APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2428 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2428

Great price easy directions ,have used APH for years and always the same quality.

Mr Pearson, 13 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Easy to use. Staff friendly & helpful.

Mr Masters, 12 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The car parking arrangements were very quick and efficient. The transfer buses were comfortable and the drivers very helpful.

Mr Hogan, 11 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect used twice this year no problems on either visit

Mr Nifton, 10 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth service &I bus ride to terminal was quick & they were already waiting when I dropped car off

Mr Ricketts, 09 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect car park as usual. Easy check in and car easy to find on return. Would never use any other car park.

Miss Lonnon, 09 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as described and ran smoothly. Staff efficient polite and helpful.

Mrs Gibbons, 06 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No issues, everything went smoothly and as described on holiday extras web site

Mr Nabais%20de%20arauj, 06 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great place to park, Sat Nav sends you to the wrong location but apart from that all good. Great quick collection from the airport even though being delayed 1hr and getting back at 2am

Mr Fehres, 04 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well as per usual although i liked the separate North and South Terminal buses last time. Empty sanitizer dispensers in the toilet but that’s not a biggie.

Miss Gulacsi, 03 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Quick check in and check out

Mr Lloyd, 02 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Stress free, very organised.

Mrs Strong, 01 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car reg recognition was excellent and time saving, smooth handover from all helpful staff, transport good with a very helpful driver, the best experience at parking we’ve had

Mr Atkin, 01 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent and quick service

Mr Carter, 01 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly during our car parking.finding APH was easy enough,sign posted as soon as we exited M23 15mins to south Terminal and the pick up when we arrive was well organised as well.the driver even helped us with our luggage’s.thank you and will be using you again for the 3rd time..

Mr Sison, 30 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful & good facilities would use again & recommend

Mrs Reed, 29 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All very good

Ms Kettle, 28 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy experience at the parking

Mrs Cripps, 27 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Dropping of the car and bus to airport went very well , return journey simple text message to say we had landed car was ready and waiting .Pleasant experience.

Mrs Coles, 26 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service. Booking in was straightforward and bus driver was very helpful. Car was all ready for collection. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Beckett, 26 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking online to dropping off car. bus there and back was good service friendly helpful driver. my car was ready to collect when I returned from my holiday will be using again on my next holiday

Mr Wright, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities at the car park. Quick and easy to check-in. Arrived at the terminal literally 10 minutes later!

Mr Prebble, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No improvement neccesary....

Mr Cohen, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Instructions for location very clear and straight forward. Entry into car park, dropping off keys and catching bus to terminal went very smoothly. All staff friendly. Would% use APH again and highly recommend

Mrs Greenaway, 24 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The whole process was smooth and straightforward. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Jack, 25 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Buses were prompt.Drivers helped load suitcases. No complaints at all with your service .

Mr Scott, 23 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Whole thing was slick and easy. A well-run operation with helpful bus drivers who help you with your luggage and friendly desk staff.

Miss Law, 24 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Videos of the approach and entry to APH Parking were extremely useful. Detailed written directions useful. APH staff friendly, professional. Clean facilities. Well lit, it looked safe. Right near motorway exit and airport terminal. Driver stacked every one’s cases on the bus both ways.

Mr Ranson, 23 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Mostly good however on return our car was parked at the furthest point from the office when it was late at night with heavy cases and you are tired. The car park know your arrival time, have your keys and there are plenty of spaces closer to the office to make things a bit better.

Mr Mcadden, 23 Jul 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very good experience. Arrived and checked in, very quick and efficient with no unnecessary waiting around. They gave me full instructions for my return which worked well. Only possible down side if I was being picky the bus driver on our return was very slow or didn't react to helping people with children or a disability.

Mr Farrier, 21 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

New facilities that work great!

Mr Grey, 21 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Page, 17 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and straight forward, will use again

Mrs Hastings, 16 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Wolfe, 15 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good car park near Gatwick airport. New facilities. Efficient check-in. Direct shuttle bus service to the selected terminal rather than doing a tour of both. Helpful driver who helped with cases. Car ready on return.

Mr Clark, 14 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities which are brand new, friendly, helpful and efficient staff and close to Gatwick. Parking is very secure and my vehicle was very well looked after while we were away. A top service all round which I would use again without hesitation.

Mr Lopich, 12 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The transfer was so easy. The drivers took every passengers case and placed in rack and did the same on arrival at terminal. Very quick check in and collection of keys

Ms Fraser, 12 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

First time at the new car park with aph straight forward and very professional.

Mr Gotts, 11 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected again.

Mr Roberts, 11 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good bus service. Reasonable rates and helpful staff. Everything went smoothly and easily

Mr Costantino, 11 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, clear signs, accurate directions, lots of shuttle buses, v short wait at end of journey

Mrs Sarshar, 10 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

It’s been a while since we last used APH and we would not hesitate to use or recommend them again. Excellent facilities and really professional all round. Thanks to everyone in the APH team.

Mr Newton, 08 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Richards, 07 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been more slick. Whole process excellent from the moment we dropped off our car, took bus to terminal and corresponding pick up on our return. Will definitely use again. Car dusty which was understandable after having been parked for 10 days but no horror stories.

Mrs Gadsby, 05 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Marshall, 05 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Simple efficient courteous and a fair price. Always a good experience using Holiday Extras and AHP Parking.

Mr Pullen, 03 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very impressed with ease of car drop off. Driver assisted with cases. All staff pleasant and helpful. Driver informed us of road closure on return. No waiting around for transfer buses. Excellent.

Mrs Mcnab, 01 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything as booked. Car park well signposted. Efficient check-in and transfer to terminal. Same upon return.

Mr Angel, 30 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful. First time I’ve used one of these systems and the bus driver helps with bags on/off the bus, which was appreciated. Only thing that could have been better is that our car was driven 7 miles in the time we were away. I’m guessing the site was about 3.5 miles away...? A bit further than expected. Saying that, the car was in the condition we left it in (not damaged, not dirty) and so I was overall happy with my experience.

Mrs Lashford, 01 Jul 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very efficient service. No waiting for buses, pleased that drivers helped on and off with luggage - slight grumble is that they changed my radio station which I would not have thought necessary for the supposed short distance they moved the car.

Mrs Swaby, 29 Jun 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2428

Top