Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking, on average, 9/10 (1520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1520

Staff very helpful and friendly, very efficient, only down side was that the car was covered with dust when we collected it, as were others

Mr Evison, 26 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with service staff, very polite driver of mini bus very polite and loads Baggage in the bus for you very pleasant experience, the only thing I would like to see is a coffee machine to use before you travel

Mr Hollands, 20 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff where helpful. When i picked car it was covered in dust so had to ask for it to be washed

Mr Gallagher, 19 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

well organised car park and well run would use again 10/10

Mr Washington, 16 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Used Cophall Parking. Greaf service, no waiting and quick transfer. Only downside was that the transfer bus needed cleaning inside

Tbc Tbc, 09 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Nothing to add

Mr Dienn, 06 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We were extremely pleased with our airport parking. We arrived about an hour early and were put onto a minibus straight away and taken to the airport. The driver was extremely friendly and put my boys at ease as it was their first flight. The return went just as smoothly and we would definitely use the service again

Mrs Coughlan, 03 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing from parking to pick up was really simple. Will definately book again next time we fly from Gatwick

Mr Burton, 02 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Speedy efficient service and a very friendly helpful driver on each occasion

Mr Cottington, 31 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

really good service

Mr/S Campesi, 27 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I have used this car park previously without any problems and received good service. However the wait for transport on return to Gatwick on 12 August was unacceptable. I have ticked the "no" option below because there is no "not sure" option.

Mr Redmond, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Friendly and experienced staff Good mini bus and drivers did not have to wait long

Mr Hall, 15 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service as always at cophall.

Herr Gregolec, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer. Friendly staff. Same on the way back. Pretty seemless really! Well done ;)

Mr Henry, 14 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great staff easy procedure and car was waiting for me out front

Mr Webb, 13 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

very helpful, quick transfer

Mrs Anderson, 13 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was easy to find and on arrival everything ran very smoothly. On our return a quick phone call and the bus was there to pick us up within ten minutes. Will definitely use this parking again and will recommend to friends and family.

Mr Kn?r, 12 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, especially at reception and on transfer bus.

Mr Lovelace, 05 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick both went very smoothly the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mr Cole, 30 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drivers were very helpful. Punctual service.

Mr Oettle, 29 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Delivering car to car park was ok but it felt a long way to North Terminal with rather fast coach driver. On return I telephoned to report arrival, walked briskly to bus stop 6 in the dark and pouring rain. A bus was sitting at bus stop but pulled away as we approached. We felt aggrieved as our arrival was already four and half hours late, it was the middle of the night, we were in summer clothes and it was pouring with rain. When we eventually got on the bus, the driver drove very fast despite the rain and dark roads. The walk through the car park to collect my car was punctuated with large, deep puddles and was not comfortable in shorts and sandals. The signage for exiting car park in the dark could be massively improved.

Mrs Peel, 28 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Good price and efficient. Just one comment, we were dropped off and collected a long way from the terminal entrance or exit in North Terminal LGW. Not good with suitcases

Mrs Hunt, 24 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

fast efficient and helpful staff

Mr Frank, 21 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to use , transfers were on time all went smoothly.

Miss Beal, 11 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

used the parking service. staff were lovely but obviously under pressure. outward journey to the terminal all good. The return journey less so ..too small bus for the queue at the bus stop. Half of our party got on the second bus that arrived the others on the third. There was not a good feeling at the bus stop but the drivers dealt with it as well as they could given the circumsatances.

Mrs Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, nothing to say really!

Mr Vickers, 27 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The directions given were easy to follow and booking numbers quick and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport was good. Drivers very helpful,polite and friendly.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on customer service excellent would certainly recommend and use again

Miss Wells, 25 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was quite a long way from Gatwick airport and we had to phone for a mini bus to collect us on our return. This meant we had to wait quite a while before being collected. We often use holiday extras to book our car parks when travelling abroad and will use them again but not for this particular car park.

Mr Mather, 24 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Parking at Cophall was easy with trips to and from airport terminal fuss free.

Mr Budgen, 23 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The minibus driver on the outgoing trip to Gatwick was driving in excess of 70mph and driving very erratically. Passengers were forced to hold on as we were being thrown around in the back.

Mrs Riley, 23 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Ticehurst, 20 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, helpful and easy, will definitely use again!

Mr Newton-Dean, 16 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Transfer to airport quick and efficient, very helpful

Mrs Hudson, 13 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with the whole process. Efficient and smooth and on time. We have used it before and carry on using this place whenever we travel from Gatwick.

Mr Patel, 12 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff helpful okay but you have not told on your web we had to wait over 25 minutes for a pick-up. Empty vehicle back to base but the driver has no pickup information. So he doesn't want to take us. Next time we will NOT use Cophall Parking!!!

Herr Querfurth, 08 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

Excellent Service!

Mr Michalas, 05 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, very smooth operation.

Mr Fothergill, 01 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service! Have used several times before and never any issues. Easy to find and very straightforward. Great, friendly professional service as always.

Miss Moorcroft, 31 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service! Have used several times before and never any issues. Easy to find and very straightforward. Great, friendly professional service as always.

Miss Moorcroft, 30 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I used Cophall Parking for the first time, having wondered if I was doing the right thing. I need not have worried; the service was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Everything went smoothly and my car was fine. The service is very well run and I would recommend it to anyone.

Mrs Utteridge, 25 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff and transfers to and from the airport were excellent! Used before and will always use this airport parking again

Mr Taylor, 22 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The customer service was excellent

Mr Bennion, 19 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful everything was as published

Mr Dale, 14 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went superbly well and every member of staff was polite and friendly

Mr Monk, 14 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and without any problems.

Mr Bungard, 11 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service as always.

Mr White, 08 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful and efficient. We would recommend holidayextras. Co. UK and will use you in the future JC-W

Mr Cockerill%20wrigh, 05 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

From the dropping off of our vehicles, the journey to the airport and return was made easier by having access to your facilities. Your staff were professional and friendly to which my partner and I appreciated the most. Thanks to the team for doing an excellent job.

Mr Gray, 01 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff friendly transfer drivers helpful cannot fault any part of the service.Prompt pick up from airport and car safe and secure.

Mr Hill, 30 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1520

Top