APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

APH Gatwick, Copthorne Road, Crawley RH10 3PD

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (4001 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4001

Excellent service, as usual. APH parking, best price. New facilities there are much better.

Mr Burfitt, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Always have a greet service from APH when travelling aboard as I know my vehicle is in a safe place whilst I'm away

Mr Alphonse, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The new APH carpark is well designed andirons very smoothly. we were impressed with parking arrangements and the admin.

Mr Snell, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, friendly helpful staff, prompt transfers. Have used them before and will do so in the future.

Mr Dawkins, 16 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service - efficient, friendly and convenient

Ms Adshead, 14 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

First use of APH and thought it’s was great. People all great and very efficient. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Mr Varley, 14 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't be better

Mr Mitchell, 13 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful people and flexible fantastic work

Mr Hawrami, 14 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to use. Good value.

Ms Bayer, 12 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Bus pick up and drop off drivers are great. Picking up your car is a bit of a task if you have large luggage to carry as they don’t provide trollies and it can feel like a long walk to your car after a 12 hour sleepless flight.

Mr Thornton, 12 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

I have booked a car park at Gatwick airport through Holiday Extras several times and has always been a good experience. Hassle-free, reasonable waiting time and transfers times and helpful staff. Will keep using it.

Mr Torrecilla, 09 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and efficient staff, but a bit of a trek out from airport.

Mr Tuley, 08 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

APH has moved to a new location, closer to the airport which was not highlighted in Holiday Extras confirmation email (the correct address was given though) so I didn’t find them right away. The new facility is brilliant. Purposely built, clean, neat, nice toilets and easier to find the car on return.

Miss Gulacsi, 06 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from drop off and then getting to the airport. The return journey was equally as smooth with the driver being extremely helpful with cases and luggage.

Mr Johnson, 05 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful Everything went smoothly New signage was good

Mr Nutter, 05 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Really good security within the car park which made me feel confident leaving the car there. Very good personal service.

Miss Holbrook, 04 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good parking option for Gatwick

Mr Crosbie, 04 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very easy to use! No waiting around for busses they were really efficient

Mr Hibberd, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Satnav found car park with no issues. Did not have to wait long for bus which took us straight to the terminal we required for our flight. Driver was very helpful with luggage assistance etc. Had a bit of a wait on the way home but that was because we had just missed one. Again driver was very accommodating. Efficient and sufficient staff in the office to deal with key handover etc.

Mrs Hill, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We were caught up with issues at Gatwick on Thursday 20th Dec. The staff were extremely helpful and sympathetic to the situation we faced ourselves. They agreed for us to take the car out for one night, stay at a hotel and return the next day without any penalties. Thank you so much. We really appreciated it.

Mr Chande, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The new car park was easy to find, staff efficient and friendly. Drop off and pick up only a short waiting time. Will continue to use them in the future.

Mr Carr, 04 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. I had a little problem with a double charge for the same product but it was all easily fixed with a phone call to customer care.

Mr Ramos, 02 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was good and well organised.

Ms Adams, 02 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Top marks-smart friendly and efficient.

Mr Auburn, 02 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Good service.

Mr Sutton, 01 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Easy to book online, helpful staff at arrival. Got on straight on the transfer bus, didn’t have to wait. On our return sent a message as said on the instructions , only waited 5-7 minutes for transfer bus at the bus stop. Car was ready to pick up. My husband left his hat on the bus on our leaving morning. I asked about it when we returned a week later. It was found, logged in their lost property book and returned to us so very happy.

Mrs Corteil, 30 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

APH very helpful. When flight was cancelled after find flight cancelled at Gatwick. APH was unable to refund or credit us carpark charges due to parking booked through holiday extras. Contacted Holiday Extras Unable to help, even with help in crediting our booking due to this unforeseen event at Gatwick drone problem. Will not use holiday extras again

Mr Justo, 29 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

A more personal experience than the official car parks

Mr Gordon, 28 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Car park situated with easy access to Airport. Staff were friendly and efficient. Only down side was the person who parked our car left the lights on. Luckiest the car battery wasn’t flat when we returned.

Mrs Whiting, 28 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff at all stages. Returned from Cyprus in the early hours of of Christmas eve.

Mr Clack, 25 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

APH parking staff at Gatwick we’re incredibly helpful and genuinely caring. From the staff behind the desk, to the bus drivers who helped with the luggage. It was a first rate service, swift and efficient, and I would return in a heartbeat!

Mr Sallis, 24 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth service from APH. Charming staff and good price. Very happy with the whole process, thanks.

Mrs Hoblyn, 20 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't find my car on return...told in lane c10 but not my car. Had to go back to office and parking attendant had to look round car lanes for my car. Eventually found it in G10.

Mrs Tebbutt, 20 Dec 2018

APH
3 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Brown, 18 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Super quick check in and out. Great friendly drivers who helped people on and off with their luggage. Brand new.

Ms Reynolds, 18 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful at the new site. The bus transfers, both too and from the airport were excellent. Waiting time, very short. Only minus is the drive into the new parking site. It is extremely black at night, no street lamps around to provide light. This area would be easier and safer to negotiate with good lighting. Other than this comment, the service was very good.

Mrs Reeve, 16 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Directions provided after leaving junc 10 we're very difficult to follow. Sat Nav address left us in the middle of nowhere with roadworks surrounding the area. Just as well we gave ourselves plenty of time. The site was well organized

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Only 2 things 1: was miss led and not told by the operator that you didn’t have the car parks which were right next to the terminals at Gatwick and kept avoiding the question it was only when I rang the second time that I found out you only did the ones that were 15/20 away 2. Apon arriving they had all the in correct details but they sorted that out quick enough but not the thing you want to hear at 5am and you have a flight to catch

Mr Singh, 16 Dec 2018

APH
3 out of 5

Very good, efficient, fast. Just what I wanted in an airport carpark.

Mrs Ireland, 12 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

All was great but signage could be clearer when turning off the M23. Maybe when the road works have finished?

Mrs Wright, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

New location easy to find despite roadworks. Signage could be more prominent though. Staff all friendly and efficient. Smooth and speedy transfers.

Mr Sinden, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

We waited for over 20 mins (11pm) for the return Bus, latter on we came to know that the M23 was shut hence understandably there was delay in Buses and to and fro journey. Perhaps we could have been informed via a text as we were all unsure and I had to call them. Besides this hiccup it was an excellent service and the new location is professional, drivers picking up the luggage and storing and front desk receptionists are pleasant both for incoming and outgoing, highly recommended - Thank you.

Mr Manghnani, 08 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Corderoy, 02 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

GOOD LOCATION. GREAT STAFF - FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Ms Bryan, 01 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly and helpful staff

Mr Brown, 29 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Booking was very easy ,fast and efficient .New site facilities for APH was much better than expected ,staff again where very helpful ,made our holiday experience effortless and pleasant ,would recommend and use again,many thanks Mr&Mrs Bloor .

Mr Bloor, 29 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel - perfect location for our flight from Gatwick North and a great relaxing way to start our holiday

Ms Djukanovic, 28 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Great options, prices and service as always!

Mr Saliba, 28 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Well organised & everything went like clockwork - very professional

Mr Cussen, 27 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4001

Top