Gatwick Maple Manor South Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£11.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet South, on average, 8/10 (865 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 865

All went smoothly and hotel was as it was described. Staff were all helpful

Mr Cunnell, 21 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient, staff professional and courteous.

Mr Hill, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mrs Abbott, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great, cars spotless and luxurious and all arrangements went very smoothly. Only issue I would have with the service is that it's very expensive for two people travelling.

Mr Gross, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked well as it should do but 9 out of 10 for me is very good......... someone always need to have the challenge for that extra 1 from me ......... perhaps that extra discount over the 15% for loyal customers will do the trick !!

Mr Goodman, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car covered in bird droppings 2nd time now with maple manor

Mrs Frankel, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very good !!

Mr Berry, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great on the way out - very poor on way home as had to wait 25 minutes for my car. They qave me no indication of the length of the wait - had I known I would have purchased some food and a drink and kept warm. I missed an evening class due to the delay

Mrs Mitchell, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Parking worked perfectly but when travelling alone it is not possible to phone the parking company whilst en route - dangerous. Lounge access was fine but long queue to check in - they need more staff at peak times to assist

Mrs White, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gatwick South Maple Manor did not keep us waiting either on arrival or departure. All staff were professional and we would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Barrell, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use Maple Manor Parking for meet and greet at Gatwick. As usual first class service even arriving at 6.00 in the morning.

Mr Caney, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and good service, love the convenience of meet and greet parking.

Mrs Davies, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as planned, again.

Mr Wareham, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were unable to contact the office from Gatwick airport on return, so had to wait an extra 20 minutes

Mr Fox, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No all was very good

Mr Childs, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great very friendly and helpful, only thing I would prefer is to be able to have car returned after you’ve been through immigration rather than when you get your bags , as after you’ve been on a long haul flight it would be nice to walk out and find your car there

Mr Fairs, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

From phone call to arrange to phone call

Mr Pugh, 03 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went smoothly - staff polite and efficient. Can't ask for more than that.

Mrs Leyburn, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes but had to wait 10 minutes for car to be delivered from storage.....not completely meet and greet!

Mr Roake, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient

Mr Priest, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always excellent swrvice

Mr Stevens, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All brilliant

Mrs Couper, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking company has been awful. Appallng customer service. Will not use you again.

Miss Mitrofan, 16 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Gatwick was perfect

Mr Shamash, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff friendly & helpful

Mr Brown, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and courteous.

Mr Wood, 12 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very smooth handover and pick-up, albeit that there was some delay, about 20 minutes, at pick up. Staff very pleasant and the parking is very close to the terminal (south) which makes the travel experience less stressful. Will definitely use again.

Mr Sargent, 08 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked Meet & Greet car parking with Maple Leaf. It took over 30 minutes for the car to be returned after we called so slower than taking the bus to a long term car park. No staff on hand to explain what was happening and poor customer service when we had to call back to find out.

Mr Forrest, 08 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was smooth- no issues found Used Maple Manor previously and satisfied with the service they provide. Well Done Team

Mr Islam, 05 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thanks - made the airport run, drop off and pick up super easy with our 7 month old. Really lowered the stress levels and made for a great start and end to our vacation!

Ms Dominick, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Cearns, 03 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very nice staff, everything very smooth

Mr Nabais, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Car delivered promptly.

Mrs Nicholls, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Maple Manor valet parking and everything went smoothly. Would use both HE and MM again.

Mr Mcmillan, 31 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked well. Will definitely use again.

Mr Somers, 24 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. I was really pleased with the valet clean as well.

Mrs Bowes, 21 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK.Maple Manor a bit slow returning car.

Mr Warne, 15 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all went smoothly however, the collection on return could have been a bit quicker.

Mr Gibellini, 15 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor parking gatwick are great, and will use again. Holiday Extras on this booking only were not upto the usual standard..had to book hotel and Parking seperately, and therefor to leave car at airport rather than pick up at hotel, as package price was priced incorrectly! Telephone rep was unable to rectify.

Mrs Popplestone, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem at all everything was spot on.

Mr Nieman, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well, there were no delays with neither collection not delivery

Mrs Kirichek, 04 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This time excellent. My car 🚗 was waiting for us !

Mr Hodge, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything fine. arrived back earlier than anticipated but car was soon ready for collection.

Mr Goulding, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good - no issues

Mr Crawford, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Going was easy, but coming back we had to wait awhile for our car to come back. The lead time should be shorter. I would rather the driver waits for us than visa versa

Mr Reynolds, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect..car was ready and waiting and a very nice young man helped with the luggage.

Mrs Todd, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, we were delayed on our return from Barbados to Gatwick, we kept in touch with your office by phone and they ensured that our vehicle was ready for our return.

Mr Chapman, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop was was quick, Would like a copy of the car condition/ pictures emailed to myself. Collection had to wait 5 mins, but at least there was an indoor seating area

Mr Edwards, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed. All worked perfectly. Phone answered instantly and our booking was already recognised and all we had to do was walk to our hotel. Coming home equally as good. After a long haul flight you don’t want any hassle getting your car and this worked very well. Definitely use it again.

Mr Leech, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but car was not waiting on my return despite me arriving on schedule and calling the operator as soon as we landed. (Parking instructions should make it clearer that there are three short stay car parks, two of which have meet and greet operators and Maple Manor are in the third. There are no Maple Manor signs anywhere. The only signs are 'approved operator'. This makes it confusing and increases the likelihood of ending up in the wrong car park.

Mr Littlewood, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 865

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-04-2020, valid as of 17-02-2020