APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2390 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2390

APH is always our car park of choice, staff and drivers very helpful

Mr Faulkner, 22 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always - very smooth. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always - very smooth. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, it is lovely clean car park, my car had less than a mile driven to the space and coach drivers were most pleasant and helpful with the bags, keep up the good work.

, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No long waits at either end.

Mrs Crosby, 15 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service.

Mr Thomas, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went really well as normal. Entry and check-in quick and easy. Coach transfers and staff helpful. Return to car was easy also and collecting car good and all staff very helpful

Mrs Watkins, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described and the service was excellent especially the bus driver who helped with our luggage and was very pleasant.

Mrs Lancaster, 11 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for more,

Mr Ireland, 06 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great all round experience no problems will book again thanks

Mr Berry, 06 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

the usual friendly welcome and service but wasn't impressed with return driver tutting and moaning in a condescending way because I removed a case before bus had come to a stop even after I said sorry the remarks continued will be looking at different companies for my may break ?

Mr Richardson, 05 Jan 2020

APH
2 out of 5

everything went as smooth as the adverts. Easy to check in, short transfer and on return easy to pick contact thr firm and obtain the car. will definatly use again.y to

Mr Clarke, 04 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent checkin and checkout. Particularly liked the friendly and helpful drivers, as well as not having to ring when we landed. Well done and thank you.

Mr Mulley, 01 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Robbins, 30 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent new facility, very courteous drivers, slightly better signage from M23 would have been more helpful, as sat nav stops as you leave junction. Would happily use again.

Mr Toombs, 21 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was on time and well organised and specially the drivers were very polite and helpful and helping us with luggage’s . And generally very pleasant experience. Thanks And we will use you again for sure. Thanks

Mr Pourdanay, 19 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A super easy and convenient way for get to Gatwick. I’ve used APH many times for its competitive prices, convenient location and reliable service. Once again you have not disappointed. Thanks. My only grumble is around the website. I was aiming to book a staff con sessions, but it just didn’t seem to allow this through the website and kept booking then parking against the ABTA number as a client booking.

Mr Dent, 19 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and excellent staff at the reception. All went smoothly, on schedule and no extended waiting. The coach driver was excellent on both trips and helped with baggage. Highly recommend.

Mr Ladak, 13 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and excellent staff at the reception. All went smoothly, on schedule and no extended waiting. The coach driver was excellent on both trips and helped with baggage. Highly recommend.

Mr Ladak, 13 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Instructions were clear and leaving car was hassle free

Ms Roe, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Instructions were clear and leaving car was hassle free

Ms Roe, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, hand over keys, and get in bus to the airport terminal. Bus drivers very friendly and very helpful. Excellent price - will book again.

Mrs Smithson, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, hand over keys, and get in bus to the airport terminal. Bus drivers very friendly and very helpful. Excellent price - will book again.

Mrs Smithson, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very good experience just drop your car off hand in your keys and go all staff helpful especially the transfer drivers who help with our cases

Mr Tindall, 28 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Speedy and efficient check in and check out. Bus delivery to and from airport also excellent. Couldn't fault any aspect and would recommend to others. Worth the cost.

Mr Hill, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

more clear directions to your location when close to your site.

Mr Takhar, 25 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service by AHP as always. Friendly helpful staff and reasonable prices.

Mr Pullen, 24 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Mekharef, 21 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great car park, fast service

Mr Mtunzi, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH Parking are conveniently located and provide a very quick, efficient and good value service

Mr Thomas, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Drop off at car park was very easy followed by direct bus transfer to airport in only about 8 minutes. Return just as easy with a minimal wait at the airport and straight through collection proceedure back at the car park. I could imagine things taking a little longer in peak season but really very well rehearsed operation . Most impressed.

Mr Williams, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I had some difficulty getting to the site because of the ongoing road works on the M23 and road closures but once that is finished it will be okay. The parking service is very good.

Mr Pertab, 16 Nov 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Finding the car park was really easy, and the drop-off even simpler. Arrived at Gatwick North Terminal in no time. Only shock was the walk from the bus stop to the terminal as it is not directly outside the terminal. Return was just as simple, and the drivers were very helpful/courteous.

Mr Hanson, 11 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent overall service.

Mr Russell, 08 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff and really helpful. From the ladies at the desk to the driver who helped with my luggage. Didn’t have to wait more than 5 minutes for the bus.

Ms Sheehan, 07 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! I paid £5.00 for the visual inspection scheme which allows the car park to ensure there’s no prior or after damage to my vehicle. My brand new van was in perfect condition upon collection! Minutes from the M23 and overall a great professional service!

Mr Baptiste, 07 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, everything went as smoothly as possible

Mr Eames, 05 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. very polite and friendly staff. And our van was there ready when we arrived back via there Pick up bus

Mr Gregory, 03 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good no problems experience

Mrs Velaj, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in service. The drivers were helpful by loading and unloading baggage for us. They met us in a cheerful manner even after midnight.

Mr Chowdhury, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Booked a few times before and everything went smoothly but on this occasion on returning at 2am we had to wait 30 minutes for them to find our car but other than that everything went smoothly .

Miss Carter, 02 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Easy enough to find. Really easy checkin process (thanks to the ladies at the desk). Helpful and friendly bus drivers who assist with bags and get you straight to the airport. Easy to deal with in the way home too. A happy (1st time) customer.

Mr Dodd, 01 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the booking

Mr Sturch, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve really. Everything went smoothly from dropping the car off to picking it up. There was no waiting time and everything was excellent

Mrs Sagoo, 31 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Super easy car parking, everything absolutely perfect - completely straightforward drop off and collection procedure (text when your flight lands and your keys are waiting for you when you get to the car park). Secure and easy to locate, not far from the airport at all (10-15 mins on bus). Only slight negative is that I've had quite a long wait for buses at the airport on the way home (20+ mins both times I've used this car park) but not at all on the way to the airport.

Mrs Bansel, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Super easy car parking, everything absolutely perfect - completely straightforward drop off and collection procedure (text when your flight lands and your keys are waiting for you when you get to the car park). Secure and easy to locate, not far from the airport at all (10-15 mins on bus). Only slight negative is that I've had quite a long wait for buses at the airport on the way home (20+ mins both times I've used this car park) but not at all on the way to the airport.

Mrs Bansel, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Easy, efficient, nice staff, no issues. Just what you need on what can be a very stressful time. Thank you.

Mrs Wilds, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork. Easy, efficient, nice staff, no issues. Just what you need on what can be a very stressful time. Thank you.

Mrs Wilds, 29 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2390

Top