Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Book Gatwick North Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay North, on average, 9/10 (5878 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5851 - 5878 of 5878

Very efficient. Short wait for buses.

Mrs Woodward, 22 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Yet again excellent service

Mr Madin, 09 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all went very smoothly, couldn't fault it at a very good price. Many thanks!

Mr Best, 13 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Many years ago we experienced one of the 'off airport' parking deals and was not even able to find the parking which was down an unlit country lane, in desperation we drove into the long term flightpath parking area and managed to get our flight. Since that time Flightpath has always been our choice for an easy efficient service.

Mr Botwright, 27 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent resource for airport parking, so easy and cheap to book. Thanks.

Mr Kenny, 30 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

good transfer sevice

Mr Havard, 01 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

good instructions ,good bus service , reasonable rates

Ms Al-Saidi, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very efficent and quick service to and from the airport

Mrs Davies, 09 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces in car parks and bus service was excellent - many thanks

Mrs Humphreys, 25 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

It was tricky changing the booking to a different car reg; my work trip included use of a company car which then had to be changed to a hire car. Otherwise, the service was excellent as usual.

Mrs Peirson-Hagger, 18 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras and have done since it was ABC Holiday Extras and have always received excellent service.

Mrs Yeulett, 17 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Will definately being using this method next time!!!!

Mrs Johnson, 22 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Booking was straight forward - location easy to find and the transfers to and from North Terminal as advertised - used company before and will do again.

Mr Lucas, 07 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

This service really got our holiday off to a good start. I had booked parking on line and was given easy to follow directions about accessing the car park. Once we had parked, the courtesy bus arrived within minutes and took us striaght to the terminal.On arrival back in the UK, my only little gripe - was that we didn't know where the bus stop was and had to ask (could be that we missed signs after our long flight!) but once again the bus arrived quickly and took us to our bus stop.On leaving the car park we put our ticket in the gate and we were on our way home. Would definitely recommend this service and will be using it again.

Mrs Weller, 11 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras for a number of years and will continue to do so.

Mr Kelly, 31 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Latter, 05 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

VERY HAPPY WITH AIRPORT PARKING WITH NCP FLIGHTPATH.

Mrs Emmens, 30 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

First time we have used an 'on-air' carpark at Gatwick. Booking arrangements & journey to and fro excellent & speedy.

Mr Almond, 03 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very smooth transition from airport car parking to terminal and back - all very comfortable and reassuring

Mr Singleton, 05 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I couldn't find my email print out with the booking reference but I didn't need it due to the licence plate recognition system. Excellent!! Very good parking & the as soon as we parked we got on a bus & as soon as we arrived at the bus stop to go back to our car there was a bus waiting.

Mr Jones, 06 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Parking and transport to the terminal was easy and made the whole airport experience enjoyable.

Mr Drennan, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Most definitely the best way to park your car at Gatwick,I personally would use no other way.Secure,convenient and totally hassle free every time.

Mr Higgs, 03 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

As A first time user, I thought the instructions were easy to follow, service was spot on.

Mr Jones, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very clear website, easy to confirm booking.

Mr Bailliestrong, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I thought that the NCP Flightpath carpark at Gatwick North Terminal was designed very well with clear markings, pick-up/drop-off points distributed around the site and a simple system for entering and exiting the site.

Mr Thomson, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

amarvellous service.In and out within 15 minutes of getting through arrivals gate.Also reasonably priced.

Mr Houghton, 28 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

fantastic service, could not fault it from start to finish

Mrs James, 06 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Great Service!! - Thanks - was running late for Checkin - but with this great, easy, no trouble service, arrived in time..

Mrs Lomax, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5851 - 5878 of 5878

Top