APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2428 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2428

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. APH were well organised, friendly and helpful.

Mr Woodhouse, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. APH were well organised, friendly and helpful.

Mr Woodhouse, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times now and everything always goes very smoothly.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times now and everything always goes very smoothly.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything okay except a slight hitch with the card used at the exit. We were not told how operate? So had to go round again.

Mr West, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything okay except a slight hitch with the card used at the exit. We were not told how operate? So had to go round again.

Mr West, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff a bit rude, quite unhelpful and my wing mirrors not working properly after the stay

Mr Hewson, 11 Mar 2020

APH
1 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. We got on the wrong car park bus on our return at 1.00am .the staff took care of us ,in a friendly and cheerful way. The service was excellent. Well managed a good team of people

Mrs Grattan, 08 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We parked with APH on their new facility. Which was easy to find the service was excellent would use them again

Mr Nias, 06 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient as always. Facilities a good standard, clean and tidy. Service as described Will definitely use again

Miss Childs, 06 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Returning 10pm the M23 was clearly closed as we took a non-motorway route back to APH base. On collecting keys I specifically asked if M23 was OK. I was told it was open northbound but when we got there it was closed and had to retrace our way. On a previous occasion the staff told us and gave us printed alternative directions. Please be more aware and helpful in future.

Mr Denyer, 05 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

1st time I have had to use airport parking - really impressed with simplicity and process from booking online, arriving at APH Gatwick for drop off and transfer to terminal... and return pickup. Will definitely use again if need to.

Mr Mealing, 28 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

1st time I have had to use airport parking - really impressed with simplicity and process from booking online, arriving at APH Gatwick for drop off and transfer to terminal... and return pickup. Will definitely use again if need to.

Mr Mealing, 28 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to check-in and bus to airport. Arrival back also went well Good spaces in car park too.

Mrs Corell, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as promised, all at a good price

Mr Miller, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to check-in and bus to airport. Arrival back also went well Good spaces in car park too.

Mrs Corell, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as promised, all at a good price

Mr Miller, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile despite the time we arrived, both there and back.

Mrs Walters, 23 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

All friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile despite the time we arrived, both there and back.

Mrs Walters, 23 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Removed item from keyring and denied knowledge of doing so. Staff member on car collection not helpful or accommodating. Otherwise parking bus collecting etc fine.

Ms Holden, 23 Feb 2020

APH
2 out of 5

Removed item from keyring and denied knowledge of doing so. Staff member on car collection not helpful or accommodating. Otherwise parking bus collecting etc fine.

Ms Holden, 23 Feb 2020

APH
2 out of 5

Quick and easy. Short wait for bus. Staff friendly.

Mr Huntley, 21 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking in process , and excellent transfer to Gatwick about 20 mins . Helpful staff

Mrs Willetts, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking in process , and excellent transfer to Gatwick about 20 mins . Helpful staff

Mrs Willetts, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

easy to get to, staff were fabulous, drivers were super helpful - cant fault the service or the price

Ms Nicholson, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly, smooth and good value

Mr Harwood, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Mrs Turner, 07 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The overall service was very good and both check-in and receipt of keys on return was quick and efficient. Transfer time were as advertised and the drivers helpful.

Mr Kerry, 06 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH car park/ bus transfer staff were wonderful. So helpful and considerate. Service like this makes travel still possible for myself and my 94 yr old mother, both with mobility difficulties. Very impressed.

Mrs Davies, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH car park/ bus transfer staff were wonderful. So helpful and considerate. Service like this makes travel still possible for myself and my 94 yr old mother, both with mobility difficulties. Very impressed.

Mrs Davies, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very slick operation with very polite and helpful staff. Parking bays nice and wide ensurong that your car doesn't get damaged by someone else opening their door and hitting your car. Strongly recommend.

Mr Korolewski, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very slick operation with very polite and helpful staff. Parking bays nice and wide ensurong that your car doesn't get damaged by someone else opening their door and hitting your car. Strongly recommend.

Mr Korolewski, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Convenient place to park when traveling. Close to the airport. Very good service.

Mr De Sa Vieira, 02 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional as always.

Mr Mitchell, 02 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH is always our car park of choice, staff and drivers very helpful

Mr Faulkner, 22 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always - very smooth. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always - very smooth. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, it is lovely clean car park, my car had less than a mile driven to the space and coach drivers were most pleasant and helpful with the bags, keep up the good work.

, 17 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No long waits at either end.

Mrs Crosby, 15 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service.

Mr Thomas, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went really well as normal. Entry and check-in quick and easy. Coach transfers and staff helpful. Return to car was easy also and collecting car good and all staff very helpful

Mrs Watkins, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described and the service was excellent especially the bus driver who helped with our luggage and was very pleasant.

Mrs Lancaster, 11 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for more,

Mr Ireland, 06 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great all round experience no problems will book again thanks

Mr Berry, 06 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

the usual friendly welcome and service but wasn't impressed with return driver tutting and moaning in a condescending way because I removed a case before bus had come to a stop even after I said sorry the remarks continued will be looking at different companies for my may break ?

Mr Richardson, 05 Jan 2020

APH
2 out of 5

everything went as smooth as the adverts. Easy to check in, short transfer and on return easy to pick contact thr firm and obtain the car. will definatly use again.y to

Mr Clarke, 04 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2428

Top