APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2411 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2411

Everything went smoothly from booking to check-in and bus to airport. Arrival back also went well Good spaces in car park too.

Mrs Corell, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as promised, all at a good price

Mr Miller, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to check-in and bus to airport. Arrival back also went well Good spaces in car park too.

Mrs Corell, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as promised, all at a good price

Mr Miller, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile despite the time we arrived, both there and back.

Mrs Walters, 23 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

All friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile despite the time we arrived, both there and back.

Mrs Walters, 23 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Removed item from keyring and denied knowledge of doing so. Staff member on car collection not helpful or accommodating. Otherwise parking bus collecting etc fine.

Ms Holden, 23 Feb 2020

APH
2 out of 5

Removed item from keyring and denied knowledge of doing so. Staff member on car collection not helpful or accommodating. Otherwise parking bus collecting etc fine.

Ms Holden, 23 Feb 2020

APH
2 out of 5

Quick and easy. Short wait for bus. Staff friendly.

Mr Huntley, 21 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking in process , and excellent transfer to Gatwick about 20 mins . Helpful staff

Mrs Willetts, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking in process , and excellent transfer to Gatwick about 20 mins . Helpful staff

Mrs Willetts, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

easy to get to, staff were fabulous, drivers were super helpful - cant fault the service or the price

Ms Nicholson, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly, smooth and good value

Mr Harwood, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Mrs Turner, 07 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The overall service was very good and both check-in and receipt of keys on return was quick and efficient. Transfer time were as advertised and the drivers helpful.

Mr Kerry, 06 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH car park/ bus transfer staff were wonderful. So helpful and considerate. Service like this makes travel still possible for myself and my 94 yr old mother, both with mobility difficulties. Very impressed.

Mrs Davies, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH car park/ bus transfer staff were wonderful. So helpful and considerate. Service like this makes travel still possible for myself and my 94 yr old mother, both with mobility difficulties. Very impressed.

Mrs Davies, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very slick operation with very polite and helpful staff. Parking bays nice and wide ensurong that your car doesn't get damaged by someone else opening their door and hitting your car. Strongly recommend.

Mr Korolewski, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very slick operation with very polite and helpful staff. Parking bays nice and wide ensurong that your car doesn't get damaged by someone else opening their door and hitting your car. Strongly recommend.

Mr Korolewski, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Convenient place to park when traveling. Close to the airport. Very good service.

Mr De Sa Vieira, 02 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional as always.

Mr Mitchell, 02 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH is always our car park of choice, staff and drivers very helpful

Mr Faulkner, 22 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always - very smooth. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always - very smooth. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, it is lovely clean car park, my car had less than a mile driven to the space and coach drivers were most pleasant and helpful with the bags, keep up the good work.

, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No long waits at either end.

Mrs Crosby, 15 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service.

Mr Thomas, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went really well as normal. Entry and check-in quick and easy. Coach transfers and staff helpful. Return to car was easy also and collecting car good and all staff very helpful

Mrs Watkins, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described and the service was excellent especially the bus driver who helped with our luggage and was very pleasant.

Mrs Lancaster, 11 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for more,

Mr Ireland, 06 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great all round experience no problems will book again thanks

Mr Berry, 06 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

the usual friendly welcome and service but wasn't impressed with return driver tutting and moaning in a condescending way because I removed a case before bus had come to a stop even after I said sorry the remarks continued will be looking at different companies for my may break ?

Mr Richardson, 05 Jan 2020

APH
2 out of 5

everything went as smooth as the adverts. Easy to check in, short transfer and on return easy to pick contact thr firm and obtain the car. will definatly use again.y to

Mr Clarke, 04 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent checkin and checkout. Particularly liked the friendly and helpful drivers, as well as not having to ring when we landed. Well done and thank you.

Mr Mulley, 01 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Robbins, 30 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent new facility, very courteous drivers, slightly better signage from M23 would have been more helpful, as sat nav stops as you leave junction. Would happily use again.

Mr Toombs, 21 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was on time and well organised and specially the drivers were very polite and helpful and helping us with luggage’s . And generally very pleasant experience. Thanks And we will use you again for sure. Thanks

Mr Pourdanay, 19 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A super easy and convenient way for get to Gatwick. I’ve used APH many times for its competitive prices, convenient location and reliable service. Once again you have not disappointed. Thanks. My only grumble is around the website. I was aiming to book a staff con sessions, but it just didn’t seem to allow this through the website and kept booking then parking against the ABTA number as a client booking.

Mr Dent, 19 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and excellent staff at the reception. All went smoothly, on schedule and no extended waiting. The coach driver was excellent on both trips and helped with baggage. Highly recommend.

Mr Ladak, 13 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and excellent staff at the reception. All went smoothly, on schedule and no extended waiting. The coach driver was excellent on both trips and helped with baggage. Highly recommend.

Mr Ladak, 13 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Instructions were clear and leaving car was hassle free

Ms Roe, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Instructions were clear and leaving car was hassle free

Ms Roe, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, hand over keys, and get in bus to the airport terminal. Bus drivers very friendly and very helpful. Excellent price - will book again.

Mrs Smithson, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, hand over keys, and get in bus to the airport terminal. Bus drivers very friendly and very helpful. Excellent price - will book again.

Mrs Smithson, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very good experience just drop your car off hand in your keys and go all staff helpful especially the transfer drivers who help with our cases

Mr Tindall, 28 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Speedy and efficient check in and check out. Bus delivery to and from airport also excellent. Couldn't fault any aspect and would recommend to others. Worth the cost.

Mr Hill, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

more clear directions to your location when close to your site.

Mr Takhar, 25 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service by AHP as always. Friendly helpful staff and reasonable prices.

Mr Pullen, 24 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2411

Top