Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking, on average, 9/10 (1261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1261

Had a forty minuet wait at pick up point on return journey even though we followed all pick up instructions to the letter. Very disappointed, as you know after a long flight , all you want is to get home.

Mrs Hipkin, 08 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

First time using Cophall Parking, very impressed.Staff helpful & friendly. easy system to follow. Shuttle buses prompt. Good value

Mr Thurnell-Read, 24 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Azemi, 15 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Bus drop off at Gatwick North Terminal is quite a distance from the departure entrance.

Mr Murton, 04 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

easy to book great service

Mr Godsafe, 30 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very easy experience no problems

Mr Collins, 28 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Davey, 12 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent staff/facilities, brilliant transfers bus was waiting on arrival will use again

Mr Belcher, 09 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great location. Easy transfer and friendly staff. Used before and will use again

Mr Lyons, 29 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Does what it says on the can. Will use this company again and won't hesitate to reccommend to family and friends. Can't see how the service could be improved.

Mr Dillon, 27 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great price. Lovely staff. A little trek from the airport but reflected in the price. Very professional

Mr Moyles, 17 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Idrees, 14 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

friendly staff and all went well

Ms Smith, 12 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park even at 6am in the dark!! Staff very friendly and helpful and transfer to airport speedy and on time both ways. Would recommend x

Miss Leech, 11 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

everything as expected, drivers both ways were very helpful and extremely sociable

Mr Lee, 03 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy, polite staff and good communication

Mrs Peters, 30 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The service was exactly as described and the staff were brilliant . Great value too..

Mr Harries, 30 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

We had to split our party of 6 adults and 3 children, 2 of which are infants, over two coaches as they are only permitted to carry 8 passengers

Mr Piddington, 30 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Yes no problem

Mr Beavers, 27 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use website great service and transfer

Mr Godsafe, 26 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Journey to the airport was unacceptably delayed (waited over 1/2 hour for a bus). Other than that the service was good and we have used Cophall parking once before with no delays.

Mrs Turner, 24 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and attentive. The only snag was they couldn't find my booking in their system. It took quite a while to find it.

Mrs Dear, 23 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Every thing run smoothly great

Mr Westbrook, 15 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service. Only waited a few minutes each side for our transfer. Staff were friendly and polite, and buses were well cared for and clean. Parking was easy to find. Would use again

Mrs Huddlestone, 10 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and cannot fault in anyway. Highly recommended car park provider Cophall parking Gatwick. Customer care first class.

Mrs Heath, 10 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Parked the car at Cophall Parking for a week while we went on hols from Gatwick Airport. Service was excellent and price was great. Couldn't fault anything. We will use them again and would highly recommend!

Mrs Hunwick, 10 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful. Drop off very good, had to wait a little while for pick up but not to bad.

Mr Carpenter, 08 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and pick up from Gatwick was very quick after my phone call.

Mr Willcocks, 04 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly service as always.To be thoroughly recommended.

Mrs Castle, 02 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient service even at 2am! will use them again.

Mrs Richardson, 28 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Quick procedure at both ends of journey & approx 15 minute transfer time. Everything you want to ensure a stress free time.

Mr Prior, 28 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I can’t complain about anything as the service was excellent from start to finish. Well done to all.

Mr Gourley, 25 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We used you last year and everything went like clockwork, so we’re back with you this year and the service is just as good. Would highly recommend you ðŸ‘

Mrs Donaldson, 25 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Used often and excellent service as always from start to finish.Very pleasant staff and to be thoroughly recommended.

Mrs Castle, 24 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always book car parking at Copthall every year. No issues, easy to find, great pick up and drop off, all round good service.

Ms Nery, 23 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mitchell, 15 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Friendly staff, courteous drivers. transfer time to North Terminal approx. 12 minutes.

Mr Stuart, 12 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Helpful, friendly staff, efficient transfers.

Mrs Ilsley, 28 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good and friendly staff good service....

Mr Tsourdalakis, 26 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Quick efficient and friendly

Ms Young, 25 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for bus from airport to cop hall car park and then grumpy man said there were too many of us and we would have to wait longer. After counting the seats ourselves, there were enough. He then took long route back.

Mr Bemister, 25 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
3 out of 5

Travel to and from Airport excellent. Prompt, no problems.

Mr Rance, 23 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything great and easy

Ms Baker, 22 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

On the whole everything went well. Friendly and helpful staff. Only minor issue was slight delay in being picked up but it was after midnight.

Mr Blick, 22 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Walton, 21 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Cumming, 21 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The parking facility is great. We arrived there dropped the car, got straight on the minibus to the airport with no hassle. When we came back I called once the bags were collected and we had gone through passport control and the minibus was again there waiting to take us back. Excellent stress free service

Mr Bickell, 13 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, the service was easy and quick and we had absolutely no problems at all. Would highly reccommend.

Miss Mitchell, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff and drivers. Great service.

Mr Aiken, 12 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Hortin, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1261

Top