Just Valet Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Just Valet Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Just Valet, on average, 9/10 (1591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1591

Phoned before I left the travelodge we arrived 10min later at the drop off point. 10 min later the man arrived.

Mr Cook, 29 Jan 2019

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The car park staff told us that they would have our car ready within 15 - 20 mins, after 30 mins I phoned them again and they told us that they where trying to get our car to us and would contact us as soon as they had it. After an hour I contacted them back and was told that they where really sorry but where unable to find the car key. They asked for our address as they where going to get a taxi to take us home. After about 1 and a half hours we received another phone call and told us that they had now found the car keys and they would be with us 10 mins. The whole process took about 2 hours. We were tired and cold and had 3 children, a wheelchair and 10 suitcases. It is the first time we have used this carpark, but it unfortunately be our last.

Mr Smith, 12 Nov 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful over the phone and in person. Very efficient. Didn’t have to wait either way. Directions on pick up map perfectly accurate.

Ms Tsoneva, 05 Nov 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great helpful and friendly staff at collection and drop off. Didn’t wait too long at all. Would definitely recommend - made it so much easier with young children too.

Mrs Rollins, 28 Oct 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very good.

Mr Marshall, 24 Oct 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Just Valet meet and greet heathrow- easy to book , professional staff. Good directions and information and car well looked after on return from our holiday . Very efficient and reliable. Would definately use them again!

Mrs Wilkinson, 08 Oct 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Borland, 12 Sep 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and hassle free!

Mr Ibe, 07 Sep 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for 50 minutes for our car to be delivered after calling up

Mr Kearsey, 03 Sep 2018

Just Valet
3 out of 5

Perfect. Quick, efficient, as advertised, helpful and friendly. Directions to drop off and collection point good. Speedy collection and delivery.

Mr Jones, 26 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very easy process, very friendly an professional staff. Timing and instructions were perfect. Would use again without hesitation.

Mr Sharp, 24 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

So easy to drop off under cover as it was pouring with rain. On return collected bags walked through and car was there - perfect and fast!

Mrs Greenidge, 18 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

A very good service - on arrival there was a slight communication error in the explanation of drop off zone and went into the car parks incurring a £4 fee, when the drop off zone was actually in the airport drop off. Other than that, service was excellent with the car checked on arrival. When returned the car arrived as we crossing the road. Car returned with no issues and only extra 10 miles added to the mileage (had not been taken on a journey as other reviews suggested).

Mr Lowe, 18 Aug 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Could not be happier this time with the service always have used holiday extras to book parking and hotels for many years absolutely great keep up the great work guys.

Mr De Almeida, 15 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

No problems at all Waited approx 2 mins on drop off 10 mins on pick up Will def use again

Miss Cowell-Homewood, 11 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff. There at the airport to meet us and again on collection. Received welcome home txt when I landed and number to call which was helpful.

Mr Shepherd, 05 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We were really impressed with Just Valet Meet and Greet. We were met within 5 mins of arriving at the meeting point on both ends of the journey. Shall definitely use again

Mr Whitefield, 06 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect way to start the holiday. Very professional,smooth service. Car collected within 10 minutes of calling and same when arrived back from holiday. All totally stress free and car all as had been left two weeks prior. Totally recommend.

Mrs Cass, 04 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, driver who collected our vehicle at the terminal and who delivered it back to us were friendly and efficient. Car appeared to be in immaculate condition upon return.

Mr Reeve, 03 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Departure involved 20 minute + wait, but arrival on time OK. With that type of wait ( and worry about check in) it makes LTCP a more viable and predictable option

Mr Davis, 03 Aug 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Staff friendly, we were over an hour early on arrival, but they accommodated that efficiently. And were bang on time wise on our return, despite setting our expectations that there was a lot of traffic.

Ms Taylor, 03 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes they were and worked smoothly. Staff were very helpful and polite and although it was 2:00 in the morning, surprisingly cheerful

Ms Valentine, 02 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier

Mr Manley, 01 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Waiting on arrival, ready for us on return, no waiting which with nine of us was important, easy short walk to the terminal

Mr Martin, 30 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Meet n greet at Gatwick. Easy drop off and collection.

Mrs Bacon, 22 Jul 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

We have used various meet and greet parking services (booked through Holiday Extras or other parking comparison websites) with mixed results. This time we hit upon the best operator we have ever come across: help-me-park.co.uk The communication was superb and the polite, friendly, uniformed driver was waiting for us in both directions rather than, as has been the case in the past, the other way round. They were not the cheapest but were also nowhere near the most expensive - they were certainly the best value operator I have ever used. Thank you Holiday Extras.

Mr Gurman, 21 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

I used Help me park at Gatwick South. Very smooth and quick service at both drop off and collection. Would use again.

Mr Berrington, 20 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Smooth and effortless service

Mr Khadaroo, 19 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Smooth and effortless service

Mr Khadaroo, 19 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish with very prompt drops off and pick up service. Thank you

Miss Heaton, 16 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly.

Mr Hall, 15 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Slight wait on return but overall good product

Mr Neal, 13 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The man who met us at the terminal was exceptionally rude and ruined the start of our holiday. The man who dropped off our car on our return refused to help when I asked went my daughters car seat had been moved in the car. More details can be provided to raise a formal complaint if necessary.

Mr Bowdery, 13 Jul 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

On time, clean comfortable cars. Safe drive

Mrs Gillett, 08 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All as good as expected

Mr Golby, 08 Jul 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Friendly and fast !! Made the journey smoother

Mr Bradley, 09 Jul 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Really easy to book, everything was as described, instructions made the car park really easy to find, the staff were amazing, so quick, will be using again this month!

Mr Inglis, 01 Jul 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very polite staff, great price, just a little too long waiting for collection/delivery. Why ask us to call 20 minutes before we get to the airport if we still have to wait another 20 minutes upon arrival?

Mr Morgan, 25 Jun 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected your staff were great

Mrs Samra, 25 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth - no issues whatsoever.

Mrs Browne, 23 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Rajabali, 23 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Overall a good holiday with a comfortable and clean hotel, Would highlight the a small Taverna and chapel in the village garden that made for a quite place to while away some time with a drink and a very attentive and friendly patron.(same guy everyday and apparently has been for the last 70 days - that's dedication?) - Should put a photo in your brochure The dinner in the Taverna Mournies was excellent and a great option. In general the description provided is accurate but areas could be improved a)Hotel is described as in the " style of a Cretan village" - how many Cretan Villages have a large 5 floor hotel in the middle of it? b) The beach often had a red/yellow flag flying even after the wind and sea had died down so people ignored it and swam - for safety the flag needs to be maintained correctly if it is to be taken seriously and people kicked out of sea when dangerous. (I know some people cannot be saved from themselves but really ...) c) In my view there are 2 small external pools and 1 large salt water one - the latter main area is over 1.2M deep minimum and not really suitable for non swimmers (there is a roped off shallow area for them) yet they were allowed to use it. The steps into the pool had only 3 rungs making it difficult to haul yourself out - anyone not strong may fall back - an unnecessary hazard for the sake of a couple of extra rungs. d) On the menu the mixing of AI drinks and meals in amongst the non AI options was annoying - have a separate AI menu and make sure all drinks are available at all bars - eg Tia Maria and Bailys only available at main bar. e) When entering breakfast/dinning area escorted to a suitable table and drinks served - excellent - try and get another drink and you have to wait and call to get a attention. Waiters should look around for customers who want service and have time to do that - concentrated too much on next party coming in. On another occasion, outside it took 15mins before a waiter came past and then had to be called over - again they should be scanning for customers who want service.. Would really have been annoyed if in a hurry as it was got a little more of a sun tan. f) Gym and sauna area rather cramped and massage people have to walk through to get their stores plus some equipment has been well used - for a 5 star hotel they need to upgrade that as it feels like an after thought. g) Could do with an English Language entertainment channel - did not really want to watch the news ( the only channels in English) and watching the football with a Greek (I guess) commentator is not the same. Sort the above out and I would have difficulty to say anything but fully satisfied even though the return plane journey was late I have to accept flight service is a bit of a dance and sometimes things get out of step.

Mr Addison, 20 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Was what we expected

Miss Bruce, 19 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Velar parking excellent

Mr Lewis, 14 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned

Mr Hale, 12 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Everything was as expected. Highly recommended.

Mr Heard, 12 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and hardly any wait for drop off and pick up.

Mr Thomas, 11 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Drop off is not easy due to the congestion - having done it once would find it much easier and less stressful next time.

Mr Dodson, 11 Jun 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Really simple and the staff were really friendly and polite. We were told to call as we were leaving the terminal but then had to wait outside for about 15 mins. It seems to make more sense to call earlier so you aren’t waiting too long

Miss Jones, 10 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was very polite and helpful. We only had to wait for 5 minutes upon our return.

Mr Coleman, 09 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1591

Top