Cavell, 16 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent arrived at the site, booked in, removed our luggage, walked to the bus, the driver got out of the his and loaded our luggage, drove us to Gatwick about 10 minutes, unloaded our cases, usually we have to load the cases while a driver sits there watching you. On return at 1 o’clock in the morning walked to themm no picknop, waited 10 minutes, bus arrived, driver loaded our cases again, drove us to the parking area, unloaded the cases again, walked into the reception, gives the keys to the car and told the exact parking location of our car, whereas before we have had to walk round a car park at other parking firms in the dark and rain to try and find our car, drove out of compound and because we were away from Gatwick alongside the M23, we were on the road home in about 2 minutes. Couldn’t fault the whole experience

Mr Gillingham, 17 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and and park. And the same on our return

Mr Pritchard, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Aph were a welcoming extremely efficient and professional what more could you want brilliant service would definitely recommend them and use them again

Mr Bull, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, transfer bus drivers help load & unload luggage, wow, that's never happened before.

Mr Partington, 23 Sep 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2373

Top