APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2428 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2401 - 2428 of 2428

I found your company very good all staff were very pleasant and helpful. booking in and geting to the airport was very prompt and I would like to say how nice it was on the return late at nice to have a very happy and cheerful driver with his coach decorated for christmas with a tape of christmas songs playing. Definatley would use your serviceagain.

Mrs Graves, 16 Dec 2007

APH
5 out of 5

everything was excellent,i will definitely book again with holiday extras.

Miss Baseviciute, 21 Dec 2007

APH
5 out of 5

The Parking service was really efficient, would use again

Mr Laker, 15 Apr 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly and cheap - who could ask for more

Mr Hillman, 15 Apr 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Your system of parking is superb. I have used you several times now and would never go back to parking on airport. I like the fact that my car is ready and waiting for me by reception without having to go and look for it. Your staff are lovely - so polite and helpful. I have recommended you to my friends.

Ms Luckman, 11 Apr 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly service plus vert effient, many thanks.

Mrs Bright, 17 Apr 2008

APH
5 out of 5

I found the staff very efficent, friendly and pleasent to deal with.

Mr Connor, 17 Apr 2008

APH
5 out of 5

A very efficiently run and courteous operation. Thank you.

Mr Cohen, 17 Apr 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Staff as always very helpful and friendly. When we returned to our car it would not start but this was not a problem to you. A lovely man can straight to our assistance and we were away back on our journey home. Thank you very much.

Mrs Cooper, 23 Dec 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Efficient and professional service.All staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Smith, 26 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Verry quick and efficiant service with freindly people wating to help and serve. Thank you we will be using your services again when we need to.

Mrs Colyer, 22 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were great at the car park. Booking in via the internet makes life so much easier.

Miss Tibbles, 22 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

everything worked well lots of room and i like the colour of the bus

Mr Joslin, 21 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

APH parking were extremely efficient, no waiting around, simply drive to office, unload car, hand in keys take return ticket, coach driver loads bags and you're away. Same on the return. Much easier than having to get on a trolley bus with luggage and remembering where you parked after 7/10/14 days of relaxing!

Mr Deaville, 19 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

very good service would use everytime!

Mrs James, 20 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Everything very good inc freephone. Had to wait for the coach a bit but you would expect that.

Mrs Howley, 13 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

very efficient clean comfortable coaches pleasant experience nice people

Mr Johnson, 08 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

easy to find .simple check-in , very good service,as good as any other off airport parking ..but better !!

Mrs Beggs, 08 Jan 2008

APH
5 out of 5

Vry good service

Dr Dawson, 11 Nov 2007

APH
4 out of 5

Really great service. Our plane was delayed but when I called the freephone number from the arrivals hall the bus was at the stop within 30 seconds of us reaching it. Would definitely use again.

Miss Barrass, 02 Oct 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Could not find a fault with the service provided.

Mr Appleby, 29 Sep 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Great! Speedy, prompt, no mess service for both departure and arrival.

Mr Cheetham, 05 Nov 2007

APH
5 out of 5

none that i can think of/keep up the good work

Mr Pothecary, 05 Nov 2007

APH
5 out of 5

excellent and efficient service. will definitely be back.

Mr Hinde, 26 Oct 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, well organised.

Mr Winder, 19 Nov 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleased to find we didn't incur an extra charge when our return flight was delayed.

Mr Potts, 08 Oct 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service,good value,and all staff very helpfullthis is the second time I have used A V P and will continue to use them in the future. E.Hodges.

Mr Hodges, 29 Sep 2007

APH
5 out of 5

They tried to get me to the airport in time for my flight but unfortunately I was too late. BUT they tried. There was an incident en route and I got held up in traffic so not their fault but they did their best to get me there on time.

Mrs Rolfe, 14 Nov 2007

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2401 - 2428 of 2428

Top