I Love Park and Deliver Gatwick Reviews

Travel Lodge, Povey Cross Road, Hookwood RH6 0BE

Book Gatwick I Love Park and Deliver

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

No reviews yet. **New for 2018**

Our customers rated I Love Park and Deliver, on average, 9/10 (67 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 67

Drop off and transfer to North terminal in no time at all on departure. Speedy return of car to terminal on return.

Mr England, 23 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Drop off and transfer to North terminal in no time at all on departure. Speedy return of car to terminal on return.

Mr England, 23 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

It was really good no problems at all

Mrs Bushrod, 19 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The best parking/drop off facilities we've had at Gatwick.

Mr Johnson, 10 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The best parking/drop off facilities we've had at Gatwick.

Mr Johnson, 10 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided and definitely will use them again

Mr Bregu, 05 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided and definitely will use them again

Mr Bregu, 05 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided. Excellent friendly staff, very easy to use. No waiting around, airport very close - took about 5 minutes to get there then delivered our car to the airport on our return. Perfect.

Mr Gay, 31 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very good parking

Mr Lester, 01 Feb 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Really friendly and quick service - car park easy to find - within 5 mins we were on our way to airport . Pick up was easy - phoned from arrivals car there within 15 minutes

Mrs Smith, 31 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Fantastic and friendly service.

Mr Riley, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Easy to find. Friendly staff. They took us to the airport as soon as the cat was dropped. The delivered our car back within 20 minutes which was fine!! They were apologetic about the traffic and we didn’t even think they were late!

Mrs Hawkins, 22 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy pick up

Miss Chadwick, 03 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

When I arrived to the car park the door to enter reception was locked and was raining heavily outside, so that wasn't a nice beginning, personal was lovely though. When I collected my car (it was dropped off at the airport) the heating/ac system was broken, it just works if I select the higher setting for power (nr 4). It was working perfectly when I left the car and no one told me anything about it. Sadly when I realised the man who gave me the car was already gone.

Miss Sanchez, 03 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
2 out of 5

Smooth, convenient and polite staff

Mr Smith, 01 Jan 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth and quick process. Waited less than 5 minutes for car to be delivered on my return - brilliant after a journey when all you want is to get home.

Miss Strong, 31 Dec 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

First class service great staff will use again

Mr Toogood, 22 Dec 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The service was excellent: the staff were all very friendly, the on-demand shuttle bus was great and we only had about a 5-10 minute wait upon our return to have our car delivered to us. This is a well priced in-between option if you don't want to shell out for the full meet and greet service.

Ms Croman, 10 Dec 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The service was excellent: the staff were all very friendly, the on-demand shuttle bus was great and we only had about a 5-10 minute wait upon our return to have our car delivered to us. This is a well priced in-between option if you don't want to shell out for the full meet and greet service.

Ms Croman, 10 Dec 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Folli, 05 Dec 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

All went perfectly

Mr Cunningham, 28 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Drop off was easy and the transfer minibus left within minutes. The service when we arrived back at Gatwick was even better, our car was dropped off at the airport, already warmed through.

Mr Dawson, 24 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Better signs

Mr Stevens, 19 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very good, easy to find, easy check in and quick lift to the terminal. Our car arrived at the designated spot at the same time as us, so perfect timing.

Mr Grocock, 07 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
3 out of 5

Very good, easy to find, easy check in and quick lift to the terminal. Our car arrived at the designated spot at the same time as us, so perfect timing.

Mr Grocock, 07 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
3 out of 5

Very good service and effortless as a customer.

Mr Powell, 04 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The staff were polite, helpful and friendly.

Ms Carter, 03 Nov 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Couldn’t recommend them more. Helpful, friendly staff and prompt service. On arrival the gentleman helped us unload our car into the minibus while we dealt with two sleepy young children and we were at the terminal within a few minutes. On our return we rang after clearing customs and the car arrived at the meeting point just as we did. Excellent service, couldn’t fault it.

Mr Playford, 30 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

As always holiday extras were excellent in car parking advise this time we used I love meet and greet and it went so smoothly not sure why we haven't used it before

Mrs Foad, 30 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and punctual after a long flight home.

Mr Marsh, 29 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and punctual after a long flight home.

Mr Marsh, 29 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very simple system. Easy to find their parking lot with clear directions. Check in was easy and the shuttle to the airport really did take only a few minutes. I would say it was 20mins between reaching the parking lot and getting out at the airport. Our return flight was cancelled and we were a day late getting home. That was no problem, we called and let the parking people know and they took it in their stride. When we got back we called them from about 15mins away and the car was waiting for us on arrival. Friendly and courteous staff all the way. Competitively priced too. I would definitely use again.

Mr Giles, 27 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish

Miss Lammers, 20 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Perfect transitions very good experience thank you

Mr Gee, 18 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Arrived early hours & staff were friendly, receptive & very helpful. Short transfer to the terminal from vehicle drop off point, driver was chatty & very approachable. Upon return, collected bags, rang the provided number from once we arrived at the pick-up point, a short waiting period (in a queue on the phone) but received the car within 10 minutes of the phone call being made where we placed our bags in our vehicle and was on our way in good time. Very good service - no issues, would of had vehicle delivered earlier if we'd of made the phone call once we instantly picked bags from baggage reclaim area, only reason we did not do that because it was our first time at Gatwick airport hence unsure of travel time between points.

Mr Buckton, 18 Oct 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Used I Love Park and Deliver for the 2nd time in a couple of months - service was great, delivered to airport within 5 minutes of arrival at the car park, and car waiting both times we returned.

Mr Nicholas, 21 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Service was very efficient. Pickup was about a 10 minute wait which was very impressive as I had supplied the wrong time for the car to be ready.

Mr Ramsden, 21 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The staff were really friendly and helpful - we were transported to the airport quickly (and in a van by ourselves - no waiting for others!) and collected promptly on our return by another friendly and helpful member of staff.

Mrs Derry, 16 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Worked like smooth silk both drop off and pick up. Particularly liked the fact they had two shuttle buses, so didn't have to wait to be taken to the airport. Very professional and courteous

Mr Severn, 12 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Value for money. Good customers service and friendly staff. Really recommend.

Mr Briniuc, 11 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything went quite smoothly. I would use again.

Miss Sheehan, 10 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
4 out of 5

Excellent service! From ringing when I had collected luggage to walking to collection point I only waited a couple of minutes for my car to appear. Definitely using again.

Ms Leivers, 25 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Superb service, highly recommend!

Mr Moore, 22 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very good idea. Just drop off the car very near to the Gatwick North Terminal and get a 5 minute free bus ride to the terminal. On return one phone call and the cars were there ready and waiting out side the terminal. Highly recommended and we will use it again in September.

Mr Newman, 18 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Seemless, easy and efficient... would definitely use again

Mr Antoniou, 17 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Easy as you like, on arrival staff waiting helped carry cases to mini bus, took us to departure entrance explained what you do on and where to wait on arriving back excellent service. Thank you to all the staff.

Mr Peters, 17 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The 'I love parking' service was Great. Friendly greeting on arrival after long drive. Swift transfer and car re-delivered promptly at the terminal after our 'in the middle of the night arrival' back in Gatwick.Friendly and professional team of people and would book again.☺ï¸

Mrs Wilson, 14 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with I Love Park and Deliver, and would certainly recommend and use again. Service was prompt and efficient.

Mr Nicholas, 09 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent experience!! Lovely friendly employees. Also my flight was cancelled and delayed 24 hours, the guys were great and made everything feel easy. Dropped off my car within 10 mins of me landing. No wait time outside.

Ms Dhanjal, 01 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Fantastic service will definitely use again

Miss Anthony, 16 Jun 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 67

Top