APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (4208 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4208

Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. Everything went as planned, system works brilliantly and would definitely use again.

Mr Roberts, 16 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy parking! Super helpful staff who even helped get my bags out the car. Bus drivers great too and timely. Would book again in an instant!

Miss Morgan, 11 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We were waiting at the bus stop in the cold for Around 15 minutes

Miss Wilds, 10 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly didn't wait long for our bus and very efficient to pick up keys

Mrs Ingleson, 08 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

It went smoothly. Staff were polite and would certainly use again.

Mr Lacey, 08 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything as you would want, easy to find, reached airport with very little wait and good price.

Mrs Arif, 05 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent communication and service provided. Highly recommended.

Miss Blackham, 04 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Efficient service.

Mrs Mitchell, 02 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service. No problems.

Mrs Bartley, 02 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy booking system. Friendly service which was efficient and delivered exactly what it stated. Recommend to anyone needing to book car parking.

Ms Rogers, 27 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Really nice and easy to use.

Mr Coelho, 22 May 2019

APH
2 out of 5

the only thing was they park my car at bottom of car park I told them I was a blue badge holder I even left it on show like I all ways do this was the first time it has happened and hope it was a one off

Mrs Currie, 20 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes , fantastic

Mr Vieira, 14 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Cannot fault it excellent

Mrs Howes, 11 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Happy with arrangment

Mr Dodd, 04 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Large modern facility. Very quick check in and immediate transfer to airport. Good return instructions insured car was ready and waiting. Plenty of transfer buses resulting in very short wait on return journey. Staff friendly and helpful. Really good overall service will definitely use again

Mr Wyatt, 03 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

great service as usual no hesitation to use you again

Mr Furmanek, 30 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly; the bus driver was very helpful

Mrs Demetriou, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park, well appointed and modern facility, no fussing around trying to find a parking spot like the main Gatwick parking area, helpful staff and very quick and easy check in, it took no more than 10 mins from arriving to boarding the bus, on return the bus was at the terminal and my car was ready for me at the reception area, I would highly recommend using them and will definitely use them again

Mr Bignell, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always!

Ms Von%20buchenroder, 21 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Evans, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to book and after that plan sailing. Cheaper then the train. Staff had a big smile. I will definitely use this service again. It certainly makes flying easier.

Mr Bowra, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Herr De_Marco, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly. No issues checking in and out. Bus was perfect. Great driver who assisted us with our luggage.

Ms Lee, 19 Apr 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Great service from start to finish, very friendly staff behind the desk and lovely bus drivers too. The motorway was closed on our return and they had printed off diversion directions for us which were extremely helpful and very thoughtful. Will definitely be using APH again!

Miss Batt, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Smith, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The APH experience was excellent. Efficient, great service and friendly staff.. No queues or waiting at the desk at drop off or return. Definitely would repeat, next time I need to fly from Gatwick.

Mrs Devine%20gill, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was extremely smooth and efficient. Can not fault the service at all. Will use again!

Herr Kaiser, 15 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes we had a brilliant experience with the car park from the beginning to the end

Miss Watkins, 12 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find the new APH parking at Gatwick Helpful, friendly staff and with a bus to each terminal, quick and easy transfer. Not even 10 minutes at site on way to airport. Even less time on return. 10/10

Herr Dr._Thorau, 09 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Kelly, 09 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. One staff member upon arrival was grumpy and very snappy, but everything else was wonderful. Well informed.

Miss Montier, 08 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the set up at your new location. Staff were friendly & the whole process from drop off to collection is very well managed.

Mrs Parker, 06 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH car parking Gatwick Excellent Service

Mrs Grover, 05 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend to other travellers. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. The instructions were easy to follow, it was quick and straight forward going between the airport and the car park. Professional service and well priced.

Mr Mirza, 01 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good value and car was safe. Coach Drivers very helpful with suitcases. Very good service. Reception staff friendly.

Mrs Jones, 01 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to fine and great customer service

Mr Rice, 27 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All great thank you

Mrs Shave, 15 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Quick service at reception both ends and a helpful driver with luggage

Mr Heffernan, 12 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A truly great service made by the staff.

Mrs Binley, 11 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Impressive facilities Helpful and polite staff Quick access to and from airport in smart mini- busses Would use again

Mr Green, 04 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Such a smooth process, modern and efficient facility at a great price, I will definitely book again.

Mrs Egerton, 02 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork staff friendly and helpful excellent service

Mr Myers, 01 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and all staff were friendly and efficient.

Ms Bradley, 28 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good new location for APH, very efficient service for dropping off the car, buses were clean and quick, and the return journey was just as easy

Mr Eames, 25 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent price Straightforward drop off and collection

Mr Partridge, 19 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great Experience

Mr Naim, 18 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very Easy excellent service

Mr Hussain, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Reasonable service at a convenient location

Mr Ferguson, 12 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

All good from booking to paperwork and crusts

Mr Leslie, 07 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4208

Top