Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking, on average, 9/10 (1488 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1488

Efficient, helpful and easy, will definitely use again!

Mr Newton-Dean, 16 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent Service!

Mr Michalas, 05 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful everything was as published

Mr Dale, 14 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Same high level service that I have experienced before at Cophall Parking - would definitely recommended. I will continue to use in the future

Frau Krapf, 26 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The only extra thing that you could have done was to remove all evidence of the local birds. This wasn't expected I admit. Very pleased with the whole process.

Herr Berens, 13 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Super service, does exactly what it says on the tin, would always use Cophall when flying from Gatwick if service stays like this.

Herr Test, 08 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We got into traffic on our way to you, which obviously isn't anything you can control, which did get a little stressful. But we made our flight in time and had a lovely holiday. On our way home, we made our call for pickup, which went very well, staff were helpful and courteous throughout. Thank you.

Mrs Galvin, 04 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, hassle free

Dr Daniel, 27 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All was great, smooth and staff are very friendly and polite

Miss Seczkowska, 19 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Car park was easy to find. Check in was efficient and a mini bus ready to transfer us within 5 mins (for the 15 min journey). On return, a short phone call to arrange pick up with mini bus arriving within 15 mins. Car ready and waiting, keys picked up in no time. All worked well. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful - steps provided to help access mini bus without being requested & further discount card given for future bookings.

Mrs Williamson, 09 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

After initially going to the wrong car park, with the help of the staff we eventually found Cophall parking. The check in was very efficient and we were soon on our way to the airport. On our return we phoned to let them know were back and a bus was already on its way. We were collected by the by name. Excellent service!

Mrs Morrison, 08 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service and very punctual. Keep up the standard

Mr Nedjai, 23 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good value £70 for 18 nights. Easy to find and easy process parking car, admin then transfer to airport

Mr Ayton, 21 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service for parking we have aways used holiday extras for hotel and parking as required whether we need both or not highly recommended

Mr Clark, 17 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Had a forty minuet wait at pick up point on return journey even though we followed all pick up instructions to the letter. Very disappointed, as you know after a long flight , all you want is to get home.

Mrs Hipkin, 08 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

First time using Cophall Parking, very impressed.Staff helpful & friendly. easy system to follow. Shuttle buses prompt. Good value

Mr Thurnell-Read, 24 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Azemi, 15 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Bus drop off at Gatwick North Terminal is quite a distance from the departure entrance.

Mr Murton, 04 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

easy to book great service

Mr Godsafe, 30 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very easy experience no problems

Mr Collins, 28 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Davey, 12 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent staff/facilities, brilliant transfers bus was waiting on arrival will use again

Mr Belcher, 09 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great location. Easy transfer and friendly staff. Used before and will use again

Mr Lyons, 29 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Does what it says on the can. Will use this company again and won't hesitate to reccommend to family and friends. Can't see how the service could be improved.

Mr Dillon, 27 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great price. Lovely staff. A little trek from the airport but reflected in the price. Very professional

Mr Moyles, 17 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Idrees, 14 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

friendly staff and all went well

Ms Smith, 12 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park even at 6am in the dark!! Staff very friendly and helpful and transfer to airport speedy and on time both ways. Would recommend x

Miss Leech, 11 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

everything as expected, drivers both ways were very helpful and extremely sociable

Mr Lee, 03 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy, polite staff and good communication

Mrs Peters, 30 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The service was exactly as described and the staff were brilliant . Great value too..

Mr Harries, 30 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

We had to split our party of 6 adults and 3 children, 2 of which are infants, over two coaches as they are only permitted to carry 8 passengers

Mr Piddington, 30 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Yes no problem

Mr Beavers, 27 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use website great service and transfer

Mr Godsafe, 26 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Journey to the airport was unacceptably delayed (waited over 1/2 hour for a bus). Other than that the service was good and we have used Cophall parking once before with no delays.

Mrs Turner, 24 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and attentive. The only snag was they couldn't find my booking in their system. It took quite a while to find it.

Mrs Dear, 23 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Every thing run smoothly great

Mr Westbrook, 15 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service. Only waited a few minutes each side for our transfer. Staff were friendly and polite, and buses were well cared for and clean. Parking was easy to find. Would use again

Mrs Huddlestone, 10 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and cannot fault in anyway. Highly recommended car park provider Cophall parking Gatwick. Customer care first class.

Mrs Heath, 10 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Parked the car at Cophall Parking for a week while we went on hols from Gatwick Airport. Service was excellent and price was great. Couldn't fault anything. We will use them again and would highly recommend!

Mrs Hunwick, 10 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful. Drop off very good, had to wait a little while for pick up but not to bad.

Mr Carpenter, 08 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and pick up from Gatwick was very quick after my phone call.

Mr Willcocks, 04 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly service as always.To be thoroughly recommended.

Mrs Castle, 02 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient service even at 2am! will use them again.

Mrs Richardson, 28 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Quick procedure at both ends of journey & approx 15 minute transfer time. Everything you want to ensure a stress free time.

Mr Prior, 28 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I can’t complain about anything as the service was excellent from start to finish. Well done to all.

Mr Gourley, 25 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We used you last year and everything went like clockwork, so we’re back with you this year and the service is just as good. Would highly recommend you ðŸ‘

Mrs Donaldson, 25 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Used often and excellent service as always from start to finish.Very pleasant staff and to be thoroughly recommended.

Mrs Castle, 24 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always book car parking at Copthall every year. No issues, easy to find, great pick up and drop off, all round good service.

Ms Nery, 23 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mitchell, 15 Sep 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1488

Top