APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (4118 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4118

All the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Evans, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to book and after that plan sailing. Cheaper then the train. Staff had a big smile. I will definitely use this service again. It certainly makes flying easier.

Mr Bowra, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Herr De_Marco, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly. No issues checking in and out. Bus was perfect. Great driver who assisted us with our luggage.

Ms Lee, 19 Apr 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Great service from start to finish, very friendly staff behind the desk and lovely bus drivers too. The motorway was closed on our return and they had printed off diversion directions for us which were extremely helpful and very thoughtful. Will definitely be using APH again!

Miss Batt, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Smith, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The APH experience was excellent. Efficient, great service and friendly staff.. No queues or waiting at the desk at drop off or return. Definitely would repeat, next time I need to fly from Gatwick.

Mrs Devine%20gill, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was extremely smooth and efficient. Can not fault the service at all. Will use again!

Herr Kaiser, 15 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes we had a brilliant experience with the car park from the beginning to the end

Miss Watkins, 12 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find the new APH parking at Gatwick Helpful, friendly staff and with a bus to each terminal, quick and easy transfer. Not even 10 minutes at site on way to airport. Even less time on return. 10/10

Herr Dr._Thorau, 09 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Kelly, 09 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. One staff member upon arrival was grumpy and very snappy, but everything else was wonderful. Well informed.

Miss Montier, 08 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the set up at your new location. Staff were friendly & the whole process from drop off to collection is very well managed.

Mrs Parker, 06 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH car parking Gatwick Excellent Service

Mrs Grover, 05 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend to other travellers. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. The instructions were easy to follow, it was quick and straight forward going between the airport and the car park. Professional service and well priced.

Mr Mirza, 01 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good value and car was safe. Coach Drivers very helpful with suitcases. Very good service. Reception staff friendly.

Mrs Jones, 01 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to fine and great customer service

Mr Rice, 27 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All great thank you

Mrs Shave, 15 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Quick service at reception both ends and a helpful driver with luggage

Mr Heffernan, 12 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A truly great service made by the staff.

Mrs Binley, 11 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Impressive facilities Helpful and polite staff Quick access to and from airport in smart mini- busses Would use again

Mr Green, 04 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Such a smooth process, modern and efficient facility at a great price, I will definitely book again.

Mrs Egerton, 02 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork staff friendly and helpful excellent service

Mr Myers, 01 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and all staff were friendly and efficient.

Ms Bradley, 28 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good new location for APH, very efficient service for dropping off the car, buses were clean and quick, and the return journey was just as easy

Mr Eames, 25 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent price Straightforward drop off and collection

Mr Partridge, 19 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great Experience

Mr Naim, 18 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very Easy excellent service

Mr Hussain, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Reasonable service at a convenient location

Mr Ferguson, 12 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

All good from booking to paperwork and crusts

Mr Leslie, 07 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems, Easy and stress free parking and travelling to and from the airport. Would be happy to use this service again.

Mr Fairman, 01 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH parking performed perfectly, no queues and friendly helpful staff.

Mr Sutton, 30 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

all brilliant, as usual, first time at the new site, slightly closer to the airport

Ms Pepper, 21 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as usual. APH parking, best price. New facilities there are much better.

Mr Burfitt, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful Everything went smoothly New signage was good

Mr Nutter, 05 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very easy to use! No waiting around for busses they were really efficient

Mr Hibberd, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. I had a little problem with a double charge for the same product but it was all easily fixed with a phone call to customer care.

Mr Ramos, 02 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Car park situated with easy access to Airport. Staff were friendly and efficient. Only down side was the person who parked our car left the lights on. Luckiest the car battery wasn’t flat when we returned.

Mrs Whiting, 28 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful at the new site. The bus transfers, both too and from the airport were excellent. Waiting time, very short. Only minus is the drive into the new parking site. It is extremely black at night, no street lamps around to provide light. This area would be easier and safer to negotiate with good lighting. Other than this comment, the service was very good.

Mrs Reeve, 16 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

New location easy to find despite roadworks. Signage could be more prominent though. Staff all friendly and efficient. Smooth and speedy transfers.

Mr Sinden, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Corderoy, 02 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly and helpful staff

Mr Brown, 29 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to deal with and sort out including any extras required like airport lounges. Staff helpful and service really good.

Mr Shallcross, 27 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very friendly service. Never have to wait long for a bus to or from airport

Ms Conway, 24 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy, fast. No proplems at all.

Mr Balga, 23 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. staff very helpful

Mr Blount, 22 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find and great service

Mr Coleman, 13 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff was very polite and obliging

Mr Brick, 11 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Professional and reliable

Ms Williams, 11 Nov 2018

APH
4 out of 5

The staff were really helpful and the arrival process was so smooth and prompt. Had to wait around 20 minutes for a pick up bus on returning but orherwise everything was great.

Mrs Hitchen, 11 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4118

Top