APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (4316 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4316

Excellent service all round.

Mrs Barrington-Phil, 19 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer to airport and return to collect car

Mr Russell, 18 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH Gatwick's new car park is excellent - it is closer to the airport than before, it has excellent modern fast check in and check out, photos of car at check in and the bus driver was very user friendly, loading and unloading all the cases for us. Definitely the best Gatwick car park for now.

Mr Maclay, 18 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Lovely front desk personnel, helpful and friendly. Drivers were good too especially on return journey. Helped with luggage. Everything was as described, just a shame it's not a but closer. Good value. Thank you.

Miss Howell, 17 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Peach, 17 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Driving from north London was not pleasant took us 1 1/2 hrs on north circular and M25. Once arrived at the car park everything went well with park and ride and handing the key over at the reception. On our return we just had to text the car park to inform them that we have landed, board the return bus and collect the car. Easy!

Mr Aye, 16 Aug 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very well organised operation. Excellent.

Mr Trundley, 16 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy efficient service

Ms Read, 14 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service, staff were friendly and efficient. Will definitely book again

Mrs Murray, 14 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We arrived parked and within 10 minutes we were on the free shuttle to Gatwick. The team at the car park made things easy and the whole process was great. The driver of the shuttle was helpful and friendly. On return we only waited a few minutes for the shuttle. The driver loaded our cases and took is back to the office. Keys collected and on out way within 10 minutes. Fast, resonable price and great service.

Mr Higgs, 14 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly indeed. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, buses ran to time, even though I was the only passenger! The whole experience was quite painless

Mrs Bassam,, 14 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as directed Very smooth staff friendly and happy even at 3am I would only say would be even better if a car wash valet service was an option ( as extra service)

Miss Robins, 13 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great price easy directions ,have used APH for years and always the same quality.

Mr Pearson, 13 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We were able to find the offsite parking with ease using your directions. Drop off and pick up were made simple by very helpful staff, even at 4.30am. The bus transfer was regular and the driver very helpful with bags.

Mrs Smith, 11 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Easy to use. Staff friendly & helpful.

Mr Masters, 12 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The car parking arrangements were very quick and efficient. The transfer buses were comfortable and the drivers very helpful.

Mr Hogan, 11 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect used twice this year no problems on either visit

Mr Nifton, 10 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth service &I bus ride to terminal was quick & they were already waiting when I dropped car off

Mr Ricketts, 09 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect car park as usual. Easy check in and car easy to find on return. Would never use any other car park.

Miss Lonnon, 09 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Parked at Gatwick on Tuesday 30th July until early hours of Wednesday 7th August. Superb service from beginning to end. Polite, friendly and helpful staff - especially considering time we flew back. Thank you

Mrs Donnelly, 08 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional !!!!

Mr Criss19fil, 08 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service at the APH car park. All very straightforward and the bus drivers were really helpful. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Parsons, 06 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as described and ran smoothly. Staff efficient polite and helpful.

Mrs Gibbons, 06 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No issues, everything went smoothly and as described on holiday extras web site

Mr Nabais%20de%20arauj, 06 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great place to park, Sat Nav sends you to the wrong location but apart from that all good. Great quick collection from the airport even though being delayed 1hr and getting back at 2am

Mr Fehres, 04 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I will never use you again

Mr Smith, 02 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well as per usual although i liked the separate North and South Terminal buses last time. Empty sanitizer dispensers in the toilet but that’s not a biggie.

Miss Gulacsi, 03 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant and simple - drop off, shuttle and pick up.

Mrs Hicks, 03 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Quick check in and check out

Mr Lloyd, 02 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good quick and efficient service.

Mr Phillips, 02 Aug 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Stress free, very organised.

Mrs Strong, 01 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car reg recognition was excellent and time saving, smooth handover from all helpful staff, transport good with a very helpful driver, the best experience at parking we’ve had

Mr Atkin, 01 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent and quick service

Mr Carter, 01 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The best ride and park I have every used. Very efficient. I will definitely be using them again.

Mr Lowe, 31 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly during our car parking.finding APH was easy enough,sign posted as soon as we exited M23 15mins to south Terminal and the pick up when we arrive was well organised as well.the driver even helped us with our luggage’s.thank you and will be using you again for the 3rd time..

Mr Sison, 30 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent and facilities were exactly as described

Mr Dowle, 31 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Super easy check in and return, great setup and facilities, everything always runs smoothly.

Herr Obermayer, 30 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional, polite and helpful.

Mr Reeves, 29 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful & good facilities would use again & recommend

Mrs Reed, 29 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A really professional and quick service from booking my car in to getting to the airport terminal. Used APH a few times now and it's never let me down yet and a good price too.

Mr Glavin, 30 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All very good

Ms Kettle, 28 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy experience at the parking

Mrs Cripps, 27 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Dropping of the car and bus to airport went very well , return journey simple text message to say we had landed car was ready and waiting .Pleasant experience.

Mrs Coles, 26 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service. Booking in was straightforward and bus driver was very helpful. Car was all ready for collection. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Beckett, 26 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking online to dropping off car. bus there and back was good service friendly helpful driver. my car was ready to collect when I returned from my holiday will be using again on my next holiday

Mr Wright, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities at the car park. Quick and easy to check-in. Arrived at the terminal literally 10 minutes later!

Mr Prebble, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No improvement neccesary....

Mr Cohen, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Instructions for location very clear and straight forward. Entry into car park, dropping off keys and catching bus to terminal went very smoothly. All staff friendly. Would% use APH again and highly recommend

Mrs Greenaway, 24 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The whole process was smooth and straightforward. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Jack, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Buses were prompt.Drivers helped load suitcases. No complaints at all with your service .

Mr Scott, 23 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4316

Top