Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1297 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1297

Everything went very smoothly at both ends of the trip.

Mrs Renwick, 28 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Facilities/services exactly as required and advertised, all at a very good price

Mrs Pullin, 18 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions a few minute wait for minibus back to car park with no hassle. Excellent service all round.

Mr Thomas, 16 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived back to Gatwick in the early hours of the morning and your pick up vehicle was there waiting for us.

Mrs Stratton, 28 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived back to Gatwick in the early hours of the morning and your pick up vehicle was there waiting for us.

Mrs Stratton, 28 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Basford, 17 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly, very efficient, only down side was that the car was covered with dust when we collected it, as were others

Mr Evison, 26 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

well organised car park and well run would use again 10/10

Mr Washington, 16 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing to add

Mr Dienn, 06 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We were extremely pleased with our airport parking. We arrived about an hour early and were put onto a minibus straight away and taken to the airport. The driver was extremely friendly and put my boys at ease as it was their first flight. The return went just as smoothly and we would definitely use the service again

Mrs Coughlan, 03 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service as always at cophall.

Herr Gregolec, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer. Friendly staff. Same on the way back. Pretty seemless really! Well done ;)

Mr Henry, 14 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was easy to find and on arrival everything ran very smoothly. On our return a quick phone call and the bus was there to pick us up within ten minutes. Will definitely use this parking again and will recommend to friends and family.

Mr Kn?r, 12 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, especially at reception and on transfer bus.

Mr Lovelace, 05 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick both went very smoothly the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mr Cole, 30 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Delivering car to car park was ok but it felt a long way to North Terminal with rather fast coach driver. On return I telephoned to report arrival, walked briskly to bus stop 6 in the dark and pouring rain. A bus was sitting at bus stop but pulled away as we approached. We felt aggrieved as our arrival was already four and half hours late, it was the middle of the night, we were in summer clothes and it was pouring with rain. When we eventually got on the bus, the driver drove very fast despite the rain and dark roads. The walk through the car park to collect my car was punctuated with large, deep puddles and was not comfortable in shorts and sandals. The signage for exiting car park in the dark could be massively improved.

Mrs Peel, 28 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Good price and efficient. Just one comment, we were dropped off and collected a long way from the terminal entrance or exit in North Terminal LGW. Not good with suitcases

Mrs Hunt, 24 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

fast efficient and helpful staff

Mr Frank, 21 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to use , transfers were on time all went smoothly.

Miss Beal, 11 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

used the parking service. staff were lovely but obviously under pressure. outward journey to the terminal all good. The return journey less so ..too small bus for the queue at the bus stop. Half of our party got on the second bus that arrived the others on the third. There was not a good feeling at the bus stop but the drivers dealt with it as well as they could given the circumsatances.

Mrs Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, nothing to say really!

Mr Vickers, 27 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The directions given were easy to follow and booking numbers quick and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport was good. Drivers very helpful,polite and friendly.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, helpful and easy, will definitely use again!

Mr Newton-Dean, 16 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent Service!

Mr Michalas, 05 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful everything was as published

Mr Dale, 14 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Same high level service that I have experienced before at Cophall Parking - would definitely recommended. I will continue to use in the future

Frau Krapf, 26 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The only extra thing that you could have done was to remove all evidence of the local birds. This wasn't expected I admit. Very pleased with the whole process.

Herr Berens, 13 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Super service, does exactly what it says on the tin, would always use Cophall when flying from Gatwick if service stays like this.

Herr Test, 08 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We got into traffic on our way to you, which obviously isn't anything you can control, which did get a little stressful. But we made our flight in time and had a lovely holiday. On our way home, we made our call for pickup, which went very well, staff were helpful and courteous throughout. Thank you.

Mrs Galvin, 04 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, hassle free

Dr Daniel, 27 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All was great, smooth and staff are very friendly and polite

Miss Seczkowska, 19 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Car park was easy to find. Check in was efficient and a mini bus ready to transfer us within 5 mins (for the 15 min journey). On return, a short phone call to arrange pick up with mini bus arriving within 15 mins. Car ready and waiting, keys picked up in no time. All worked well. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful - steps provided to help access mini bus without being requested & further discount card given for future bookings.

Mrs Williamson, 09 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

After initially going to the wrong car park, with the help of the staff we eventually found Cophall parking. The check in was very efficient and we were soon on our way to the airport. On our return we phoned to let them know were back and a bus was already on its way. We were collected by the by name. Excellent service!

Mrs Morrison, 08 Mar 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service and very punctual. Keep up the standard

Mr Nedjai, 23 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good value £70 for 18 nights. Easy to find and easy process parking car, admin then transfer to airport

Mr Ayton, 21 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service for parking we have aways used holiday extras for hotel and parking as required whether we need both or not highly recommended

Mr Clark, 17 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Had a forty minuet wait at pick up point on return journey even though we followed all pick up instructions to the letter. Very disappointed, as you know after a long flight , all you want is to get home.

Mrs Hipkin, 08 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

First time using Cophall Parking, very impressed.Staff helpful & friendly. easy system to follow. Shuttle buses prompt. Good value

Mr Thurnell-Read, 24 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Azemi, 15 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Bus drop off at Gatwick North Terminal is quite a distance from the departure entrance.

Mr Murton, 04 Jan 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

easy to book great service

Mr Godsafe, 30 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very easy experience no problems

Mr Collins, 28 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Davey, 12 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent staff/facilities, brilliant transfers bus was waiting on arrival will use again

Mr Belcher, 09 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great location. Easy transfer and friendly staff. Used before and will use again

Mr Lyons, 29 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Does what it says on the can. Will use this company again and won't hesitate to reccommend to family and friends. Can't see how the service could be improved.

Mr Dillon, 27 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great price. Lovely staff. A little trek from the airport but reflected in the price. Very professional

Mr Moyles, 17 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Idrees, 14 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

friendly staff and all went well

Ms Smith, 12 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park even at 6am in the dark!! Staff very friendly and helpful and transfer to airport speedy and on time both ways. Would recommend x

Miss Leech, 11 Nov 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1297

Top